Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 680 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • STUNNING & CLASSICAL! My dress is definitely the same as the picture, every datail of this dress was well sewn,the shiny sequins are expecially stunning, I love them so much, thanks so much for your amazing dress, I was both surprised and satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fun
    11/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it is the same as I expected, very delicate hand made embroidery, looks sexy and stunning, I like it very much, all my friends said it looks amazing, nice purchase from edressit, definitely order more from this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    11/6/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress, I was very pleased with your dress,my dress looks the same as the pic,tea length is perfect for me,I cannot say enough good things about this dress,in short,good job, and I was pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/6/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum and got it today, she looks very elegant in this dress,dress was well sewn, ans a lot of details went into this dress, my mum is very happy, now she is just can't wait to wear it ! Thank you edressit!!! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rose
    11/6/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • This dress came on time, packaged beautifully. A very beautiful dress and really well structured, the quality is a lot more than I was expecting. overall I would recommend this company and their clothes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sitnah
    11/6/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • What a wonderful dress, perfect for me, the shinning sequins on the dress are just amazing, I was stunned when I tried it on, dress was made with so many details, well sewn and fabric with high quality, STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DRESS TO ALL OF YOU!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    11/6/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • I was very pleased with my order! The package came quicker than expected and everything was great. The dress is much too long for me, but I am going to get it shortened. Very well made and very nice service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roseann
    11/6/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Very nice dress, with delicate lace applique on the top, lots os details, I am very impressed by your amazing dress, have found a new one and gonna order it. Thank you for your service, very helpful to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    11/6/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my order. Fast delivery, great quality, nice dress and excellent customer service. Everything is great. This is the most wonderful shopping experience I've had. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Potina
    11/6/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This is a great site for wholesale, price is very nice, dresses are all with high quality,working with you is always pleasant,my customers are very satisfied with their dresses,wish more cooperation with you in the future! Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/6/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • The dress is better than I expected! Nice material and everything! Only problem is that I'm really short and should've gotten custom measurements as the dress is super long :), so I need to make some alterations. Overall, I am very pleased with the shipping and dress quality. THank you edressit, will surely come back to order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olufemi
    11/6/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price. Size was perfect for me. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muta
    11/6/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • I really got a wonderful dress from this site, it is as sexy as the pic shows, I do look great in this dress,black lace bodice did impress me, I am so glad to own such a dress, and the price is also very nice, I am very satisfied, thank you so much,excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    11/6/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Beautiful dress and actually much prettier than in the image used on the site. I got it in blue and size 4. It fits perfectly and the color is so pretty. I love it and great value for the money. Thank yo edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macedonia
    11/6/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • LOVED the dress. It's so beautiful just like in the picture, Shipping was fast. Customer service was excelllent. I received so many compliments. I am very happy with eDressit I will definitely shop here again and also recommend it to everyone. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liane
    11/6/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (26142005)
  • The dress is beautifully made, and great value. Fit perfectly, great materials. Got lots of comments on how beautiful the dress was and the great colour(blue) highly recommend this site, and I'm now getting all my dresses from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelcie
    11/6/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered the dress for my coming event. I got EXACTLY what I wanted; Beautiful color, nice material and great quality. The delivery was very fast too. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress and kind customer service. THANK YOU SO MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libentina
    11/6/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • Wonderful dress, the quality is superb and the colour green is just stunning. It arrived earlier than expected and was packaged very well. It was perfect and fitted me perfectly, I couldn't be happier! Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyda
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • Este vestido es elegante y resalta la figura, la tela es mate, no tiene brillo como aparenta en la foto. El encaje le da un toque femenino que lo hace lucir precioso. Me gusto mucho!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    11/6/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120404)
  • Hermoso vestido, los detalles en piedras lucen genial.. se ve muy elegante. Edressit tiene un excelente servicio al cliente ademas de los mejores vestidos!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    11/6/2014
21922 reviews , Page 680 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!