Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 689 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • please can someone upload a picture of the dress since i want to see it before i buy it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kris
    11/13/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • please can someone upload a picture of the dress since i want to see it before i buy it thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kris
    11/13/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It is just as on picture, very good quality and well done. Just right fit for me, I am very happy with that. Only one little thing, it is little tight on neck and shoulders, that it makes skin red, bec it is little too rough. But very nice, I got my dress in 7 days :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    11/13/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • Very nice black dress. I love the way it cuts and the sleeve look so pretty with the detail black pearl. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    11/13/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (w00122014)
  • I have never felt more beautiful! I got compliments all night and it was so comfortable to wear. The length was perfect with a 3" wedge. Now I need another event so that I can order it on eDressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    11/13/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • The dress fit true to size and fit like a glove. It shaped my body perfectly and was very comfortable to move it. I felt great in it all afternoon for the ceremony and then into dancing at night. I wore 3 inch heels and the length was just perfect; Overall this dress was amazing, eDressit experience was amazing and I will definitely be shopping again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/13/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • I wore the L and probably would've been ok with a regular. Hits you in all the right places. Corset helps keep you lifted with no drooping. I loved it and it made me feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/13/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie dinner. It fit perfectly (I wore 16 size) I received so many compliments!! It was simple elegance and I loved how the dress flowed when I walked! Highly recommended!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    11/13/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • I hugged my body in all the right places and just looked beautiful. The ruching is a great addition. Pretty train in the back too! Definitely using edressit again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADELA
    11/13/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I loved the fit of the dress. I wore a size L because I liked the way it showcased my curves. I also loved the ruched seems down the side. I would recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I cannot begin to describe how I felt in it. The dress hugs in all the right places! I received compliments all night! Even the bride told me she loved my dress! Shop this dress and you won't be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding and even she said I looked beautiful. The ruching makes the dress super flattering and kept my ample girls looking great and in place all night long. Stunning dress and I'm absolutely ordering the other dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Good service team at eDressit!! They helped every step of the way for shopping on the website. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mouna
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This was my first EDRESSIT, the process was so easy. This dress was beautiful, very well made, and comfortable and I received many compliments.I will never forget the event :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    11/13/2014
Charming Fitted Red Evening Dress + Silver Handbag Set (00131002+08131026)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace and Flowers Wedding Veils (19120207)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
22425 reviews , Page 689 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!