Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 685 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • When I saw this dress on the website i fell in love with it and now it was going to turn heads at my coming party. I highly reccomend this dress, no matter the size and quality. THANK YOU EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holea
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress arrived with in about one weeks after ordering. It is amazing. It looks great on me! The color and the material looked super! Thanks so much I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gavina
    11/18/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is stunningly beautiful, I wore it to an party and got a lot of compliments. I've always loved buying from eDressit but this dress is by far the best dress I have ever bought from here. I would recommend eDressit for all of my friends. Thank you ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    11/18/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love this new arrival. It arrived just in 5 days after my order. It was paceaged very well and definitely a head turner when you wear it in your big party. The material is so great and it fits me perfectly. No alteration needed as long as you choose the right size based on their size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmira
    11/18/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I have received my beautiful dress! The dress is absolutely perfect,it is so beautiful even better then I thought! Exquisite jewelry, perfect small train. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doralie
    11/18/2014
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Очень красивое платье, цвет более яркий и насыщенный, чем на фото, обалденный шлейф, сшито качественно, доставлено во время. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/17/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • I love the dress and it is definitely one of my favourite. It fits perfectly but not a fan of the pleated top but can be tacked in for a different look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyz
    11/17/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I got my dress in just four days, vey prompt delivery, dress was made with great quality and fine fabric, looks very nice on me,I am very happy with my purchase on your site, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    11/17/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • My dress looks as stunning as the pic,made with top quality, very nice fabric, great value for money, I love this site! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • My dress was made with top quality, same as pic, , price and quality are very proportional, thank you so much, I was very happy with my order on your site, I will definitely use your site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • My dress exactly the same as the image on the site, so happy it fits me very well, color is very beautiful, dress was well made,very satisfied with my dress, great job! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    11/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I have been expecting,sexy embroidery on the bust without bras,dress was well made,satisfied! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Top embroidery is very chic and elaborate, well built, fabric is very soft and comfortable, I was very happy with my dress. Great!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I got my dress very quickly and it looks the same as the pic,the dress hugs my body perfectly,I really get what I've paid,recommend this dress to all of you! Great job! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/17/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so excited to receive this stunning dress, it looks exactly the same as the pic,fits me perfectly,so much focus on me, but that was great, thanks, will order again. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very great vintage cocktail dress, both wearable and beautiful,the length is just right to me,not too long or too short,I am so happy to get this dress, thanks very much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    11/17/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • This dress is absolutely stylish and lovely, fine fabric with very good workmanship,the delivery is very fast, this is my second purchase on this site, things have been going very well with my orders, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/17/2014
22470 reviews , Page 685 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!