Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 68 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • je suis meme surprise par la conformité du produit . tres bien , la taille est conforme a a description, et la qulité aussi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amme
    7/20/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Robe complètement fidèle à la photo, et suffisamment longue. La robe est de qualité, je ne suis pas déçue du tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Varie
    7/20/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Embroidery Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(26160206)
  • Der farbe ist sehr schön, Lila wie der Lavendel. Das ganze Kleid strahlt. Zuerst kaufe ich fürs Party, Jetzt trage ich auch im Arbeit, Es passt auch gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/20/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
  • Ich freue mich darauf, dass ich dieses Kleid gekauft habe. Es ist wirklich sehr schön. Ich habe das erste Mal bei der Abschlussfeier meiner Tochter getragt. Meine Tochter sagt, an diesemTage bin ich schönste. wunderbar. Dank eDressit. ich werde noch mal bei euch kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/20/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • mein Kleid ist echt sehr schön, Ich mag das. Besonders der Ausschnitt sieht sehr hübsch. Es passt mir gut und ich kann dieses Kleid bei jeden Anlass tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael
    7/19/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • meine Frau möchte ein elegante Kleid für offizielle Anlässe, ich habe deshalb dieses Kleid bestellt, Gott sei Dank, das Kleid gefällt ihr,(am meisten sie mag nicht die Kleider, die von mir gekauft.) Das bedeutet dieses Kleid ist sehr gut. am minderstens für meine Frau gut ist. Dank eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mike
    7/19/2016
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • It's a very beautiful dress which is perfect for any special events. Fabric is very nice and dress is finely made. It fits my body like a glove and complements so well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Priya
    7/19/2016
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • I think this is the most perfect dress I've ever owned. The fabrics are that perfect combination of substantial but light feeling. The cut is perfect, the details are perfect, and texture beautiful. Stunning, tasteful neckline. Very comfortable. I love it so much I went ahead and bought the other style I had my eye on. eDressit has a new devotee in me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    7/19/2016
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Very elegant, good material and good quality. The colors are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina_gb
    7/19/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • The material is great and expensive looking. This dress is sexy and classy :) I'm hooked to this brand now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fefe
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Purchased this dress to wear for a prom and very impressed with quality. Very cute and girly, glad I came across it on eDressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/19/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • I purchased this dress to wear on Graduation Day. It was amazingly beautiful! The details were just as stunning as shown in the pic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DeRey
    7/19/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • This dress is really beautiful, i absolutely loved it. Received lot of compliments. Find the right size in the size chart. I definitely recomend this owesome dress! Happy, happy, happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anely
    7/19/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • I absolute love this dress! Just got it today to wear to a graduation prom and it's so classy and swishy, I can't wait to wear it. Absolutely gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    7/19/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • ich bin sehr froh, als ich das Kleid bekommt, Es ist so schön, wichtigste ist das Kleid das erste Geschenk von meinem Mann, So viele Jahre hat er endlich erinnert, mir das Geschenk zu geben!!! ich bin wirklich sehr froh!!!Ich muss sagen, das Kleid gute Qualität hat und der Stoff sehr bequem ist. Dank eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • This dress definitely came as it looks on the photo, which is quite rare when you shop online. It wasn't too tight, it was even slightly loose, but just enough to be comfortable. This dress is very flattering, the fabric feels great on the skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    7/19/2016
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • ich mag lieber die Farbe. und das ganze Kleid ist sehr hübsch. Die Haute können sich von disem Kleid abheben. Dieses Kleid ist gerade in Aktion, Ich kann Rabatt bekommen,aber leider darf ich der Gutschein nicht benutzen. Trotzdem habe ich ca. 30 Euro gespart. ich muss den Versand mal sagen. Es ist sehr schnell, dauert nur 4 Tage. Als die Post kommt, überrascht mich ehelich. Dank eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leona
    7/19/2016
21910 reviews , Page 68 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!