Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 674 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • The delivery of the dress was a bit slow cause I had costume measurements and I got the dress about 3 weeks. Price was amazing as well as the quality of dress was beautiful I will order again from this site thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Loved this dress! I wore this dress for my 10th year anniversary party! Everyone said "Classic hollywood bombshell". The dress fit me like it was made for me, like a glove. I wish I could've kept the dress. My husband couldn't keep his eyes nor hands off of me! Definitely would shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimber
    11/7/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • it is the exact same as the picture (upon receiving, it could use some ironing) the quality of the fabric is not as stiff as expected and overall very good a little short (aka dont lean over when wearing) the waist could use leather belt though would definitely recommend to a friend and i look forward to shopping here in the future...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magda
    11/7/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • The dress is beautiful! I was so surprised regarding the quality of the manufacturing of this dress. It is obvious that the dress was handmade and that someone took time sewing it together. the lining of the dress is what you would expect from a high end dress manufacturer. I went to other bridal shops and NOTHING compared to the quality of this dress vs the price. I am very happy with the dress and it only needed minor alterations to look custom fit. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a reasonable price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • I recieved the dress 15 days after having ordered it.. am speechless!! The dress is more than amazing! Am totaly satisfied and in love with it! The Service was great! Everything is perfect here! I raccomand it to everybodyyyy! Thank you very much edressit *-------* c  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I have ordered some dresses via this online shopping site. they always provide perfect products and shipping on time . I will continue using....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • What a beautifully made gown! This was my first EDRESSIT experience and I was SO excited and SO nervous but it turned out perfect! This is such an awesome option for dressing up to feel like a million bucks without spending not even close to a million bucks! Thank you! I will be using EDRESSIT again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/7/2014
eDressit Pink Strapless Mermaid Prom Ball Gown (02144501)
  • The dress exceeded my expectations by far! When I ordered it I was honestly thinking for this price. it cannot really be any good, but this dress is fantastic! It is so well fabricated with gorgeous details. It was exactly was I was looking for for my prom and unbeatable for this price!? I can only say thanks for making this part of my prom very easy and enjoyable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sage
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Great fit and very comfortable. Not too tight so you can dance! So many compliments from everyone. Awesome for wedding and other formal events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    11/7/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • The products came with nice quality and reasonable price. Customer service are very friendly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    11/7/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Wore this with 3.5" heels and the length was perfect. This dress is easy to walk/dance in, not heavy at all, and accents the bust line without being too revealing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    11/7/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • This dress is designed to make you the center of attention! It has stretch to it to hug your curves and highlight your assets. It was very comfy and is fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FADIMA
    11/7/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This dress is even more stunning in person - very elegant, and not to mention comfortable too. It fits like a glove and is form flattering for any figure...great for dancing the night away!EDRESSIT, i'll back  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    11/7/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • This website is a good choice for shopping. I bought this dress here, which makes a great piece for fall. the customer service is patient for my questions of my size, thank you for your kindly replies. Definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    11/7/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • I love my dress, it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too. It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sallie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • The dress is very form fitting. I can wear it to the office with a nice blazer, and outside the office for a sexy date night! The material is good quality and the style is perfect. Highly recommend website! I love my dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    11/7/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Very stunning hand made beading on the top,dress was well sewn,I really like my dress very much, now I just can't wait to wear it! Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress! Excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    11/7/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I ordered this dress in blue, as blue is my lucky color, I hope it can bring me good luck on that special day,my dress was well sewn, I was very happy to get my dress on time,you've taken all my stress out, thanks for your fast shipping and amazing dress,satisfied and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    11/7/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • I got my dress in a very short time, everything is going very well with my order, my dress is made with high quaity, price is very nice, and dress looks very expensive,thank you very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ele
    11/7/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • What a stunning dress, I think I just cannot say enough great things about this dress,very shinning and beautiful stones on the neck, the same as the pic, great value for money, thanks very much, will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    11/7/2014
21863 reviews , Page 674 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!