Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 693 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Shipping to my home was fast & i really was very impressed with service and speed of delivery. You made my day eDressit.The dress material are great and there is no alteration needed. Very well made gown, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kisha
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • Got the dress today and it arrived professionally packaged to protect it and when I tried it on - PERFECT! Its made of high quality materails. I'll definitely be purchasing more dresses for my next special occasions. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorda
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Very well made dress, loved that it came packaged well and no damage to the dress. The materails are great and very comfortable to wear. Perfect dress for my coming event. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carissa
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Absolutely love this dress! Beautiful colour and size was correct. There is no need any alterations at all. Service team were also exceptionally helpful and friendly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileen
    12/27/2014
Yellow Sweetheart High Split Chiffon Graduation Dress/Evening Dress (C36141003)
  • So beautiful dress! Everybody talked about me. The dress enlightened me, let me brilliant! I loved it so much!!! I had to adjust the height of the skirt and syrup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delane
    12/26/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • This dress is so beautiful. The size was perfect. Got the dress about 6 days after ordering, very fast. The fabric used is good. I'm happy with it, THANK YOU SO MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I have received my dress and it is very wonderful. I tried it on right away, and it fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the dress, also you have a very helpful service team. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daney
    12/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress arrived as planned and it is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. Great dress for my coming event, thank you guys, will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blayne
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • It arrived in about one week from ordering and the material and workmanship was incredible ! I ordered a size 10 and it fits me like a glove. More beautiful than I expected. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    12/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress came really quickly and is stunning! I measured and ordered the size accordingly. It fit perfectly - no alterations! Very well made gown and I am so happy with the shopping experience. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Beautiful dress and the size and color was perfect.It's a very classic look dress, everyone likes it. I was very happy I chose the the right dress.Thanks eDressit, you have a customer for life!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    12/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered from this site,the dress arrived just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I will use this site again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasi
    12/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is exactly as described! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It is a glamorous gown. Great job,eDressit, you never let us down. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    12/26/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Amazing dress. looks the same as the picture. It fits perfectly and was made really well. Seamstress is neat and clean.the customer service is very helpful.Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halley
    12/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the same colour as the picture and it was exact! Also it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corette
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Платье великолепное, качество отличное,село по фигуре, спасибо большое, все в восторге, на корпаративе была самая красивая!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pochapskaya Oxana
    12/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress is so so lovely, it's exactly the same as this picture. I recommend for women of colour and class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! nice cut, well finished, delivery time is perfect. I will order again and again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Спасибо, красивое платье точно как на фото сайта, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    12/25/2014
23687 reviews , Page 693 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!