• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 686 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I bought this dress for my sister and she loves this dress so much. This dress is definitely gorgeous and fits her perfectly. The quality of the materials and the workmanship is amazing! Very well made and well worth every penny. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    1/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • i bought this dress for my sis, as a birthday gift and she love it so much, looks like the picture. اشتريت هذا الفستان لاختي كهدية عيد ميلادها ,, لقد احبته جدا ويظهر كما فالصورة تماما  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marwa
    1/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • i bought this dress for my sis, as a birthday gift and she love it so much, looks like the picture. اشتريت هذا الفستان لاختي كهدية عيد ميلادها ,, لقد احبته جدا ويظهر كما فالصورة تماما  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marwa
    1/19/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • احببت الفستان جدا .. كما فالصورة تماما اللون والخياطة المتقنة والمقاس بالضبط حسب ما ذكر في جدول المقاسات فالموقع .. ولن تكون اخر مرة ان شاء الله ... love the dress , looks like the picture, the size is perfect.. it wont be the last purchase. in sha allah  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marwa
    1/19/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • cette robe est CANON!! j'ai vraiment fait sensation !! elle taille tres bien, par contre prendre taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabou
    1/18/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Perfect dress! This was just like the picture. Got the dress just in one week after ordering, i am so pleased with the fast delivery. The materials of the dress is fine and well worth every penny. Thank you so much guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nascio
    1/17/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress itself is exactly as expected, color matches exactly as shown on website. The materials are great. Very comfortable to wear and looks great on. Will surely order more dresses from you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    1/17/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the picture. I am so impressed when I received it just in 4 days after my order, so speedy! The dress was well made and beautifully sewn. It fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dresses, THANK YOU SO MUCH SO MUCH EDRESSIT! Strongly Recommend!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidan
    1/17/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Dress was good quality and came in a timely manner. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly, I just choose the size under the help of the size chart on the site. Very helpful. Their customer service is excellent too. Highly recommend to everyone about this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zophie
    1/17/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Dress was as shown in picture. Very pretty & elegant! Well made and in a very reasonable price. Great value. I am so pleased with the all shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tedra
    1/17/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my dress and I was impressed with the quality and care that went into the sewing and construction of the dress. It looks exactly like the image and fits me like a glove. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranit
    1/17/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Dress is nicely made, sizing was great. Very quick delivery too. Fit perfectly and very happy with service - Love it. Many thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samah
    1/17/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Got my dress today. It was safely packaged and the delivery was quicker than I expected. Really well made and perfect for my coming event. Thank you for your superb dress and excellent service. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nieve
    1/17/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I like this dress very much. It is definitely the one I am looking for. Great design and well made. The materials used are great. It fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranice
    1/17/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • A beautiful and cute dress. It is as perfect as the picture on the site. I am so pleased with the dress, great materials and great value. Shipping is fast too, just in 5 days after my order. Thank you so much eDressit, will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marketa
    1/17/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
eDressit Sexy Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130101)
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Dress is amazing exactly what is described and seen in the photo. Delievery in 4 days. Very speedy delivery. The quality of the dress is great and feel comfortable when wear it. I am plesaed with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silkie
    1/16/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I purchased this dress one week ago. I am very pleased and surprised with the quality of the dress, also their fast shipping. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I am so happy, thank you edressit, you made my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronna
    1/16/2015
23898 reviews , Page 686 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!