Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 682 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • This dress looked fantastic on and I got so many compliments. I had people asking all night about it. If you need a classy dress, this is the one! This dress is top notch quality and fit. The style is timeless and elegant. The bust detail is the perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/24/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I just don't have enough words to describe my feelings to this amazing dress,it looks so beautiful, delicately made,this online purchase was so far the most successful one. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joce
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress looks more beautiful in person, it fits very well,the neck really makes my bust area look very nice, slit style is also my fave, thank you for your amazing dress. Satisified.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miran
    11/24/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • I got my dress today, very beautiful, it is very comfortable to wear, nice fabric,fit me very well,great value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I am very happy to get such an amazing dress with such a nice price, dress made with high quality, it fit me perfectly, color looks the same as the pic, I am so satisfied, many thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCI
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress was made with great workmanship, top beaded details were very nice, like my dress so much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philo
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, it is as described, high quality fabric,very figure-flattering, I love my dress so much, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shar
    11/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I know this dress must be very hot, so lovely with vintage taste, I ordered one and so happy to get it today, high quality material,the length fit me perfectly,very easy to dance in this dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steph
    11/24/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Absolutely love this dress,exactly the same as the pic,high quality and nice price, recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silv
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00107568)
  • schönes Kleid, war leider etwas zu groß! Der Stoff ist statisch mit dem Unterrock geladen. Elektrisiert sehr stark, klebt an den Beinen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
eDressit Printed Graceful V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120812)
  • Ein wahnsinnig schönes Kleid ist es gewesen. Hat PERFEKT gepasst! Ich habe so viele Komplimente und Fragen zu diesem Kleid bekommen. TRAUMHAFT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön - genauso wie auf dem Bild. Fällt aber größer aus. Hatte gr. 32 bestellt, war wie 36... musste geändert werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Очень красивое и качественное платье! заказывала тут впервые, и - спасибо большое - не подвели!!! село как влитое (только правое плечо пришлось в швейной мастерской подшить - большевато оказалось, болталось немного). я довольна! спасибо большое!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/23/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • Love the dress however, it looks much nicer online. It does not look as classy as the other two dresses I ordered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    11/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I loved the dress. It certainly is a show stopper. It runs small, so be sure to order custom fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    11/23/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • merci encore tres tres belle robe je suis tres contente de mon achatqualité du tissue superbe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    11/22/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is beautifully made. All measurements were perfect, although a bit too long, I can make a alteration on the length. The craftsmanship was great. The customer service is excellent. I am so pleased with eDressit, highly recommend to anyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylen
    11/22/2014
22624 reviews , Page 682 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!