Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 679 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • I love this dress very much!!! Мне очень понравилось это шикарное платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в пол. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Леся
    11/6/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • Красивое платье. Мне очень понравилось, особенно цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/6/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Спина платья очень красивая, сексуальные прекрасные кружева. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Люблю это шикарное кружевное вечернее платье, люблю eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • Очень красивое платье, все как на картинки. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • This dress is amazing indeed. It fit me perfectly, very happy to get it right on time, thank you for shipping my dress so quickly, this did help me out of the stress, now I just cannot wait to wear it to the ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    11/6/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with great care and lots of details, the shiny stones on the neck look quite gorgeous, I am very happy with my order on this site, will order more from edressit, definitely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demii
    11/6/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • STUNNING & CLASSICAL! My dress is definitely the same as the picture, every datail of this dress was well sewn,the shiny sequins are expecially stunning, I love them so much, thanks so much for your amazing dress, I was both surprised and satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fun
    11/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it is the same as I expected, very delicate hand made embroidery, looks sexy and stunning, I like it very much, all my friends said it looks amazing, nice purchase from edressit, definitely order more from this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    11/6/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress, I was very pleased with your dress,my dress looks the same as the pic,tea length is perfect for me,I cannot say enough good things about this dress,in short,good job, and I was pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/6/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum and got it today, she looks very elegant in this dress,dress was well sewn, ans a lot of details went into this dress, my mum is very happy, now she is just can't wait to wear it ! Thank you edressit!!! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rose
    11/6/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • This dress came on time, packaged beautifully. A very beautiful dress and really well structured, the quality is a lot more than I was expecting. overall I would recommend this company and their clothes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sitnah
    11/6/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • What a wonderful dress, perfect for me, the shinning sequins on the dress are just amazing, I was stunned when I tried it on, dress was made with so many details, well sewn and fabric with high quality, STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DRESS TO ALL OF YOU!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    11/6/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • I was very pleased with my order! The package came quicker than expected and everything was great. The dress is much too long for me, but I am going to get it shortened. Very well made and very nice service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roseann
    11/6/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Very nice dress, with delicate lace applique on the top, lots os details, I am very impressed by your amazing dress, have found a new one and gonna order it. Thank you for your service, very helpful to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    11/6/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my order. Fast delivery, great quality, nice dress and excellent customer service. Everything is great. This is the most wonderful shopping experience I've had. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Potina
    11/6/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This is a great site for wholesale, price is very nice, dresses are all with high quality,working with you is always pleasant,my customers are very satisfied with their dresses,wish more cooperation with you in the future! Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/6/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • The dress is better than I expected! Nice material and everything! Only problem is that I'm really short and should've gotten custom measurements as the dress is super long :), so I need to make some alterations. Overall, I am very pleased with the shipping and dress quality. THank you edressit, will surely come back to order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olufemi
    11/6/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price. Size was perfect for me. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muta
    11/6/2014
21910 reviews , Page 679 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!