Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 671 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Wow! This dress is gorgeous and fits great. Extremely happy with the quality and fit of this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Wow! This dress is gorgeous and fits great. Extremely happy with the quality and fit of this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress. Has a stretch to the material and the dress is heavy. Should of ordered one size smaller. was worried to order a smaller size because it is a fitted dress but smaller size would of been better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit New Elegant  Blue Cap sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26132805)
  • Fits well, very elegant. Bottom skirt had too much of a flare for my style. Had altered to make a straighter skirt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Beautiful and elegant. Slightly big on shoulders but could not go smaller because of waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Beautiful and elegant. Slightly big on shoulders but could not go smaller because of waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Beautiful dress, fits well however, top is sheer, see through, and very low cut. need to add additional material before wearing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Beautiful dress, fits well however, top is sheer, see through, and very low cut. need to add additional material before wearing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Классное платье, очень хорошо сидит по фигуре, доставили быстро, пошив качественный, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Green Evening Dress (00105104)
  • Очень красивое платье, цвет намного красивее, чем на фото, замечательный пошив, быстрая доставка, спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
eDressit Beaded Ivory Evening Dress (00106607)
  • Шикарное платье, сзади - шлеф. Немного маломерка, 52 размер пошел на 48. Быстрая доставка, отличный пошив.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Здравствуйте.Получила платье.Очень быстро в течение 5 дней. Все оформление прошло быстро. сомневалась насчет размера....пришлось заказать на 4 размера больше..по этой схеме что тут.)) И УРА!!!!!!!!!!!!все подошло!!!!очень ...все красиво)Сшито шикарно.аккуратно !! матерьял шикарный.грудь очень хорошо!я очень довольна!!спасибо большое.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vika
    11/24/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Отличное платье, хорошего качества, очень понравилось! Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    11/24/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Très jolie robe identique à la photo .au niveau des tailles il faut tjr comande un taille en plus voir 2 moi je fais de 42 j'ai comande du 46 qui me va très bien le 44 été trop petit .Le service après vente et t excellent 5/5 à l'écoute et font bien leur travail. A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This dress runs true to size. I ordered the 16 size and it fit perfect and was the perfect length. This dress is absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments. This dress was also very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicol
    11/24/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I loved this dress, definitely one of my favorites. I wore this to prom, and stood out among the usual, traditional dresses. it was a high quality material that fit very nicely. The length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/24/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Fit like a glove, very comfortable to dance in. I have no cons for this one, I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heidi
    11/24/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So comfortable and perfect for a black tie wedding! Got tons of compliments. the one sleeve kept you warm yet cute on the other side:) My beautiful girlfriends also bought dresses from here as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iriafad
    11/24/2014
22429 reviews , Page 671 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!