Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 671 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Robe commandée en promotion, donc à un prix super léger. L'emballage et la finition impeccable comme toujours. La robe de soirée asymétrique se porte tout à fait comme sur la photo, et la traine trop longue à retoucher, comme toujours aussi LOL Bref rcommande vivement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaad
    10/23/2014
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/23/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that! The color and fit me so perfectly! Nobody else had this color and the dress felt very elegant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liz
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I was a little nervous about this dress given how form fitting it is, but it was awesome! I wore this to our company party ,I felt really good in it and received a ton of compliments. Overall, very happy with my first EDRESSIT experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    10/23/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • This is the second dress I have ordered from this online dress shop! The details and quality in their work are outstanding. I love this evening gown it's absolutely beautiful !! Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/23/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • Beautiful dress,felt charming to wear,I had to shorten it,but I have to shorten everything . I had lots of compliments on the party, felt very glamorous next to my husband in his dinner suit,I would definitely buy a dress from you again,thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deane
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 70th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people.It was worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Davina
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party.It was very flattering and comfortable enough to wear all night! Unbelievable it was just 127 dollars,so cheap!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/23/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I love, love, love this dress when I saw it on the facebook for the first time.Well tailored and the fabric was excellent.Thank u for making me look soooo pretty and elegant on my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daryl
    10/23/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • The dress is just STUNNING! Looks exactly like the pic and extremely elegant.I am so glad to order this dress! The lace details on it and style of it not only simple but of elegance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darleen
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety Heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132310)
  • Love it ! It was short, but perfect for a wedding because when you sit down the top layer covers your knees so it's perfect, and looked great in the pictures. The shipping fee was just a little expensive totally I can afford. But the shipping speed was so fast just 4 days, amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    10/23/2014
Graceful Sleeves Illusion Neck Evening Dress Formal Gown (01140801)
  • This gown was better than what I expected, good quality , chic details and looks exactly as it does in the photo...thank you, definitely will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcey
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit , totally come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    10/23/2014
Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! I received so many compliments at my friend's wedding. I have no enough time to custom made it so it was a little long on my short frame, but it was fine with high heels. Getting stepped on was worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • I am totally impressed with this online dress shop, very professional from start to finish. Customer Service very prompt in dealing with queries, they replied my e-mail very quickly. Quality of my dress is excellent. The only thing I would say is that the waist a little small for me,maybe I should choose 20.Anyway,I don't regret to buy the dress from you, would definitely buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, and the short length made my legs look long, it built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding after looking all over town and on the internet. My sister directed me to this site and I was very impressed with the variety of dresses that they offered. My dress fits perfectly and I was able to order this with custom made which I believe is no longer possible. The workmanship on the dress is just excellent.I am extremely happy with my purchase and will purchase again from this dress shop.Thank U!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding,liked the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    10/23/2014
21214 reviews , Page 671 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!