Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 692 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Black Sleeves Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142500)
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم حجزته لام هو ليس شفافي ، القماش رقيق ومريح، أحبه للغاية التفصيل دقيق جدا، أنا سعيدة بالجودة العالية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffany
    10/15/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • Si fraîche, si élégante! la robe est plus belle que sur la phto, matière dentelle légère et féminine. j'adore des détails en guipure et perlé au poignet, col, et ourlet, très belle. merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    10/15/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)
  • يا لأرخص الفستان ! 56.32دولار أحب سعره والفستان ، الموقع هناك كثير من الفساتين الرخيص سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    10/15/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • Robe courte en pêche-beige,pièce simple et tendance. très facile à porter. je vous conseile de laver à la main, ne pas mettre au sèche-ligne. la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/15/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • الفستان الأرجواني بسيط بل مناسب معي للغاية الفستان أجمل من الصورة خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة وبالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام المقاسات متوفر، فاشتريت 2 قطعان أنا مسرورة للتعامل مع الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    10/15/2014
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
  • تصميم الفستان أنيق رائع حلو و لونه مثلما على الصورة ايضا.هذه مرة أولى لي تسوق على الموقع، جيد جدا، ساشتري الفساتين على موقعك مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rea
    10/15/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Très jolie robe, taille empire. La robe est pas légère et fine et fidèle à la photo. la reçue dans 4 jours à rouen, merci pour votre efficace!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    10/15/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • The simple but elegant design of this dress caught my eyes, Its fabric is good quality,too. I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids and they love them. I'm so happy. Everything is perfect. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quintina
    10/15/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • The dress I ordered for my girlfriend for her sister's wedding was perfect. Arrived in a timely manner and was affordable. Edressit is a great place to get formal dresses. Thanks :) I will shop here again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    10/15/2014
One Shoulder Flowers Evening Formal Dress (C00141117)
  • I bought this dress for my bridesmaid, with other different styles.This one is pretty, my friend likes it very much~ and it could match my wedding theme. Price was affordable. Everything was perfect. Thank u for giving me such a wonderful wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quick
    10/15/2014
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding as her bridesmaid and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on~ Really appreciate your effort!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentinmage
    10/15/2014
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • I ordered this dress last Friday, now I receive it! very fast! I noticed that this dress is perfectly made with good fabric. Thank you a million! I will definitely order dresses here again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queenie
    10/15/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Wow, what a beautiful dress, great lace fabric on the top, bow on the waist part looks very pretty, thank you for kind help via email communication, I was very satisfied with your service and also your amazing dress, I will definitely buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    10/15/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • This dress is very simple but beautiful, the bust area looks very special and pretty, I received a lot of compliments last night, and I even recommended you to my family and friends, you may get a lot of visitors soon, thank you so much for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/15/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Wow, I got this sexy dress in just three days, it was built without bras with a deep v cut illusion neck, that was very impressive ,made my bust look very nice and of course, sexy. I just can't wait to wear it to show off, lol... Thank you very much for your amazing dress. I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIANA
    10/15/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress I received was very amazing, sheer tulle sleeves with chic beading decoration are very impressive, I love them very much, got it in a very short time, delivery was great too, thank you for your dress, I really love it! I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    10/15/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, there is no any beading decoration, I feel very comfortable in this dress, the skirt is very flowy and lovely,the dress fit me perfectly, just like for ordered by measurement, thank you for amazing dress, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEMI
    10/15/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, as I ordered this dress by measurements, so it took a few more days to arrive than usual delivery time, but it was really worth the wait, the dress was absolutely stunning, a lot of details went into the dress, nice fabric, very soft, easy to wear, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    10/15/2014
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • Amazing service and the dress is beautiful, the material quality look exactly as the photograph. I would not hesitate to order from edressit in the future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claira
    10/15/2014
21252 reviews , Page 692 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!