Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 678 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is full of vintage smell,I love every detail of my dress, the sheer top, the black lace applique, and also the mermaid skirt, really very gorgeous, thanks so much for your amazing dress,I am very happy with my dress, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I ordered my dress by tailoring, though I need to pay extra money,it turned out it was really worth it, my dress fit me perfectly, I look like a mermaid in this dress, I ordered it with a black lining,still looks gorgeous! Overall, love my dress very much, very satisfied,thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winnie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I am very happy to get my dress today, I thought it may take a few more days,because it is so far away,this is the first surprise, and the second surprse is that the dress I received is made with top quality, color is exactly the same as the pic, I was very very impressed, many thanks, definitely order more in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    11/7/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I love my dress very much, it was made with great professionalism, especially the hand made beading,so chic, so beautiful,I will definitely recommend this dress to all my friends, thanks very much for your dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Lovely dress as the pic shows, I am quite satisfied with my dress, but the only problem is that it's a bit long to me, I need to get it fixed,that's easy, I go with my white jacket, they matck very well,in short, nice dress, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • Красивое платье без бретелек. Фасон платья очень понравился. Цвет платья, точно как на фото. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    11/7/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • Красивое белое платье, особенно кружевный топ. Платье получила через 7 дней, быстрая доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евсения
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • Красивое розовое платье в пол. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/7/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • Красивое синее платье со шлейфом. Цвет и фасон платья точно как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I just received my dress and it is even more beautiful than I had hoped! It was packaged very nicely and very well made. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaazim
    11/7/2014
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113968)
  • Очень довольна покупкой: Красивое платье, отличный размер, быстрая доставка. Все замечательно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    11/7/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I absolutely love the dress, it is a lot nicer than I had expected, fits perfectly. The dress came at a very timely manner too. I will certainly buy from eDressit again...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Masma
    11/7/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • The dress was gorgeous and looked as beautiful when it arrived as it did on the website. Simply beautiful, elegant, fast shipping and great quality. Shopping dresses from edressit will never let you down. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oaisara
    11/7/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Beautiful dress arrived within one week of placing the order. What a relief when it arrived and fitted perfectly. Very well made dress, delicate details, great quality and excellent staffs. Thank you edressit for offering this wonderful dress and nice service, will come back definitly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oamra
    11/7/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • The dress arrived 3 days earlier than expected. It is gorgeous and the sewing is very neat. It looks exactly as the modal in the picture.The detail is very delicate, especially the lace decoration on the waist. THank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saaim
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • Received the dress timely, when I opened the package, I was so pleased that the dress was protected well. Great condition and great materials. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabarak
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • My dress looked and fitted like you made it especially for me!! It was stunning!! Great quality and great shipping service. I have recommended your company to everyone I know. Thank you for helping me make my special day simply WONDERFUL!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prisca
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Beautiful! The dress is perfect. The detail and finishes are very professional. I ordered the color blue and it is very beautiful as the picture on the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Portia
    11/7/2014
21922 reviews , Page 678 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!