• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 69 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Ich bin so begeistert !! Mehr gibt es dazu eigentlich nichts zu sagen ...Das Kleid war pünktlich da und sitzt perfekt ... und vor allem sieht es genauso aus wie auf dem Foto abgebildet . Ich bestell jetzt öfter auf dieser Seite :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zusanna61
    2/7/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • The dress arrived sooner than expected and I was quite pleased with the quality, I will definitely shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By givana
    2/7/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Very nice dress, good communication with coustmer service, size is corresponding with the table. Recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    2/7/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • The dress is even better than I imagined! I can't believe how gorgeous it is for such a great price! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gunney
    2/7/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir so sehr, es kamm in 5 Tagen an, nachdem ich die Bestellung gemacht hab. Außerdem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit der Verarbeitung, besonders der Stoff. es sieht wirklich sehr hochwertig aus. Absolut werde ich hier bei eDressit mehr Kleider kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bentamen
    2/7/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • Love love love this dress sooo much! I got so many compliments on it! Will definitely buy more dresses from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lachella
    2/7/2017
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • El vestido es precioso, es tal y como aparece en la fotografía, el color es idéntico, y la calidad es muy buena.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chicota40@hotmail.com
    2/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This Dress is Absolutely stunning,I had gotten so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was and how beautiful it looked on me!Thank you so very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toledol
    2/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • It is the most beautiful dress ever! I would say perfect. Thank you so very much, couldn't be more happy with it! Can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By safiya
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I ordered this dress custom made and could not have been happier. The team were very helpful with there quick replies. It arrived promptly and fitted perfectly. I would highly recommend them and will definately come here again. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martiji
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • It is better than I expected! Very pleased with the results will definitely purchase again. I loved the back of this dress and all my friends love it too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denielsen
    2/6/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • i was so excited to receive my dress! Thank you for giving me advice and helping me choose the right size. It fits me well!And the shipping was quite fast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By konta
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Vielen, vielen Dank! Ich bin sehr glücklich mit meinem Kleid. ich kann edressit auf jeden Fall empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andrea
    2/6/2017
Elegant Long Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X26151617-1)
  • splendide robe , avec un tissu moiré dont la couleur carmin foncé est une vraie merveille ; la coupe sirène et sa silhouette longiligne est à réserver aux personnes minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Elegant Long Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X26151617-1)
  • splendide robe , avec un tissu moiré dont la couleur carmin foncé est une vraie merveille ; la coupe sirène et sa silhouette longiligne est à réserver aux personnes minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves High Slit Purple Formal Gown (X26152506-1)
  • belle synthèse entre le classique de la dentelle et de la couleur , et la sensualité du décolleté et de la coupe fendue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
23898 reviews , Page 69 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!