Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 673 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Gorgeous evening dress! I am so happy when I opened the package, it is well protected and the dress is in a good condition. Hand-made beadings cover the dress is delicate. Great qulity and nice workmanship, will definitely wow the crowd. Thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I was very happy with the way the dress fit and with the quality of the workmanship, especially the lace back, so stylish. The dress fabric is soft and it feels so comfortable. Thanks you edressit, will surely order more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naome
    10/23/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress is really very amazing, small beading looks very chic, I like that especially, I received the dress very quickly, the delivery only took five days,thank you for your kind help via the email, which made me feel very safe shopping on your site, thanks very much, I was satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • A really lovely dress. Superb fabric and well made. Size is accurate and it looks superbly elegant. I chose orange color. It would have been helpful to have a chart. The colour is exactly as the picture and the dress really does look superb. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrie
    10/23/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is very elegant,it fit me like a glove, the lace decoration looks very delicate, a lot of details went into this dress, my husband also said this dress is right for me, I am very glad about that, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am very satisfied, thanks very much! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    10/23/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • This dress is definitely gorgeous. The black lace sequins on the whole dress is great.Very well packaged.A perfect fit so definitely no need for alteration! Looking forward to wearing it.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    10/23/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I was happy to receive my dress today, the dress looks really great, the shining sequins are fascinating,sheer tulle skirt is quite sexy,overall, I was pleased with my purchase on your site, many thanks! I will definitely buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    10/23/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Got the dress today and it fits me like a glove. Slide shoulder makes the dress stylish and unique. Sweetheart neckline adds a feeling of sweetness and loveliness. This is my style. Also the delivery is speedy and just 5 days after my order. Thanks edressit, you did a great good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victor
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I am so impressed with my dress - I ordered it in green - beautiful colour - perfect for my party. The shipping is fast and the dress is packaged well. Embroidered lace on bodice looks so nice and high quality. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • das kleid hat meine Erwartungen in Qualität und Verarbeitung sogar noch übertroffen. die eisblaue Farbe wirkt und ich war total begeistert. Leider hat meine Schneiderin das Kleid kurz vor der Hochzeit meines Sohnes verschnitten. Ich war frustriert wollte aber genau dieses Kleid, also musste ich ein 2.Kleid bestellen, aber die Zeit war sehr eng und normal wäre es nicht zu schaffen gewesen, aber das nette Team von eDressit hat sich enorm bemüht und hat mir freundlich weitergeholfen, dass ich mein Traumkleid noch kurz vorher erhalten habe, was fast unmögich schien. Nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank an ein ganz tolles engagiertes Team.Ich habe viele schöne Komplimente für das Kleid erhalten, die ich hier gerne an das Team weitergebe. Ich kann edressit und die tollen Kleider nur aufs Höchst loben und weiter empfehlen. Ich werde für die nächste Feier wieder hier ein Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schmaderer
    10/22/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • the shape is simply perfect! everytime i buy one of your dress i am amazed how nice they are!! i really like it! thanks all the edressit Ladies!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    10/22/2014
eDressit Custom-made Matching Color Shawl (24880001)
  • Der Schal ist sehr schön und aus dem gleichen Stoff wie das Kleid, passt perfekt dazu!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina Wolf
    10/22/2014
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • Premier achat chez edressit et je ne regrette pas, enfin trouver la robe de soirée longue bustier qui correspond à toutes mes attentes: coupe simple qui allonge la sihouette, couleur riche pour l'hiver, et les strass radieux, suis 100% satisfaite de mon achat, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mina
    10/22/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • J'ai commandée cette robe de soirée asymétrique ilya 4 jours et je l'ai recu hier après midi, dc rien à dire niveau livraison. La robe est identique à la photo, et a une très belle couleur. Aucun probleme concernant la taille grace à la coupe évasée, très agréable à porter, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayse
    10/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • La robe rouge est très belle et sympha, elle arbore sincerement les formes et les courbes féminines.Voila une robe de soirée hors de commun à recommander pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie d'attirer les regards.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolicia
    10/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02133612)
  • pour cette magnifique robe asymétriqe drapée, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes, un achat vraiment agréable. La robe est nickel, rien à redire le tissu la qualité, la livraison extremement rapide. Le seule bémol la traine est trooooppppp longue, obligatoire de faite qq retouches, mais la recommande quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatiha
    10/22/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Site sérieux à recommande comme toujours! Moi je suis fan ce site et j'ai tjrs aimé les promotions pour acheter de très jolies robes de soirée à prix léger, cé superbe! La robe de soirée dentelle conforme complètement à la photo, et la finition très bien réalisée, j'adore la dentelle, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille@hotmail.com
    10/22/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Totu d'abord, un gros merci au service client, on m'a bcp aidé sur les mesures pourque je choisi la bonne taille. La robe de soirée asymétrique tout simplement sexy, coupe et couleur ultra-féminine, la longueur et la finition irreprochable, mais j'ai enlevé le ruban tombant au sol sa m'a l'air trop "tapis rouge",sinon la robe est parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    10/22/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • Cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est simpe, chic originale et définitivement moderne. La robe est très bien drapée elle crée une belle silhouette, belle couleur comme sur la foto, elle a une belle longueur, vraiment très pratiquen recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    10/22/2014
21214 reviews , Page 673 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!