Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 676 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • Love this coral evening dress it shows my curvy body perfectly. Moreover, the dress is really superior in quality. Your service is nice and helpful. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charis
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • يعجبني اللون الأخضر، الفستان جودته عالي، التفصيل دقيق، وسعره رخيص أحب الفستان للغاية، فقط 99دولا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ueexi
    10/22/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое и качественно сшито.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вида
    10/22/2014
Sexy Black Lace High Slit Evening Dress Formal Dress (02146600)
  • أحب هذا الفستان عندما راتيته في المرة الأولى، الشق الطويل على الأمام سكس جدا العنتري يعطي بالدانتيل الكامل الأنيق، اتمني انكم تنشروا أكثر من الألوان لهذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chappell
    10/22/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Платье купила по своим параметрам, пришло за 15 дней, очень быстро. Платье прекрасное, все как на картинки, большое спасибо eDressit, очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анита
    10/22/2014
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • الفستان حجزته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديقتي، أنا سعيدة بالشراءه في الموقع، الفستان مريح، وجميل، شكرا ! سوف أتعامل معكم الموقع في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliee
    10/22/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье для мамы на свадьбу, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иветта
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • تلقيت هذا الفستان امس، الشحن أسرع مما أظن في البداية، العنتري كله الدانتيل الناعم، تطريز أنيق و حلو، يزين بالخرز، جميل جدا، عالي الذوق، لا شك أنني سأتسوق في موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    10/22/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Замечательное красное платье, выбрала размер RU46, размер один в один.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Hot Pink Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gowns (02147312)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان الأحمر في الاسبوع الماضي،هو أجمل من الموضل على الموقع، نسيج الفستان لامع ناعم عالية الجودة، سعره معقول، باختصار يستحق شراء هذا فستان السهرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    10/22/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • It was actually the second dress that I purchased from eDressit, and I am very pleased with both purchases. The workmanship is beautiful, the fabric is great, the service is excellent, all beyond my expectations. I have referred this site to many of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethan
    10/22/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am very happy with this dress. It's a lovely colour and fits perfectly. It is just like the picture and description detailed on the eDressit site.I will feel quite confident wearing this dress as it will be very elegant and easy to wear. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violeta
    10/22/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Very well made. lovely colour.The dress fit right out of the box and is just a beautiful as it appears in the photos. Thank you. I will recommend this site to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marth
    10/22/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • The dress was everything I had hoped it would be, it was well made and fitted perfectly.The built in bra was perfect,delivery was also very prompt. I was so pleased with my online shopping experience that I have just ordered another dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saraha
    10/22/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • This dress is stunning !! the quality is amazing the fit is perfect and I didn't get it custom made just used my normal sizing !! I cant wait to order all my dresses from you thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    10/22/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Definitely love this dress.Crystal beads tulle looks so nice.Fitted bodice is flattering the figure. I order in blue and it is exactly like the picture in the site. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roby
    10/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This pleated dress was absolutely very beautiful, the fabric was of high quality, very soft and nice to wear, the sparking waist chain was nice and helped to flatter my figure, I love my dress very much, thank you edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/22/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I received my dress in an amazing short time, three days after my ordering on the site,they really impressed me, hang on, this is not the end of the story, the dress was very beautiful just the same as the picture shows, I love it so much, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    10/22/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful , the sparkling beading on the neck looks very chic and nice, the length is ok for me, lace fabric is of great quality, thank you for your beautiful dress, I was very satisfied! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Fascinating! This dress was very figure flattering, I ordered this dress by measuring, it fit me perfectly,every detail of this dress was made with great care,especially rhe beaded cap sleeves, you really did an excellent job, thank you so much, I am very impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/22/2014
21236 reviews , Page 676 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!