Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 693 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Très belle robe, belle qualité et très longue comme je l'ai aime. couleur plus claire qu'en phto mais encore plus belle Par contre, j'ai du la renvoyer car trop grande. Il faut absolument pas commander votre taille habituelle et faire attention au mesures pour la taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By boishardy anais
    11/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • The dress was very comfortable and flattering at the same time. I will be using the site for all my formal events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I loved wearing this dress. It was the most comfortable I have ever been in a formal gown. It was extremely flattering from all angles. The size 16 uk for me was the perfect length, not dragging on the ground at all. I loved the whole shopping experience. Easy, fast and way more reasonably priced than buying even an inexpensive gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tonifa
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • robe qui correspond exactement a la photo, un gros coup de coeur pour la dentelle, trop belle! taille parfaitement commandé le mardi et recu le vendredi. rien a dire a part que c etait exactement ce a quoi je m attendais  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/12/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • la robe est de très bonne qualité, tissu très idéal pour l'hiver. taille petit mais heureusement j'ai prix la taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle. la robe correspond à la description, elle brille! N'hésitez pas les filles je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélanie
    11/12/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This fit exactly like I expected from the descriptions. I wanted a vintage looking gown for an art deco themed party and this was perfect! Loved it! I got a ton of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DANA
    11/12/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • J'attendais depuis pratiquement 6 jours, et je l'ai reçu ma robe ce matin. Je suis super contente de cette formidable robe de soirée, elle se porte toute à fait comme sur la photo, et le violet va très bien à mon teint, un achat agréable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By normand
    11/12/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • This dress has a gorgeous drape and with the addition of opera-length gloves, it was a hit at a party I atttended with the theme "Old Hollywood Glamour." With the way the bottom of the skirt moves as you walk, I felt like Rosemary Clooney in White Christmas singing "Love, You Didn't Do Right By Me."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAMI
    11/12/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Perfect dress for my husband's charity event. He loved how it accentuated my curves and I loved the pretty swish of the mermaid-like skirt. It's also impossibly comfortable to be such a formal and elegant gown :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khanld
    11/12/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • J suis vraiment très heureuse de mon achat la robe conforme 100% à la photo, c'était exactement le style que je recherchais. Je taille 42, et le 44 ma va bien. Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia contrant
    11/12/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • je fais 1m73, j'ai pris du 42 légèrement étriquée auniveau de la poitrine pour mon 40 habituel belle couleur et beau tissu, la coupe pourrait être sympa j'ai commandé 2 robes dans ce site est toutes sont parfaites, je recommande ce site les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROBLORA
    11/12/2014
eDressit Brown V-Neck Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141814)
  • Tissu de bonne qualité, la dentelle est encore plus souple et raffinée que j'ai pu espéré! la robe est très bien coupée comme sur la photo, untombé au corps impeccable, frais de port élevés mais elle le mérite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By céline russ
    11/12/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Tout est parfait les découpes laqualité la finition comme l effet contraste tissu & dentelle... Robe reçue dans 4 jours dc rien à dire niveau livraison, taille juste à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By untz colette
    11/12/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • la coupe est très jolie, la couleur et le tissu totu à fait comme indiqué dans la description, parfaite pour les soirées & mariage d'hiver. est vraiment beige et la robe transparente, Envoi super vite, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyndeva
    11/12/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Mostly I woudl like to thank you, for sending me dress in the time. I'm from Slovenia - Europe and it arrived just in 9 days! :) I was wearing this dress for my best friend's wedding day (civil marriage) Thanks again and i will definitely order again from you. Best regards.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    11/12/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • The dress exceeded my expectations in quality. It was just gorgeous,I ordered size 4, because my hips and bust fit this measurement, and then had it taken in for the waist. I have a long waist, or, my measurement from hollow to waist is quite long, so this dress had a hard time staying up, but my local dressmaker was able to make it tight enough that it stayed up. I reckon I will have the same problem with any empire waist dress, so it was a good learning experience. For the price, you can't get better, spending around $100 for the dress and $40 for shipping is quite reasonable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wilhelmina
    11/12/2014
Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)
  • I got my order yesterday. I like how it looks. And the color is beautiful. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you for all your help. That is very impressive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xenia
    11/12/2014
Graceful Coral Crisscross Bust Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00111657)
  • Pretty dress. I got my dress several days ago. I should say I am very satisfied with my dress. And thank you for helping me confirm my measurements. Now this dress fits me very well. I appreciate that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    11/12/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like it in the picture. I'm 162 cm and ordered the dress in a standard size, it's a little bit long for me but I'm pretty happy with my order. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ophelia
    11/12/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Wasn't really sure about ordering my bridal gown from an online store. But what can i do, I found what I'm looking for on their website and they did not let me down! it just needs a little alteration on the length but everything is Perfect! thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    11/12/2014
22437 reviews , Page 693 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!