Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 677 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, the dress was exactly what I expected, actually it looks more beautiful in real life, the color is nice, and the skirt is flowy and lovely, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    10/21/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I love my dress very much, it was very sexy and lovely,it fit me perfectly, the fabric is great, and their customer service was great too,I am very pleased with my purchase on this site,thank you very much, I will definitely come back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    10/21/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, the fabric is very soft, color is very nice just like the picture,I received it in a very short time, I was thrilled by their fast delivery, thank you very much for your amazing dress as well as your service. Good job! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    10/21/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • wonderfull dress quality, size and color thanks a lot I wish all ur dresses of the same level  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anmar
    10/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I was so excited to receive my dress, it looks exactly the same as the picture,the quality is very great, I received it very quickly, overall, I was very satisfied with my order,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    10/21/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • الفستان الأزرق بسيط بل مناسب معي للغاية ومزين بالترترات اللامعة الفستان أجمل من الصورة خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة وبالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffany
    10/21/2014
eDressit Amazing Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126000)
  • حجزت الفستان الأسود لأم ، هي تحب الفستان للغاية ، مناسب معها شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • سعر الفستان الرمادي غالي قليلا، ولكن معقول اليوم وصل الفستان الي باب بيتي، هو مناسب معي للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/21/2014
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • الفستان العاري الظهر سكس مثير جدا، هو فستان قصير احبه كثيرا، الترترات مزين علي الخصر، التفصيل دقيق جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    10/21/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
  • الفستان البرتقالي حلو ، يبدو أني أصغر حقا، احب الفستان للغاية، الفستان سعره رخيص في وقت الترقيات 28.15دولار، الجودة جيدة يا أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    10/21/2014
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom Ball Gown (35130305)
  • الفستان الأزرق رخيص جدا لا تفوت الفرصة يعطيك العافية روعة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    10/21/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • I received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I'm impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture,I will come again~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailif
    10/21/2014
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • اللون الأصفر مشرف جدا، الفستان يوجد اللون الأصفر واللون الأحمر لقد اخترت اللون الأصفر،أبرز لون البشرة لي، أنا سعيدة حجزت فيه .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/21/2014
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • I'm super happy my dress arrived today,it fits me well, the quality is really excellent I recommend your site to everyone and the super fast shipping exceeded my expectations.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    10/21/2014
Stylish Cap-sleeves Bowknot Evening Dress (C00141501)
  • hank you very much for the beautiful dress. I'm very impressed with the quality of the dress and the delivery time. The dress has a beautiful design, it suits me perfectly. I couldn't be more satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bail
    10/21/2014
Lovely Cap Sleeves V Neck Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04133605)
  • حصلت علي الفستان أمس فقط 4 أيام للوصول الي ليبيا، الشحن سريع وأمين، التعبئة والتغليف كامل لا تلف. الموقع خدماته رائعة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    10/21/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • اللون الأخضر، الأسلوب العربي، العمل اليدوي الدقيق، السعر المعقول الشحن السريع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iriafad
    10/21/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Robe cocktail qui attire beaucoup de compliments. solide et de bonne qualité, coupe simple en dentelle, le corsage fixé à la dentelle permet une tenue parfaite. La taille légèrement petite. Toujours un plaisir de commander chez vous, simple et ultra rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    10/21/2014
Green One Shoulder Ruched Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135055)
  • الفستان الأخضر جميل وناعم وبسيط، أحب أسلوبه حصلت عليه اليوم، سوف أرتديه لحضور حفلة الراقصة.شكرا لكم eDressit الفستان سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    10/21/2014
21214 reviews , Page 677 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!