Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 688 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Nice dress, I can always find what I want for my special occasions, I have been a regular customer of your site, you r dresses can always bring me surprise,thank you,edressit, expecting more super products from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Hi, edressit, just let you know I received my dress today, and it was exactly what I expected, very great workmanship and high quality material, smooth and soft,it is just the one I was looking for, thanks very much! Wish you more prosperity in the future! Carmen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I know why you got so many positive feedback when I received my dress and opened the parcel, it was BRILLIANT!I ordered the pic color,it was the same as the pic,the fabric is of great quality,smooth touch, great value for money, your dress did impress me, I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I got my dress last week, I wore my dress yesterday to a huge party,I think I did stand out a bit, a lot of people staring at me at the party, I think it was owing to the dress,you guys really deserve a great feedback, that's what I am doing, anyway, thanks very much for your dress, I am satisfied !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liz
    11/3/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • So amazing!!! I received my dress just three days after my ordering, the golden lace is fascinating,length is perfect for me,it is also very figure-flattering, thanks for your amazing dress, I was very impressed. Will be back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Amazing MOB,I ordered this dress for my mum,it arrived very quickly at my door,quality is above expectations,lace fabric looks delicate, I was very satisfied with my dress,thanks, edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLY
    11/3/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I received my dress very quickly, my dress is exactly the same as the pic,color is very beautiful, just as the pic shows, I love my dress very much, thank you so much for your dress, I was very impressed. RECOMMEND!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    11/3/2014
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • Красивое платье с шикарным поясом, хорошо пошито, быстрая доставка, спасибо, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/2/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • Another lovely dress from edressit - you really get, what you can see on the picture. Dress makes a complimentary figure, made in a perfect quality both material and sewing. Also delivery was very fast and email communication with edressit is perfect. What to add more - welll done, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    11/2/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Je recommande cette robe magnifique, couleur vive qui met en valeur, bien prendre ses mesures avant de commander. l'idéal pour etre chic, glam et sexy le temps d'une soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonysad
    11/1/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
  • Encomendei um vestido para oferecer a uma amiga, mas entretanto esgotou-se e substitui-o pelo rosa. Adoro cor-de-rosa! A écharpe torna o vestido ainda mais elegante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    11/1/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Best purchase I made, I'm a UK Size 8 but I went for an Edressit 10, It fit perfect, I didnt have to wear a bra either. The dress is quite long though, I'm 5ft 7 and with heels the shoes didnt show, but it was still perfect. I didnt need to adjust or ammend anything. Gorgeous! certainly buying from here again. Thank you Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lynnjaphet
    11/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • “Com um sim­ples vestido preto, eu nunca me comprometo!” Ivone Silva (Actriz Portuguesa) Este vestido é elegante, o tecido é de um toque irrepreensível. Uma mais valia, sem dúvida.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    11/1/2014
eDressit Black Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00774100)
  • Um vestido preto é sempre uma boa opção. Este é cruzado nas costas, possuindo pormenores de missangas. Adoro!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    11/1/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • I can't contain my excitement when I put on the dress because I felt like a princess! This gown is beautiful!!! It is so well made and the color is gorgeous. I ordered the green. And the dress was shipped earlier than I expected as well, so I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided and the quality of the dress.Absolutely 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alura
    11/1/2014
eDressit Purple Strapless Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (00141806)
  • Absolutely beautiful and arrived within one week. The quality of the dress was excellent and the fabric was beautiful. The fit was perfect and I didn't have to have it altered a bit. In all regards, this dress surpassed my high expectations! Highly recommend this dress and this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amarande
    11/1/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It fits true to size and looks extremely elegant.It was wonderfully made and not made of cheap materials--definitely worth the price I paid. I am definitely a loyal customer to edressit.com after the two dresses I have ordered from here. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrina
    11/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • The dress fit perfectly and I really liked the colour I chose.There's lots of fabric so there's lots to work with and it's truly very nice. Flower embroidery on bodice looks gorgeous.I got SO many compliments on it. Thanks edressit for the gorgeous dress and speedy delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abriana
    11/1/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it. I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time and protected in a good condition. Big thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alleffra
    11/1/2014
21922 reviews , Page 688 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!