Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 69 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07153868)
  • ich habe das Kleid in den Urlaub getragt, es ist schön und bequem, ich mag das, und der Versand ist schnell, 5 Tage bevor wir abfuhr, bestellte ich das Kleid, Am letzten Nachmittag bekamm ich es. zuerst glaube ich noch, muss nach dem Urlaub das Kleid sehen. sowieso ein guter Einkauf, Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/15/2016
eDressit Beige Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151414-1)
  • This is my first time buying flat neckline dress, great on me. I match a necklace, a pair of earrings, look great. LOL Love this dress, better than expected. Amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nauricia
    7/15/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • This blue long dress fit me so perfecly, just like designed specially for me. lol.Love it. Its fabric is super, soft and easy to store. The lace bodice is delicate and pretty. We all love this dress. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natsuko
    7/15/2016
Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)
eDressit Grey Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Formal Dress (07160608)
  • This dress arrived sooo fast. Fits me very well. The halter design is great and i love its color, fabric and the feeling to walk. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natividad
    7/15/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Color is rich. Flowy and soft fabric. The off-the-shoulder design is beautiful and fitted on me. I love this dress and will wear it to a summer party.Its customer service is very kind and considerate, response me quickly every time. Thanks. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathari
    7/15/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • Just the same as the picture. I love this dress very much. It is flowy, beautiful on me. I got tons of compliments when i worn it to party. My sister love this dress too, and she wants to wear it to her homecoming day. Very well designed and pretty. Thanks for the size recommendation. Fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    7/15/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Ich mag das Kleid, der Stoff des Kleides ist sehr schön, mein Mann mag es auch. Er sagte ich bin schöner mit diesem Kleid. bei nächsten Urlaub werde ich das Kleid noch tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/14/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
  • Le cache coeur est très mignon. Le cap manche bien cache mes bourrelets de bras. La coupe de cette robe bien cache mon bidon, La longueur est un peu longue, mais avec une paire de petit haut talon, c'est parfait. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la livraison est rapide, Je suis très contente de faire cet achat, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte BOUTON
    7/14/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • Le style de dos brodée est très chic, la qualité est meilleure que j'ai fait des achats en ligne. J'aime ce style. Le tissu est agréable à porter, surtout en été. La longueur est parfaite pour moi. La livraison est rapide. Le col en v est très sexy. Je vais la porter pour mon mariage. La ceinture bien me donne une belle silhouette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lealilia
    7/14/2016
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
  • Je vais passer un mariage romantique sur la plage avec mon homme et j'ai besoin une robe simple de mariée. J'ai vu trop de robe dans les boutiques et j'ai fait des achats en ligne, mais cette robe est ma favorie. Je suis satisfaite, mon homme aussi. Le tissu est bon, le style est bon et la longueur est parfaite. La dentelle est chic comme la photo. En puis, la taille est correcte! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Lemaire
    7/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • Tooop belle robe comme la photo! Les broderies et les bijoux perlés sont chic, elle a une haute qualité et bien coupée. Le cap manche bien cache mes bourrelets au bras. La longueur est parfaite. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide! C'est un style de princesse, tissu agréable à porter. C'est une robe en haute couture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna 71
    7/14/2016
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
  • Elle est belle comme dans la photo,belle couleur,belles fleurs.Je l'ai porté pour une soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osanna
    7/14/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • Reçu la robe en 3 jours ouvré robe comme sur la photo style top tissu aussi j'espère qu'elle va suffit a ma maman a qui je veux faire une surprise  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bidouse
    7/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • Une robe très jolie au décolleté en tulle et la dentelle chic, c'est très joli aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline Boyer
    7/14/2016
eDressit Elegant Pink Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120515)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe es in den Urlaub getragt! es ist echt bequem und der Versand ist pünktlich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karl
    7/14/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Evening Dress (X07151727)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für meine Mama gekauft, Sie mag es lieber und sagt der Stoff ist sehr bequem! dank Schön edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/14/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • ich habe von meiner Schwester diese Webseite gehört. Sie hat auch so ein Kleid, aber es ist schwarz, ihres Kleid sieht sehr gut aus. deswegen möchte ich auch eines kaufen. wir habe die Kleider bei der Hochzeit underer Tante getragt, alle sagen schön aus sehen. ich mag das. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    7/14/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön, ist lange genug wie gesagt, es blinzelt unter dem Licht, ich bin erst mal bei eDressit Kleid kaufe, deswegen bekomme ich Rabat, und habe ich 10 Euro gespatt. es freut mich, und die Service von eDressit Team ist sehr freundlich. Bevor ich bestellte, habe ich große Sorge, hat die Arbeiterin mir auf allen Frage antwortet!! Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tine
    7/14/2016
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • ich habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit meiner Freundin getragt. Einige Freundinen haben mir gefragt, wo ich das Kleid gekauft habe. ich weiß doch, bin nicht schöner als der Braut. aber ich glaube ich bin auch sehr schön!!! Dank eDressit so ein schönes Kleid gemacht!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    7/13/2016
21863 reviews , Page 69 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!