Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 689 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • This dress was beautiful and look exactly like in the picture. Will order again from this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sw33tbaby100
    12/16/2014
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, the black lace was so nice and sexy, skirt was flowing and soft, very satisfied with the dress I received from this site, definitely order from this site again, thank you so much edressit, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    12/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • So happy to receive my dress today, it was exactly the same as I imagined, the lace fabric was vey delicate,I was so happy with my order from this site, many thanks to edressit team. Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    12/16/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's wedding, the dress I received was exactly the same as the pic, made with high quality fabric and also very beautiful,I am very pleased with my order, thank you so much for your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Bought this dress for my mother for her birthday party,she likes her dress very much, it fit her very well and the fabric was very nice to wear,thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, we are very satisfied with our purchase from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/16/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Супер!!! Платье очень понравилось. Замечательное платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder with Silver Decoration Evening Dress (00132708)
  • Понравилось это платье, красиво и удобно надеть. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галина
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • I was so happy when I tried my dress, because it fit me perfectly, and also flattered my figure veyr well,fabric was soft and comfortable,very happy to get such a nice dress online, price was nice too, great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье, понравилось. Буду ещё заказать платье для мамы))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Получила мое платье очень быстро за 7 дней. Красивое вечернее платье, село отлично.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    12/16/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Got my dress within a week, thank you for edressit fast shipping, I can wear it at the event,I was a little skeptical about ordering a dress online first,as I can't touch and try, what about I am not satisfied with the dress I received, but I made a move and took the risk, it turned out that my worry was completely unnecessary,the dress I received was exactly what I expected,very nice,fit me perfectly, even more beautiful than the image,thank you so much for your nice dress, I will definitely order from your site again and recommend your site to all my friends and family. Thanks again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Очееень понравилось это шикарное вечернее платье. Цвет платья супер!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Я живу в казахстане и получила это платье за 5 дней через DHL. Какой сюрприз, так как думаю, что для получения платья нужно немало времени, а через 5 дней уже получила. Платье действительно очень красивое, очень понравилось. Большое спасибо, теперь я ваш постоянный покупатель))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless Evening Dress (00135201)
  • Очень понравился цвет этого платья. Получила платье и посмотрела, что цвет платья, точно как на картинки. Конечно, само платье тоже прекрасное. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/16/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,the dresses I ordered were all stunning,top quality, nice and soft fabric, I feel very comfortable in my dresses while eating, sitting and dancing, I can always find what I want,girls,don't hesitate, you can get what you want here. Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00135614)
  • Очень качественное платье. Ткани платья-A415 ткань хорошие, удобно к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
  • Вчера получила это платье. Красивое платье, аккуратно пошив. Размер выбрала правильно, платье село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    12/16/2014
23379 reviews , Page 689 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!