New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)

eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)

SKU:00132504

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

I have to be honest about what I am going to review, the dress I received was exactly the same displayed on the site, the shipping was as promised and I got my dress in a very short time, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very mch for your nice service and great product, satisfied with my purchase from edressit!

By Mandy 2/9/2015

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

SKU:26147400

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, the quality is as promised, very delicate made with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, got it at sale price, very affordable for me, great value for money, I will come back again! Thank you edressit!

By Joanna 2/9/2015

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

I ordered a few times from this site,I am satisfied with my orders all the while, their products are always so nice and as imagined, price is nice too, I like your promotions from time to time, I can get my favorite dress with affordable price all the time, I have to say that edressit is really a nice website, I am so happy to find this wonderful fashion destination for my special occasions!

By Nicole 2/9/2015

eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)

eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)

SKU:04145107

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

It just took a few days to ship my dress and I got it very quickly, I am very happy with your fast shipping, thank you very much for your help to avoid the taxes, lovely dress with lovely price, thanks for everything you have done for my order, I will definitely order from your site again, strongly recommend!

By Frederica 2/9/2015

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

SKU:02149100

USD $ 281.63

Picture of the dress was definitely the same as they shipped to me, the dress was made with very high quality, the fabric is delicate and comfortable to wear, the dress is absolutely what I was looking for, thank you so much for your service and stunning product, I am very satisified, you are one of my favorite shopping sites.

By Liz 2/9/2015

eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)

eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)

SKU:26147801

USD $ 168.97

This is a great dress! It is a perfect fit for me. It looks exactly like photo. Very comfortable to wear. Great!!!!

By Dusty 2/9/2015

eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)

eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)

SKU:26147902

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

I just received my gown. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. The delivery is fast too. Very pleased with the site. Thank you.

By Caress 2/9/2015

eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)

eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)

SKU:02148614

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

The dress is beautiful and made very well. You all did an amazing job on this dress. Great quality, great fabric and great value for the money. 5 stars to you.

By Damara 2/9/2015

eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)

eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)

SKU:04143905

USD $ 98.56

The Dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I just like this kind of simple style. Also the color seems beautiful on me. Love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.

By Carena 2/9/2015

eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)

eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)

SKU:26148102

USD $ 189.99

Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit and I tried it on, it was just made for me. So Great. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you.

By Bithron 2/9/2015

eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)

eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)

SKU:04144607

USD $ 112.65

The dress was exactly it said on the site, very beautiful. I received so many compliments in this dress. Great job, eDressit.

By Arabella 2/9/2015

eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)

eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)

SKU:03143604

USD $ 169.99

Thank you very much, I received my item on time. This dress was absolutely perfectly made, couldn't fault the workmanship. The materials used are great. Many thanks.

By Gricie 2/9/2015

eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)

SKU:02149305

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

I received my dress today, which is my first order at eDressit, it's really beautiful with good quality material. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Will come back again.

By Hermosa 2/9/2015

eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)

eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)

SKU:02148704

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

I am so pleased with the dress I ordered from this site and it fits me like a glove. The design, the materials and the color, all surprised me. Highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.

By Ishani 2/9/2015

eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)

eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)

SKU:02146900

USD $ 211.22

This is a fantastic dress! The dress was shipped very fast, and I was very satisfied with the customer service of eDressit. The dress I ordered is in a great condition and it fits me perfectly. I will definitely buy from this website again.

By Angilia 2/9/2015

Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)

Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)

SKU:01150707

USD $ 281.63

Incredibly fast shipping high quality.I ordered this dress for my wedding, it's the second most wise decision I have made this year(the most wise decision is to marry my husband)Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected . Very gorgeous and comfortable. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!

By Hazel 2/8/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)

SKU:07150605

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 129.99

The blue dress we received was beautiful! The stitching is great and a very well made dress. I love the Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist style, eDressit has been amazing to work with and provides more service then just ordering a dress online. Extremely professional. I will be ordering from them again.

By Adela 2/8/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)

SKU:07150602

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 129.99

Das Kleid gefaellt sehr. Das Design ist einfach, aber sehr elegant.Die Farbe ist genauso wie Bilder.Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell,fast eine Woche habe ich es schon bekommen.Kunden Service ist auch sehr nett, immer meine Frage schnell antwort. Gerne wieder!

By moulin 2/8/2015

eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)

eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)

SKU:00151032

USD $ 211.22

Ich bin sehr begeistert von dem Kleid. Es ist sehr elegant und Blickfang. Ich habe ein rote Farbe und auf Masse bestellt, sehr sauber und tuechtig geschnitten.Und der schnelle Versand sollte auch geschaetzt, es ist viel schnell eingetroffen als Erwartung.Der Preis ist auch günstig fuer die Qualitaet.Ich liebe es sehr. Viele Dank fuer die Muehe.Gerne wieder!!

By manne 2/8/2015

Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)

Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)

SKU:02151814

USD $ 211.22

Hallo, Ich muss sagen, dass sie alle seht gut gearbeitet haben. Ich bin sehr begeistert von dem wunderschoenem Kleid . Das Kleid ist mit hoher Qualitaet und sitzt perfekt. Der Stoff ist dick und elegant, noch sehr wohl zu tragen. Ich bin ganz zufrieden mit Ihrem Kleid und Service. Gerne Wieder!!

By Seysses 2/8/2015