Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 676 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • OMG, I am really satisfied with the dress I received today, it was as lovely as the pic, exactly, very high quality, well constructed,very happy online shopping,great deal and great site, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    11/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • Hi, edressit, I received my dress today, and it was well sewn,it fit me like a glove,I am very happy with my dress, thank you so much, you guys really did a great job,recommend this dress to any one .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    11/8/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Stunning dress I can say, every detail was made with great care,I like my dress very much, especially the amazing lace on the waist, I am very very impressed, thank you very much edressit, I will order from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    11/8/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • I am very stunned when I received my dress today, because the shipping was so fast, it just take four days to arrive at my door,I thought it would take longer, and my dress was very beautiful and with high quality fabric, and also very easy to wear, I am satisfied, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/8/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • Шикарное платье, красивый цвет, все замечательно, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо за это шикарное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • My dress arrived at my home very quickly,dress was very well sewn,fabric is of high quality, price is very nice,I just cannot say enough great things about my dress, thank you, edressit, you did impress me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    11/8/2014
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • Comprei esse vestido para a minha festa de formatura, e foi sucesso total!Todos acharam meu vestido lindo e chique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristiana Nascimento
    11/7/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Платье понравилось. Ткань качественная, село идеально, удивительно, но и размер угадала! На мой 48-50 взяла 52. Доставили в течение 12 дней. Большое спасибо! Буду красоваться у мужа на юбилее!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    11/7/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I received many compliments about this dress. Very elegant, great fit (thanks to the fabric), and very comfortable. I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    11/7/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Fit perfectly, very comfortable to wear. I sat,stood, and danced for hours and never felt uncomfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracyci26
    11/7/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • The dress fit perfectly. AAAAA+++++++ i wanna to wear it on my birthday day , the stretchy material was very gorgeous and fit the curves just right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heidi
    11/7/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I wore the dress to my friend's birthday party..I got SOOOO MANY compliments! Everyone stopped to look when I passed by....I definitely got a lot of attention. The low cut made my cleavage look very impressive! I loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/7/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • The delivery of the dress was a bit slow cause I had costume measurements and I got the dress about 3 weeks. Price was amazing as well as the quality of dress was beautiful I will order again from this site thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Loved this dress! I wore this dress for my 10th year anniversary party! Everyone said "Classic hollywood bombshell". The dress fit me like it was made for me, like a glove. I wish I could've kept the dress. My husband couldn't keep his eyes nor hands off of me! Definitely would shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimber
    11/7/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • it is the exact same as the picture (upon receiving, it could use some ironing) the quality of the fabric is not as stiff as expected and overall very good a little short (aka dont lean over when wearing) the waist could use leather belt though would definitely recommend to a friend and i look forward to shopping here in the future...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magda
    11/7/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • The dress is beautiful! I was so surprised regarding the quality of the manufacturing of this dress. It is obvious that the dress was handmade and that someone took time sewing it together. the lining of the dress is what you would expect from a high end dress manufacturer. I went to other bridal shops and NOTHING compared to the quality of this dress vs the price. I am very happy with the dress and it only needed minor alterations to look custom fit. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a reasonable price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • I recieved the dress 15 days after having ordered it.. am speechless!! The dress is more than amazing! Am totaly satisfied and in love with it! The Service was great! Everything is perfect here! I raccomand it to everybodyyyy! Thank you very much edressit *-------* c  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I have ordered some dresses via this online shopping site. they always provide perfect products and shipping on time . I will continue using....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • What a beautifully made gown! This was my first EDRESSIT experience and I was SO excited and SO nervous but it turned out perfect! This is such an awesome option for dressing up to feel like a million bucks without spending not even close to a million bucks! Thank you! I will be using EDRESSIT again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/7/2014
21916 reviews , Page 676 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!