Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 681 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This dress arrived much quicker than I expected it would be. and the dress is beautifully finished and fits perfectly. The quality and service far exceeded my expectations. I'm so pleased I ordered the dress. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabella
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Je suis tres contente de la robe que j'ai reçue assez rapidement par DHL, Seulement je fait une taile 40 en France et pour plus de surete j.ai commandé une taille 42. Or ce sont des tailles qui sont sous estimees en Chine, du coup je ne rentre pas du tout dans la T42 et d'apres le tableau des tailles je dois prendre une T46 ( soit 3 tailles de plus que ma vrai taille en France). N'hesitez donc pas a surestimer votre taille initiale de 2 tailles au dessus de la votre pour que la robe commandee vous rentre correctement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salom
    11/5/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • I bought this dress online and the delivery was super fast. I am in love with it. Absolutely top quality :). Thanks Edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyz
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anan
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • Je suis satisfaite de ma commande, et de la répidité d'envois en suivant les instructions de l'annonce, j'ai commandé une taille 38 pour un 36, les mesures sont justes sauf un peu trop serrée à la poitrine mais elle fait quand meme son petit effet. la matière est correcte, la finition impeccable, vu le prix livraison rapide je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kouadio
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • belle coupe belle couleur sobre mais assez originale, mais attention la fente se remonte très haut des cuisses dc pas si convenable à un mariage. pour le reste tres correcte et tres belle robe de soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaka
    11/4/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • très belle robe de soirée bleu faite en moussline de soie super léger et de top qualité! très bien taillée et les fleurs sur la bretelle très raffinées Suis satisfaite de mon achat comme d'habitude, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dominique ROUX
    11/4/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • la robe est très bien coupée et drapée et le tissu me plais bcp, je la porte sans la broche. edressit est un site fiable à recommander vivement pour acheter des jolies robes de soirée à prix abordable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jemenez valerie
    11/4/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I loved this dress. It was very slimming and flattering. The material feel a little thick if that makes sense. Its an absolutely beautiful dress! I just wish i had taken a picture that night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    11/4/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • This was my first shopping so I was really nervous but this dress is amazing!! Such a wonderful material, I felt so comfortable all night. This was a black tie optional event and amid the sea of black I didn't see one dress similar to this one at all! It was a perfect length for a business event without making me feel matronly. And since this event was all about FOOD ... the dress was very forgiving ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/4/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Prom Dress Evening Dress (C00146846)
  • Trop satisfaite de cette robe de soirée longue orange! Très très chic et origianle les découpes la couleur ...tout est parfaite et j'aime surtout le design de son encolure, sublime !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christophe
    11/4/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • This is one of my favorite dresses. It was perfect for an outdoor fall wedding with the sleeves and the color. The color was beautiful, much more vibrant and bright than in the model photo. and the lace was so pretty. love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dingda
    11/4/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
  • Robe de soirée blanche asymétrique, très bien traille, dentelle blanche très raffinée, voir plus belle qu'en photo. malheureusement je ne peux pas la porter car elle convient plutot au printemps ou été, bref tres ravie de cette premiere commande chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    11/4/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • La robe en elle meme est belle et chic, la dentelle très douce au toucher, fraigile et de bonne qualité. Une peu tros longue pour moi (je mesure 1m62) heureusement ya pas de décor en bas dc très facile de faite des retouches, magnitique robe de soirée longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marien
    11/4/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • The cut is stunning and the detail on this dress is exquisite. It's classy elegance with a hint of edgy style. Perfection, really. I wore this to an evening wedding and it was perfect for the changing season. The only surprise to me was the tint -- it's a purplish maroon. Overall, this dress is one of the most beautiful, delicate dresses I've worn.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    11/4/2014
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée fourreau, elle est mise en satin et dentelle conforme à la description la couleur est tout à fait la même que la photo. la découpe de la robe est parfaitement ajustée. la taille juste(commandée selon le tableau). très très contente de cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luce
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Perfect fit! it made my bum look pretty fantastic ;) Perfect if you have an hour glass shape like me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zyabu
    11/4/2014
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • Encore un coup de coeur à prix super léger chez edressit! j aime autant les découpes simple que les paillettes brillantes placée de facon tres stylée. la robe plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo Satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sebastien
    11/4/2014
21860 reviews , Page 681 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!