• End In :

See More Reviews

24002 reviews , Page 69 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • The dress fits really well and is only a bit shorter than expected due to my height and the sleeves are shorter because my arms are so long. However, I still think the dress looks and feels amazing and I'm very happy with my decision to purchase this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheree
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I bought the uk6 and the fit was comfortable, not tight at all, and went just below my knee. I loved the material, look and everything about it! I got sooo many compliments on it too:) I just Love this dress so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    2/22/2017
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Très belle robe, exactement comme sur la photo ! Je l'ai reçu en 5 jours. ça fait à peu près 6 ans que j'ai découvert ce site et je n'ai jamais été déçue par mes commandes. Merci Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/22/2017
Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und genau so wie auf den Bildern! Auch die Größe fällt normal aus, bei mir passt es perfekt.Ich hatte zunächst auch bedenken zu bestellen aber kann das wirklich jedem nur empfehlen! Es hat alles super geklappt und das Kleid war genau nach 1 Woche schon da. Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ShariHolle
    2/21/2017
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • The dress is just stunning! The material is beautifully flowing at every step and while dancing is just amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alilu
    2/21/2017
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Muy contenta, el vestido en perfecto estado, y muy bien acabado. Me llego antes de lo previsto.Calidad y precio muy bueno. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidia
    2/21/2017
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Das Kleid ist super verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen. Ich bin auf Tanzbällen oft darauf angesprochen worden. Ich liebe das Oberteil mit der Spitze. Der Rock fällt schön fließend und das Kleid macht eine wunderbar schmale Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    2/20/2017
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • dieses Kleid ist wirklich sensationell, ich habe einen der beiden Träger als Nackenträger benutzt und somit kann ich sogar auf einen BH verzichten.Ich fühle mich total wohl darin und es macht eine wirklich schöne Figur. Außerdem wirkt es edel und wertig. Die kurze Lieferzeit hat mich beeindruckt, nur 3 Tage. Die Größe habe ich nach der Maßtabelle bestellt, normalerweise trage ich 38/40, nach der Maßtabelle habe ich 44 bestellt und es passt ganz genau. Fasziniert hat mich auch, dass es nach Pflegeschild auch selbst gewaschen werden kann und in den Trockner darf, das allerdings probiere ich nicht aus :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anette Thalmann
    2/20/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Arrived in 3 days, a bit bigger than what i expected because the dress is a bit stretch (took 42 should have gone for 40 even though the mesurements were a bit smaller). the quality is Nice i like it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amega
    2/20/2017
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • La robe est sublime. Elle est en tous points conforme à la photo. Le tissu est très fluide. Les paillettes scintillent à ravir. Je suis enchantée de la porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    2/18/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Superbe robe, comme sur la photo ! Un peu trop longue pour moi mais c'est parce que je suis petite de taille !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurynwannia
    2/17/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • ordered two of these and they are super, very high quality of material and sewing, also extra beading provided in case of emergency !! and I am ordering the third one cant wait for the girls to wear them on my big day :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIV
    2/17/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Je l'adore. Comme le bas est transparent, je l'ai portée avec un jupon noir et c'était parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/17/2017
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'ai acheté la robe pour ma fille, elle lui va très bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/17/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind sehr gut, es passt perfekt, und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen.Schnelle Lieferung, alles so perfekt. DANKE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meklten
    2/16/2017
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
24002 reviews , Page 69 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!