Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 674 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Arrived in a week and its exactly as the picture. Complements my figure as well. The fabric is high quality, the beadings is fine. Very happy that I've ordered the dress from eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    12/17/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress so much. I was so pleased when I received the dress, it was protected well and came in a very good condition. Off shoulder style, mermaid skirt, all what I want, Many thanks edressit, will come back for more dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    12/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress was very well made, I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove, and arrived in less time than promised. Very great quality and nice material, great site for dresses, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hestia
    12/17/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Just received the dress and it matches the photos and fits perfectly. Very speedy delivery, just 4 days after my order. Highly recommend to everyone who needs any special occasion dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirstie
    12/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got the dress yestoday and the dress size I ordered was in stock,so it came very quickly. I tried it on and I amso happy that it fits me perfectly. Very happy shopping experience, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanda
    12/17/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I absolutely love the dress. It was well packaged and in a very good condition when it arrived. This dress is of high quality and the meterial is great, worth every penny I've paid. Will definitely wow the crowd in the party and I can't wait to wear it now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    12/17/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00135614)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid, das einfach immer passt! Man ist definitiv nie over oder under dressed! Auch die Massanfertigung hat problemlos funktioniert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
  • ein wunderschönes Sommer/ Frühlingskleid, dass u.a. durch seine Einfachheit besticht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Ein wirklich zeitloses, elegantes und trotzdem bezauberndes Kleid! Mehr als zufrieden mit der Qualität!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Obwohl ich das Kleid ohne Schleppe bestellt habe (sonst kann man nicht tanzen) passt das Kleid perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • This dress was beautiful and look exactly like in the picture. Will order again from this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sw33tbaby100
    12/16/2014
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, the black lace was so nice and sexy, skirt was flowing and soft, very satisfied with the dress I received from this site, definitely order from this site again, thank you so much edressit, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    12/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • So happy to receive my dress today, it was exactly the same as I imagined, the lace fabric was vey delicate,I was so happy with my order from this site, many thanks to edressit team. Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    12/16/2014
23093 reviews , Page 674 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!