Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 691 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Fits true to size. Forgiving in hips. Deep v neckline, so be sure you feel comfortable showing some cleavage! Shipment arrived on time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    10/30/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Hard to believe that I can get such a stunning dress online,I think the dress I received was actually more beautiful than the picture, the model is so skinny, while I look very full in this dress,but that's what a woman should look like, right? Anyway, I am pleased with my dress, this was my first order and won't be the last.Thanks, eressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yuliya
    10/30/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • This dress is extremely comfortable and fit like a glove. Wore it all night long with no issues. I have a smaller bust so it helped to keep everything covered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    10/30/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • I received my dress on time,I was stunned when I opened the parcel, the dress looks the same as the pic, it is very hard to believe that I get such great dress at such a low price, very great value for money, I will definitely order more dresses om your site! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilily
    10/30/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I went to the Army Ball and definitely felt like I had on one of the best dresses there. A lots of compliments from many people. A lot of girls asked me where I got it.Overall, I was very pleased and can't wait to order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    10/30/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I ordered this dress in the pic color, my dress was as stunning as the pic, no difference, exactly the same, the length just fit me perfectly, better wear heels in this dress, trust me, you will look gorgeous, I did, and I look like a shinning star at that moment. Thank you very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sue11
    10/30/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • it was amazing!!. the cut out is adorable....Its very flatterning! I loved it! Thanks EDRESSIT you guys are the best!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricaav
    10/30/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • My dress was made with very high quality, very easy to wear, fabric is very soft, smooth, and comfortable, sash on the back is very flowing and lovely, thank you for your great work,you guys really impressed me,strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    10/30/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Got my dress very quickly, the color was the same as the pic, very stunning, the v cut makes my bust area very nice, my bust is very small, but it look very nice and sexy in this deep v cut dress, I am very satisfied with my dress, this is a really great site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    10/30/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • I got my dress in a very short time, it took just 3-4 working days to my door, as the size I ordered was in stock, so they delivered my dress immediately, my dress was made with very high quality, thank you for your fast shipping, I could wear it tomorrow, so happy,so excited, just can't wait!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    10/30/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • The dress fit beautifully! I'm very short so I had to wear tall heels and the dress still dragged a little. That’s still OK! Got a lot of compliments from my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    10/30/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • This dress is just the one I am looking for,the color is very pretty and lovely, match my wedding theme perfectly, straps with beaded details are pretty nice and chic, my girls were very satisfied with their dresses, they look just perfect,I am so happy to find such amazing bridesmaid dress,thank you so much, you guys really help me out of the stress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MrsS
    10/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Nice dress, nice price too, I really got what I paid for ,the dress is very amazing, it looks exactly the same as the pic,I bought dresses online before, but the dress I received was different from the pic they were shown, you guys really did a great job, and took all my stress out online shopping.I am very grateful for your dress as well as your nice service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    10/30/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Шикарное чёрное платье, модный фасон, это мое самое любимое платье на вашем сайте))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    10/30/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, милый цвет, все как на картинки, мне кажется, платье красивее, даже чем картинки. Очееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    10/30/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (w00122014)
  • Платье получила через 8 дней. Выбрала размер RU48, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    10/30/2014
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото, мне очень понравился, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    10/30/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, сшито замечательно, большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    10/30/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Прекрасное платье точно как на картинки. Быстрая доставка, я живу в Москве и платье получила через 6 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    10/30/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I really got what I paid for, the dress was made with top quality, top lace is lovely and delicate, a lot of work went into this dress,price and quality is proportional , thank you edressit, I am very happy with my dress from your site, recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shine
    10/30/2014
21885 reviews , Page 691 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!