Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 691 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • Большое спасибо! Платье получила вовремя и село отлично. Красивое платье, как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    12/18/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье очень понравилось. Спасибо за быструю доставку!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/18/2014
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Красивое платье, сексуальный фасон. Мне очень подойдёт!!! Довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/18/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Большое спасибо eDressit!!! Платье получила сегодня. Красивое платье, как на картинки. И размер выбрала успешно, село отлично. Ещё раз спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Глория
    12/18/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I received the dress just in time for my event. It was in a high quality and the material is great. The dress fits me perfectly and I got many compliments from my family and friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hettie
    12/18/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The gown is just beautiful,it's perfect. This stylish evening dress just arrived in 4 days after ordering and it came in a very good condition. I am thrilled with the dress and definitely will order more from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadaion
    12/18/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I am totally impressed with this company, very professional from start to finish. Perfect fit and color! I love it, just what I wanted. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you edressit for this wondeful dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janise
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Arrived in about 5 days from ordering. It is just as I imagined. Beautiful dress, very well made. super high quality. I am pleased with everything about this dress and the service they offer. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicita
    12/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Beautiful Dress... exactly how I imagined it. It is so well made! I am so satisfied with the embroidery applique on the upper part. It was of high quality and looks very beautiful. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halona
    12/18/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • This dress was everything I wanted and I was so pleased with the shipping service, it was so speedy. The dress came in a very good condition and fits me perfectly as well. Very perfect dress and I love it very much. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jestina
    12/18/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • It's a beautiful gown and an almost perfect fit. The details and the quality of the work is stunning. I believe that everyone loves this dress. I would order more dresses for special occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylie
    12/18/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is beautiful and well-made. if you are looking for THE dress this is the one you must have. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me like a glove.Super great quality and excellent customer service. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasa
    12/18/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • What a beautiful dress. It fit perfect just like the size chart shows. The material is of very high quality. It was delivered earlier than expected. I am overall very happy and very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carita
    12/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • The dress arrived & it was amazing. The dress was much nicer than expected and beautifully made. I was so impressed with the workmanship & attention to details. Thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azia
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • I received my dress much earlier than expected,I really got what I paid,the dress was the same as the pic, actually it lookd much more beautiful in real life, fabric is very nice and made with great care,thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was so satisfied with my order from your site. Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today,it arrived earlier than I expected, the delivery speed was so fast,and the dress was just perfect on me, the fabric was so stunning and suitable for my winter occasions, so glad to get this dress from edressit, very great job,always can get what I expect. Many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • This one shoulder dress is asolutely stunning, the top lace fabric is very nice and shinning,fit me like a glove, thank you for your stunning dress, very pleased with my purchase on this site! Girls, don't hesitate, you will definitely find your favourite dress here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Oh,this is one of my favourite sites, the dresses are all fabulous and made with high quality fabric, everyone says I look amazing in this dress,I will definitely order from this site in the future, very pleased with my dress,thank you so much, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    12/17/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery speed was so great.I tried my dress right after I opened the package, wonderful and amazing, it needs a little ironing, but that's not a big deal,the dress is still very beautiful,thank you so much edressit,very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/17/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got this dress within a week, the delivery was so fast, that's why I need to pay so much money for the shipping, but it was really worth the money, the dress I received was great too,it was as described on the site, the fabric was so nice, fit me very well, can't wait to wear it to show off. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    12/17/2014
23468 reviews , Page 691 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!