Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 677 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Love it. I just recived it and its so nice. Size fits well and only took one week after ordering, very speedy delivery. The quality of fabric is absolutely impeccable. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanya
    1/3/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Very beautiful dress and I love it very much.It came on time and every thing was just amazing! I am so glad that I bought it. Will be buying from this site in the future and would recommend it to my friends.Extremely happy customer, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Landa
    1/3/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Absolutely stunning! When I opened the package I was so pleased that it was protected very well.Very well made and the fabric is lovely far better than I thought it would be and the size was perfect. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alima
    1/3/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Very pretty dress! Delivered on time and perfect fit! Brilliant quality and nice service, very happy shopping experience in eDressit, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishma
    1/3/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • The dress was AMAZING! I am very pleased with it and it arrived on my door in a very great condition. Everyone in the party loves the dress, I will order more dresses from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felisha
    1/3/2015
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • One word i can use is magnificent, beautiful is an understatement. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, you did a great job in making fabulous special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    1/3/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Fantastic dress.The dress is made of very nice material and design. Very well made and great value for the money. Highly recommend to buy this dress for all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dionis
    1/3/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • The dress I received looks exactly in the picture! :)It is fabulous and fits perfectly. Great material and well worth the money I paid. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judeana
    1/3/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I love my dress! My order took a shorter time to arrive and it fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralina
    1/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Got the dress today. The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding. Thank you eDressit for the quick and wonderful service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailne
    1/3/2015
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • I've been buying dresses at edressit for years..but this is on of my favorites!!classy and elegant, perfect for a Lady at every age :) thank you to all edressit staff and girls!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    1/2/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Bonjour, je tiens à vous remercier car il n'y a pas d 'erreur l'article et la matière observés via internet sont les mêmes que l'on reçoit à domicile. Je suis satisfaite du savoir faire , du style, du tissu d'une belle qualité et le niveau du service. Et j'en ai déjà commandé encore et fait savoir à mes copines ce magnifique site. merci Edressit. Bonne année! Mme Souef  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    1/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • O vestido é lindo, mas, as medidas são um pouco menores que as descritas. A entrega foi rápida mesmo. Muito bom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welda Betânia
    1/1/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Eu me senti uma princesa, o vestido é maravilhoso, recebi muitos elogios. A entrega foi rápida, muito bom mesmo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welda Betânia
    1/1/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • de cette robe, elle est idéale pour les fêtes ou à porter quand on veut être pétillante. Les strass en haut plus brillants qu'en photo et la matière est de haute qualité, pourtant ce modèle(surtout le décolleté) est fait pour les femmes de petite taille, donc le public doit être restreints à cause de ces critères à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva G.
    12/31/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • La petite robe est très jolie. Elle fait très chic et conforme 100% à mes attentes, les découpes et la couleur comme il faut, idéale pour les événements au printemps. j fait habituellement 38 mais pour ce modèle j'ai prix la taille 42 et elle me va bien, sauf large dans le dos, donc fait attention. à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E.I.
    12/31/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • La rob est très belle et bien taillée et doublée. la fleur est super jolie, très bien faite je l'adore et le modèle convient tout à fait à la photo. L'excellente qualité et l'envoi rapide comme toujours, merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamier sophie
    12/31/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • In all den Jahren als Schauspielerin ist dies wohl das schönste Kostüm, was ich tragen durfte. Es glänzte am Abend der Premiere in "Sein oder Nichtsein", als ich es als Maria Tura trug.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sina
    12/31/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • It fit really well and the length was perfect; I wore flats (I'm 5'10"). I loved the dress and it worked perfect for my friend's wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    12/31/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
23472 reviews , Page 677 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!