Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 682 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Robe vraiment très belle et d'une qualtié sympa. envoi rapide, emballage irreprochable. le site edressit est d'une bonne qualité et surtout très sérieux. service client toujorus à l'écoute. Merci à vous, on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidiana
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I know this dress has some other colors on this site, but red is always my fave color, I did make a great choice, the dress is as stunning as the pic, and also fit me perfectly, I love it so much, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was very very satisfied. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tammy
    11/5/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Dress was made with high quality,high quality fabric, just like the pic shows, price and quality are proportional, I am very happy to find such agreat site, you really help me out the stress of evening dresses, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    11/5/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Cette robe est très jolie en vrai comme en foto, je l'ai commandé pour mafille et elle est tout simplement satisfaite. robe livrée à temps pour le mariage. aucun besoin de retoucher elle a une longueur parfaite Du travail d'excellent rapport qualité prix, je recommande absolument ce site d'achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pomares
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • This dress is really above my expectations, color is vibrant as the pic, fabric is very nice, very comfortable to wear, I love my dress very much, thanks a lot,I am very impressed by your dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • la robe est d'excellente qualité, et la finition rien à dire (vu le prix) commandé la taile habituelle selon le tour de taille, la robe me tombe bien les découpes et la couleur exactement identique à la photo je conseille cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I can always get what I want from this site,this cocktail dress is so amazing, fit me very well,last time I bought a gown for my nephew's wedding,I got quite a lot ofcompliments on the wedding, now I just can't wait to wear it. Great job, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • j'ai commande une taile 40 pour un 38, taille juste,un peu loose au niveaude poitrine, mais se marie parfaitement avec les formes des hanches, Les drapés à la taille très originale, susi satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • La robe est nickel les découpes la couleur le tissu...j'adore les petites fleurs, très bienfaite magnifique robe de soiree près du corps merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zouzou
    11/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress with high quality online, I was very happy with my order, and I strongly recommend this dress to all of you, thank you, edressit, you did an excellent job!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/5/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Robe de soirée bustier longue mais très léger à porter, il faut min 7 cm de talon pour une taille de 1m68 environ. le haut de la robe très bien coupée et me tombe comme un gant. Mesures justes, j'ai commandé une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle. Bret recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOUDOUHA
    11/5/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I bought this dress for my mother,she likes it very much,people may say black is not the right color for wedding, but I don't think so, this dress fit my mother perfectly, she look very elegant in this dress,that's enough, and the price is also very nice, great value for money. Thanks, edressit, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    11/5/2014
Turqoise One Shoulder Beaded  Bridesmaid Dress (C36140105)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique faite en satin de classe, doublure très douce et de bonne qualité matière agréable, couleur identique à la foto, mais plus douce au toucher et moins brillant en vrai, cé bien plus chic et classe, satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUYLAINE
    11/5/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This is the first dress that I bought without bras,I was a little worried it maybe too sexy for me,but when I received my dress and tried it on, i knew I made a great choice,it fit me perfectly, the dress just shows the right amount of sexy,I was thrilled, you guys really impressed me.Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEBE
    11/5/2014
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • Satisfaite tout simplement....la robe correspond à mes attentes, sauf la couleur pas tout à fait identique à la photo, elle est plutot rose, mais la robe est très bien coupée, et matière agréable de top qualité avec un rendu impaccable. à recomamnder vivement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie Mathé
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Oh my god, I got my dress today, which is exactly the same I was expecting, the color is as beautiful as the pic shows,length is just the one I like, thanks so much, I was satisfied with my order, will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    11/5/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I got my dress three days ago,very satisfied with my dress. I wore it to my fiend's wedding yesterday, received a lot of compliments on the wedding,that was fantastic,I enjoy that kind of feeling, you guys really did an excellent job,and you really deserve my positive feedback. Recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • Красивое платье офф плечи. Выбрала размер 48, село отлично, большое спасибо)) Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I felt glamorous in this dress! First eDressit experience can't wait to do it again! was comfortable, fit wonderfully! i will use the site again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Красный, мой любимый цвет. Это красное платье мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
21922 reviews , Page 682 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!