Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 688 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress I received was every amazing, nice chiffon fabric,the front sash for decoration is beautiful, the dress would be too simple without it, I love that, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied with it, I will be back soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    10/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • What an amazing dress, I was very excited to receive my dress, and it is actually much better than I expected, as I ordered it for measurements, it fit me perfectly,I really got what I paid,thank you for nice service via email communication, I was very satisfied with your great product and service, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/17/2014
Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (C36144804)
  • Very gorgeous dress. I was very happy with the quality overall, it fitted perfectly and I recieved lots of compliments on both the dress and the colour. Thanks edressit and will continue to order from here for special events in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madely
    10/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Absolutely five stars, I am very satisfied with the dress I received,nice fabric and beautiful cut,it fit me perfectly just like ordered by measurements, you guys really did a great job, thank you so much,I am pleased with my purchase on your site, and I highly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    10/17/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • Eblouissante robe de soirée, nombreux reflets du tissu selon la luminosité et les mouvements! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Superbe modèle très original, la traine (détachable) donne une allure de reine, le tissu change de couleur en fonction de la lumière. En un mot: superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • Exactement comme sur les photos, pas de mauvaise surprise, très jolie robe bustier de cocktail et superbe couleur turquoise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • Coupe hyper féminin, beau tissu. Un peu déçu par la couleur qui est un peu plus clair que sur les photos, d'où mon 4 étoiles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Idéal pour celles qui cherchent une robe bustier d'une couleur profonde et vive tout en restant dans la sobrieté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
eDressit New Stylish Beaded Evening Dress (00115008)
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with it at my first sight and bought it immediately.I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected! I'll wear this dress to a seaside party, it is very suitable~ Thank you EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    10/16/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I love colour and the design of this dress. But I was a little worried as it was ordered online. However when I received the dress, it is surprisingly beautiful and fits me very well! I love it very much.Thank you edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlet
    10/16/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Wow, this is the right dress I have been looking for. It makes me look elegant and beautiful, fabric of this dress is comfortable and lace applique is of high quality. I believe I will come here to buy more in the near future. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saunders
    10/16/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • I have been impressed by the quality of the dress and its exquisite looking.The shipping was awesomely fast. I would recommend edressit to everyone. Very pleased with it:) Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/16/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • The dress is just awesome!!! I did not expect that it could be so perfect. Later I will send several pictures to you. I will need another dress for Halloween, Thanksgiving day,and Christmas!Looking forward to your new arrivals~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salome
    10/16/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I wore the dress already on my birthday and It looks so nice. My boyfriend says I look like a princess. Thanks for this great dress I have ever received.Your customer service is very good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/16/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, in fact it looks much more beautiful then the picture! The beadings and lace details are very shinny & elegant, the open back design is sexy,which to my surprise is the shipping,very fast! Only 4 days after I made the order. I have recommended you to my friends, they have strong interests in buying dresses on your site, too~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/16/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am absolutely thrilled with my dress, the quality and workmanship is amazing. It looks exactly as shown in the pictures, the lace details are so beautiful! I choose DHL,which was super fast (i ordered the dress 3rd of October and received it 7th )Very Satisfied shopping experience! Thank U very much~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sage
    10/16/2014
21252 reviews , Page 688 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!