• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 673 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • robe superbe pour mon anniversaire ! je suis très fière de la robe parce qu'elle me va très bien !! merci eDressit ! je vais faire ma prochaine commande chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By remone
    2/12/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • My dress arrived and I could not believe the quality of the dress, it is to a high standard and the quality of the material is amazing. I love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is amazing, it fitted me perfectly. The dellivery was really fast. The materials are great and you couldnt get better quality. I am so pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedora
    2/12/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Love this dress, it is arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dustee
    2/12/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This was one of the best online purchases I've made! It is absolutely gorgeous! This dress looks great on me and I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asianne
    2/12/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I absolutely loved the dress!!! Very nice quality and absolutely worth it! The fit is exactly as the chart shows. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damascus
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Got the dress today, very fast delivery. It was exactly the same as on the pic on the site.... also the colours were exactly as i wanted. Very pleased with the dress. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caria
    2/12/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • This was the first time that I bought a dress from this site, it is totally a great experience. This dress is even more beautiful than what it shows in the picture. It fit perfectly, just like made for me! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanch
    2/12/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I would recommend this dress, its beautiful! Fits like a glove, excellent material and very flattering to the body. The red color looks beautiful and feels great on. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isahel
    2/12/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I bought this dress for my coming event and it looks great. Amazing mermaid gowns perfect for my body. The price and the quality are so good. Great value. Hihgly recommmend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedelm
    2/12/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress arrived fast and very well packaged, I was so surprised by the quality of the material and how beautiful the dress looked! I tries it on and it fits me like a glove. Great materials. Thank you so much eDressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arcilla
    2/12/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • la robe est très jolie, la taille parfaite, je fais 1m72 (longueur parfaite) je l'ai commandé en 38 (je fais 59Kg) taille parfaite rien a redire, la couleur est vraiment comme sur la photo et la broche est magnifique mais un peu fragile n'hésitez pas a l'acheter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sissie
    2/11/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
eDressit Formal Pink One Shoulder Evening Gown (02143301)
  • Der Unterrock wirkt auf dem Bild sehr pink. Wenn man sich eine Farbe wünscht, verändert sich die Farbe des Unterrocks demnach auch? Danke (:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emely
    2/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • la matière satin est juste à tomber, s'il vous plait eDressit, faites nous d'autres robes avec ce tissu!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    2/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • Tissu satin d'excellente qualité, jeu de pierreries superbe. En espérant voir prochainement d'autres robes de design similaire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    2/11/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • première fois de faire mon achat de robe chez edressit et je suis très contente de la robe. Bien élégante comme une reine, je me disais que je suis la meilleure ! C'est juste une plaisanterie, mais j'aime bcp cette robe et mes amis disent qu'elle me va parfaitement par un modèle bien adapté à ma taille. j'ai déjà proposé votre site pour ma famille et mes amis !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coucoujoie
    2/11/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • j'ai commandé la robe en taille 36fr, couleur n°13. Avant de la réception, j'avais peur que la robe ne me convienne pas, mais quand elle est arrivée, elle m'a donné une grande surprice : c'est ma robe ! le tissu est bien confortable et fluid! j'adore ma robe. de plus, l'expédition est rapide par DHL et je n'ai pas de souci pour le frais de douaune! Merci, eDressit, je vais proposer votre site pour toutes mes amies!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cthe
    2/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Je fais du 36/38, et j'ai pris le 38 de ce modèle, un peu serré au niveau de la taille mais sa ne gene pas. Un peu longue aussi, puisque je ne suis pas un mannequin!Par contre la robe étais tres tres belle et classe, elle convient complètement aux images, le tissu de la doublure est plus épais que je pensais, mais de très bonne qualité donc ça ne pose pas de problème, agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zebcar
    2/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • j'ai cherché depuis un mois une robe longue pour mariage(comme le témoin) et la troouvé finalement sur ce site, et je ne suis pas déçue.Robe commandée taille 38 (pour un 36) et en couleur bleu pétrole pour un effet plus chic. La taille correspond absolument pas à celle annoncée et la couleur complètement comme j'ai espéré, un achat très agréable et je reviendrai pour acheter encore plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agathe D
    2/11/2015
24059 reviews , Page 673 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!