Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 671 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Très beau tisse, belles découpes, belle broderie florale et couleur très très belle et fraiche...tout est parfait! Suis satisfaite de la répidité d'envoi, l'emballage irreprochable, à rcommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moly
    11/10/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Elle est sans aucun doute la plus belle parmi toutes les robes de soirée de ce site, elle est chic, clase, sexy, radieuse et moderne à la fois. La matière est de bonne qualité, le rouge très belle et sympa et elle est bien coupée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vieira
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Cette robe de soirée longue bustier a une allure tres très sage comme féminine. Elle est très bien drapée et coupée et ce bleu identique à la photo, un peu moins brillant mais ca me plait encore plus! je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOalle
    11/10/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • Très très heureuse de cette robe longue bustier, je commande très souvent sur ce site, la robe est très bien travaillée comme toujours, la coupe très ajustée, la matière belle, la couleur pas tout à fait comme sur la photo mais belle quand même. voilà satisfaite et recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    11/10/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
  • j' ai plusieurs robes de soirée edressit, toutes sont achetée pendant les promotions/soldes, et d'excellente qualité. Suis jamais decue de ce site, c est donc les yeux fermés que j ai commandé celle ci. la coupe me convient parfaitem et j'adooorrre les petites fleurs appliquées, très CHIC!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simin
    11/10/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • La robe est faite en tissu super souple et léger de haute qualité, très classe et pétillant! L'envoi rapide, l'emballage ok, la taille juste magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascal
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Outstanding , exceeding all my expectation, love this blue day dress so much! Fantastic design, elegant lace appliques, Fitted bodice,and also fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regan
    11/10/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • My friend recommended this online shop to me, when I open it,i was so amazed and got adore all of the dresses and gowns of edressit. I need to buy a gown for attending my sister's wedding so I buy right away and happy customer here because the customer service really treat you well and helps you find the dress that will fit for you and many more. Thanks edressit for the nice and beautiful service that you give to us.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    11/10/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • This online store that you will surely visits and use again for all your events. They have a wide selection of dresses for all events. I got my Allure dress from them, and it was so so beautiful. I've received it on time as promised. Keep it up edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    11/10/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • I ordered a dress online and I am so amaze of the service of your agents. She is very accommodating. I am going to use this dress for my cousin's wedding next month, I ordered ahead of time so that is ever the dress will arrive to me and I will not like it I will still have a chance to change it or look for another dress BUT I am so thankful with edressit that the dress I ordered is so beautiful and when I got to fit the dress I look stunning. I will be ordering another dress from you again, I still have another affair to attend next week. And I might order my wedding gown also, I saw a few bridal dresses on your website that is SUPER!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    11/10/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • I'm from Canada, bought this dress for my little daughter's birthday,I'm a loyal fan,I've been ordering from EDRESSIT for about 10 times already. What I love about edressit is that the site offers various newest fashion styles & promotions,you can buy a gorgeous dress with very cheap price. Now that's complete customer experience :) I will forever be your fan! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reba
    11/10/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Been ordering from this site for 2 years now. every year they come up with amazing collections. This is my 8th dress from them,good quality as usual.They have promotions almost every month,you can save a lot.it is always a pleasure shopping from this site.. i recommend them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rainey
    11/10/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • G'day.. greetings from Canada... A dear friend from London has recommended me to come to this website for my bridesmaids dresses. There aren't good stores I can find from here and this website has really given me a great deal. A minimal charge for rush processing, customisation on the length and International fast shipping. I look forward to receiving the dresses and I am confident they will be as better-looking than they are in pictures. I wish I could have ordered my wedding dress from them also. But I will be happy to use their service again in future events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramona
    11/10/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Weeeeeeeee! Am so happy! love u guys! You have made my dream come true, a perfect night with my perfect someone and my perfect dress :) Really got a picture perfect event that I will remember for the rest of my life. You made this happen, and I want to thank you for the great service and very fast shipping :) I got the dress within 2 weeks time! I have recommended u guys to all of my friends and they will be ordering from u soon and I will too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randle
    11/10/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I'm very happy to deal with edressit. Fast delivery & high quality products. Communication services are very high. I Recommended to future purchase with you.Thank you once again to you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    11/10/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • This was my first time for shopping online,very success,love this lace applique evening gown,it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • This dress is incredibly amazing and beautiful! Hand-sewn beads on halter straps & side bodice looks great and shiny. I'd recommend anyone who was interested in it to purchase it ! Just make sure you get your measurements right and everything else should go well !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manina
    11/10/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I love this dress!! It is so beautifully made and fits perfectly. I ordered it in green size 8. Wonderful site for the great quality dress. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libitina
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • I purchased this dress in blue and when it arrived it was exactly what I was hoping for! The quality all round was amazing! The material was beautiful and it fitted me well. The customer service was fast to reply, were understanding and really helpful. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leysa
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I am very happy with the colour (beige) and quality of the dress. Chiffon velvet fabric is of high quality. Very beautiful and flattering!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kolena
    11/10/2014
21863 reviews , Page 671 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!