Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 685 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Perfect fit! it made my bum look pretty fantastic ;) Perfect if you have an hour glass shape like me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zyabu
    11/4/2014
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • Encore un coup de coeur à prix super léger chez edressit! j aime autant les découpes simple que les paillettes brillantes placée de facon tres stylée. la robe plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo Satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sebastien
    11/4/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • This dress was perfect for my late summer,black tie wedding. It was comfortable, easy to move in. The beading detail was just the right amount of sparkle to really make the dress pop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    11/4/2014
Grey Halter Style Evening Dress (C00142008)
  • je n'ai jamais été déçue par les robes de soirée chez edressit, toujours de très bonne qualité et prix abordable, voire léger pendant les promos. je recommande les yeux fermés cette robe de soirée longue... le gris perle très belle comme en foto ... et les cristaux à la taille tres tres éclatants ... recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie-jo
    11/4/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It is very elegant and comfortable although it runs a little large.However, I really enjoyed wearing it. I felt beautiful & got lots of compliments. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    11/4/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Loved this dress. Material was really nice and Was very comfortable wearing for 8+ hours. Wore 3.5 inch heels and gown was the perfect length. Very classic dress and great first rental experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    11/4/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress was a dream to wear to a recent fall wedding. I received a ton of compliments and I felt great in it. The dress has stretch in it so it's very comfortable. The hem hit a little above my knee. I also rented the emerald green drop earrings to go with it. I loved it so much I think I'll rent it again for an upcoming holiday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/4/2014
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit Blue Lace Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140305)
  • pour ma part aucuns problèmes, bonne taille,pas de problème de finition,tissu doux et agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahilia
    11/4/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Cette robe est très jolie en vrai. délais de livraison très courts à temps pour les fêtes. absolument recommande ce site d'achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    11/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is superbly made and finished to a high standard. Well worth the money I've cost. Delivery was quick too. The gown is beautiful and I'm very happy that i made this purchase. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilia
    11/4/2014
eDressit White Elegant Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00082207)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • I loved it in the pink color especially, The fabric and construction of the dress are of very high quality. The fit is exactly what I wanted it to be. I´m really happy with this purchase, it´s gonna be more dress buying in the future, for sure! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivie
    11/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The dress looked beautifully with the right measurements!! I ordered orange dress as shown on the picture. The delivery time was reasonable. Dress looks great, you did a wonderful job in your craftsmanship thank you anyways and I will be making purchases in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bona
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • This dress was beautifully made with good quality. It was shipped very quickly and protected in a good condition. I highly recommend eDressit because they have lots of styles to choose from and so many color options. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elita
    11/4/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I'm so pleased that I have ordered this dress from edressit. The dress arrived on my door just 6 days after my order. Beautiful colour, right perfectly fitting size and good quality. The customer service was friendy and responded my questions quickly. The dress was exactly what I ordered. I'm definitely looking forward to order more from you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bolbe
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I received my dress today and it was everything I expected & more. I ordered the color just as shown on the picture and it looks so nice. Size 12 just fits me like a glove! The material are so great and it feels very comfotable. Thank you edressit for this great dress, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corsen
    11/4/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was great. Delivery was so speedy. They have GREAT customer service who could solve your problems very promtly. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bohan
    11/4/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. This dress is fabulous value for money and I'm so glad I decided to go for it! It looks exactly as the photos on the website show. I requested expedited delivery and I got my dress delivered 6 workdays after placing my order...Very fast! i will order another gown for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elishia
    11/4/2014
21922 reviews , Page 685 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!