Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 692 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • I live in Brazil, the dress was sent here Sept. 30 but only arrived Oct. 30. I mean, I paid $ 49 for shipping and just received the dress within 30 days. The dress is simple and beautiful. Shipping and tracking code: http://websro.correios.com.br/sro_bin/txect01$.QueryList?P_LINGUA=001&P_TIPO=001&P_COD_UNI=EV989304637CN  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Déborah
    10/30/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • MUCH MORE ELEGANT AND BEAUTIFUL THAN I EXPECTED!!!!!!!!!!!!I RECEIVED IT IN 7 DAYS OF THE DAY OF THE ORDER.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By despina
    10/30/2014
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • la matière et plus léger et douce que se que je pensais et la taille est bonne. elle m était un peu trop longue mais comme j'aime vraiment son ourlet asymétrique je vais l'accessoiriser avec des talons de 8cm, à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    10/30/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • qui retient toutes ses promesses.très bien drapée et doublée Le service était très efficace, appel agréable pour consulter l'état de on colis, edressit est surement une entreprise scrupuleuse qui vend des robes de soirée de meilleur rapport qalité prix. la recommande à toutes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/30/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • Robe arrivé le 27 octobre soit 2 jours avant la date prévue, donc rien à dire niveau livraison, emballage ok, service à l'écoute. Quant à la robe, nickel elle est parfaitement coupée la taille empire très ajustée et plaque bien à la poitrine, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanokho
    10/30/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Simple, chic, classe, moderne et très bon marché, cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est tout simplement parfaite, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FAbienne
    10/30/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • La forme de la robe est bien, tout à fait identique à la photo et à la description. même si elle est très moulante en haut, elle est très bien plissée au niveau de poitrine et cré un joli décolleté pour mett en valeur ma ptite poitrine. Très belle couleur et finition très bien faite, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By F.diana
    10/30/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • qui correspond à toutes mes attentes. la taille juste la robe tombe parfaitment pour moi, un peu trop large à la taille mais cé plus agréable à porter. la robe est doublée de tissu très souple et léger, complètment satisfaite ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/30/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • Bonjour, j'ai acheté à prix promo et la recue dans 3 jours à peint, super rapide! Je l'ai prise en 44 (selon la description) et les mesures sont justes, un peu trop serre à la taille mais bon pour faire une belle silhouette... matière soyeuse et couleur riche. J e recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princia
    10/30/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Cé la robe de soirée la plus recherchée de mon magasin j'ai commandée dc toutes les couleurs disponibles. robe nickel, envoi rapide comme toujours. Quant à la dentelle je préfere le design de la version bleue, mais plus chic et originale pour la robe verte et noire A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/30/2014
Elegant  Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132204)
  • Cé la robe de soirée la plus recherchée de mon magasin j'ai commandée dc ce modèle en toutes les couleurs disponibles. la robe est nickel, envoi rapide comme toujours. Quant à la dentelle je préfere le design de la version bleue, mais plus chic et originale pour la robe verte A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/30/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • C'est le modèle le plus recherché de mon magasin tous mes clients l'adorent j'ai commandé dc ce modèle en toutes les couleurs disponibles sur le site. la robe est nickel, dentelle délicate et finition impeccable comme toujours Suis pas déçu du tout A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/30/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • this dress was just as gorgeous in person as it is in the picture. Very high quality material and was flattering (I had a baby 2 months before wearing it and it did a good job of hiding a little belly pooch and some extra lbs.).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    10/30/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • I'd definitely recommend this dress. It is great for gals that are curvy at the hips and smaller around the waist, it plays up your curves nicely! it was a great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    10/30/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The amount of compliments that I received with dress made the rental worth every penny! Thankfully I asked the help from the staff EDRESSIT .the dress length was perfect! Had a great first experience with EDRESSIT...will be ordering for other future events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jonne
    10/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Everybody told me I looked like a star. If you wanna stand out, WEAR THIS DRESS! comfortable to dance in all night , and wasn't too tight around the waist or anything like that. All in all, amazing dress. I got a gazillion compliments all night. If you wanna stand out, this dress is for you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/30/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Fits true to size. Forgiving in hips. Deep v neckline, so be sure you feel comfortable showing some cleavage! Shipment arrived on time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    10/30/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Hard to believe that I can get such a stunning dress online,I think the dress I received was actually more beautiful than the picture, the model is so skinny, while I look very full in this dress,but that's what a woman should look like, right? Anyway, I am pleased with my dress, this was my first order and won't be the last.Thanks, eressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yuliya
    10/30/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • This dress is extremely comfortable and fit like a glove. Wore it all night long with no issues. I have a smaller bust so it helped to keep everything covered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    10/30/2014
21922 reviews , Page 692 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!