Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 677 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • I got this dress today, it fits like a glove and the quality in the material is amazing. Stylish design and beautifully made. I am pleased with the all purchase from you. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Voletta
    1/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I just received it and it is so nice. The quality of fabric is absolutely impeccable. I am really in love with dress. And the customer service from this site is brilliant i will be shopping here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Timon
    1/16/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Thank you eDressit, my dress came on time and it was packaged well, the dress is definitely the one I am looking for. The quality is great and service is excellent. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salvina
    1/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Dear edressit, I just received my dress and I am very pleased with the shipping and the package. It was protected so well. The dress is perfect, the lace is great. Everything is good. Thank you for your wonderful dress, will back soon  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariza
    1/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I can't say enough great things about this company! Quick shipping, outstanding customer service and quality of the dress is outstanding! Dress is perfect! Fits like a glove and quality is beautiful! I will purchase from this company again and, I tell everyone about this company too! Keep up the great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela Borcich
    1/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • I received the dress on time, and to my surprise when I opened the package the dress was simply gorgeous!!! It was very well made and designed. I am very pleased to say that I enjoyed shopping at eDressit.com. Will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simcha
    1/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • The dress arrived very fast and I must say it is exactly the same colour as shown on the website. It fits perfectly and is stunning. thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivien
    1/15/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the website. It is absolutely gorgeous! I was the exact measurements on the sizing chart and it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adana
    1/15/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I just received this dress and it was gorgeous. The quality of the dress itself was fantastic, it is much better than my expectation. The price is affordable and great value. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivika
    1/15/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • This dress looks amazing! Got in good time! It was exactly like the picture and better. The size, color and materials are just perfect! And very pleased for the price. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoia
    1/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This gown was so gorgeous! Absolutely very good quality, looks like the original pic in the website. The package arrived earlier than the timeline provided. I love it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teige
    1/15/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Gorgeous dress! It is so beautiful! Very flowy. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship, super! Well worth every penny. The shipping is fast too, just one week to receive it. You did a great job, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shahina
    1/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Got the dress today, I chose size 10 based on the size chart, and the gown fits perfectly. Also the color pink looks beautiful on. The material looks and feels great, definitely great value for the money. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nila
    1/15/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • This dress is really beautifully made, It looks exactly the same as the pictures. I tried it on and I am so happy that it fits me perfectly and looks great on. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress, you made my day, will surely order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paquita
    1/15/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I just received my dress. What an amazing dress! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! And I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the size that fits me like a glove. Everything is better than I expected. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisha
    1/15/2015
Custom Made Jessica Alba Red Carpet Strapless Coral Gown (cm1408)
  • Hi Can you send me a picture of the dress of your work , not the work of the designer original I want to see his quality ، Also you can work any dress email you the pictures of him and not have to exist and And also made ​​a very high quality ،Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shooshoo
    1/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Платье изумительное! Размер полностью соответствует указанному, сантиметр в сантиметр! Качество пошива и ткани отличное! Сроки доставки отличные! От платья просто в восторге сама и все кто меня в нем видел! Посадка на фигуре супер, по ношению очень удобное! Смутил только белый под'юбник на кольцах, но так как у меня уже был отличный черный пышный, мягкий под'юбник одела с ним. Очень довольна выбором! Спасибо команде eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    1/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье. Порадовало качество шитья. Цвет платья точно как на картинки. Думаю, что ещё заказывать платья на вашем сайте))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    1/14/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • This dress is beautiful. The colour is amazing and fits perfctly. The price is nice and well worth every penny. Great shopping with this website. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shakra
    1/14/2015
23694 reviews , Page 677 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!