Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 693 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Очень красивое платье, цвет более яркий и насыщенный, чем на фото, обалденный шлейф, сшито качественно, доставлено во время. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/17/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • I love the dress and it is definitely one of my favourite. It fits perfectly but not a fan of the pleated top but can be tacked in for a different look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyz
    11/17/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I got my dress in just four days, vey prompt delivery, dress was made with great quality and fine fabric, looks very nice on me,I am very happy with my purchase on your site, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    11/17/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • My dress looks as stunning as the pic,made with top quality, very nice fabric, great value for money, I love this site! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • My dress was made with top quality, same as pic, , price and quality are very proportional, thank you so much, I was very happy with my order on your site, I will definitely use your site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • My dress exactly the same as the image on the site, so happy it fits me very well, color is very beautiful, dress was well made,very satisfied with my dress, great job! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    11/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I have been expecting,sexy embroidery on the bust without bras,dress was well made,satisfied! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Top embroidery is very chic and elaborate, well built, fabric is very soft and comfortable, I was very happy with my dress. Great!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I got my dress very quickly and it looks the same as the pic,the dress hugs my body perfectly,I really get what I've paid,recommend this dress to all of you! Great job! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/17/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so excited to receive this stunning dress, it looks exactly the same as the pic,fits me perfectly,so much focus on me, but that was great, thanks, will order again. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very great vintage cocktail dress, both wearable and beautiful,the length is just right to me,not too long or too short,I am so happy to get this dress, thanks very much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    11/17/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • This dress is absolutely stylish and lovely, fine fabric with very good workmanship,the delivery is very fast, this is my second purchase on this site, things have been going very well with my orders, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/17/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • roeb de soirée très simple et flatteuse à totues les morphos, la couleur est plutot "rosy brown", pas comme sur les fotos de tatiana, mais plus belle en vrai qu'en photo. Possible de la porter sans aucun dessous car le bustier est très bien coupée. Bref recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lusitana36
    11/17/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Je suis très heureuse de mon achat et cette robe de soirée fendue me plait vraiment, le corail tres tres joli, qualité et finition irreprochable surtout pour ce prix très léger! edressit est un site d'achat fiable pour des robes de soirée pas chères, à recomander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laure Magnin
    11/17/2014
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • La meilleure robe de soirée de chez edressit! finalement j'ai trouvé LA robe de soirée pour ma mère, elle a tjrs aucune idée sur quelle robe porter pour mon mariage LOL Produit taillant juste Tissus souple et brillant de bonne qualité, un achat agréable merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CAT.
    11/17/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I loved this dress and got so many compliments! You will definitely need fashion tape for the top, but its worth it. It was so comfortable and easy to move in! The fabric is a thicker flannel or wool material, but it didn't feel heavy or out of place at my fall formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    11/17/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • For my birthday. Fits very true to size and is very flattering . So comfortable too! Highly recommend this dress. The fabric is a pretty heavy, being a thick Polyester fabric but when you twirl it fans out around you. But i love it, i was like a princess in it. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    11/17/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I got it as a backup dress for my Dad's formal Christmas party... while this dress was fantastic for me, it was little sexy for the crowd. I think i will get a lot of compliments this christmas, Thanks for u eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mango
    11/17/2014
22624 reviews , Page 693 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!