Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 673 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • I purchased this dress in blue and when it arrived it was exactly what I was hoping for! The quality all round was amazing! The material was beautiful and it fitted me well. The customer service was fast to reply, were understanding and really helpful. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leysa
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I am very happy with the colour (beige) and quality of the dress. Chiffon velvet fabric is of high quality. Very beautiful and flattering!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kolena
    11/10/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • Definitely love this dress! Got this dress in the light blue color, and I'm in love :) great purchase. I bought the size 8 and everything fits perfectly. The service was fantastic too. I am extremely happy with my purchase - a fantastic price for a fantastic dress! Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julinka
    11/10/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • I ordered this dress and it took exactly one week to arrive! I was so nervous as it was coming from China, but it arrived on time and is beautiful!!! The quality is excellent and the color is amazing! I ordered the color red. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasia
    11/10/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I just received this dress yesterday, and I ordered it in color black. I absolutely love it! It is beautifully made and just as it looks in the picture. Elegant and graceful. Couldn't think of a better dress to wear on my important event. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hildie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I bought this dress from this site and I have to say it is even better than the photograph on the model. Graceful, stylish and beautifully made. I ordered the size 10 and it fit perfectly. Highly recommend this site and THE DRESS . will order from here again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulinar
    11/10/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • I am extremely impressed with this item, it arrived within 5 days after my order. The packaging was great and the dress is of a high quality. Two-tone silk chiffon fabric feels so comfortable. Great value for the money. Thanks so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Epide
    11/10/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This dress came on time, packaged beautifully and it was in a good condition. Really well made dress, and the material is great and the quality is a lot more than what i was expecting. Delivery was quick and I highly recommend this dress and also this wonderful site. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dollie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Das ist mein fünftes Kleid, dass ich bei Edressit bestellt habe und ich bin jedes Mal sehr zufrieden passt perfekt es ist sehr schön Farbe genau wie Abbildung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirsije
    11/9/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Очень красивое платье, просто шикарное, чудесный цвет, качественный пошив, как всегда у eDressit! Спасибо, что продолжаете нас радовать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • Платье просто супер, гораздо красивее, чем на фото, отличное качество, быстрая доставка. К платью прилагается накидка. Thank you, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/9/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Very beautiful DRESS! I love it! Recomendo a todos os compradores brasileiros! Muito lindo! Bordado perfeito!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giselleb_ro
    11/8/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Nice dress , only the colour is more soft in reality, would be nicer if the colour same as a picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • I bought this dress for my friend , and she happy when I give this dress and try on straight away . Is look good on her , but just have to a bit make a short That "one shoulder" , and everything is good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
21885 reviews , Page 673 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!