• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 694 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • this is an addition to my previous review after wearing the dress. great quality. a dressmaker added a piece of cloth to close the back but other than than the dress was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By revitaliza
    1/20/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is well made, flattering and true to size. It was just the same as the picture. Great and fast service. Very pleased with the site, will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidia
    1/20/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Got the dress today, very elegant nice material and very suitable size, the dress fit perfectly. I was very impressed with the quality of the product, especially for the price. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zorah
    1/20/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I like this dress and it arrived very quickly, just in 4 days after my order. I wasso impressive when I opended the package, my dress was protected very well. Thank you edressit, highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tira
    1/20/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Hi, eDressit, I received my item promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you for your excellent service, I am so pleased with the whole shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanna
    1/20/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • My dress arrived today. It took 5 days from the day I ordered it to the day I received it and I couldn't be happier. The dress was well made and the materials are so great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalina
    1/20/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • This dress was made outstanding, it is better than ever imagined. Absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the workmanship. Will buy more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tionna
    1/20/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Very stylish dress and beautifully made. It is even better than picture on the site. The materials are great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samara
    1/20/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • The dress was beautifully made, great workmanship, speedy delivery and excellent service. Wonderful shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pietra
    1/20/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. It came on my door very quickly. I am so pleased with it. Great value for the money. Will be ordering more dresses from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narissa
    1/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I bought this dress for my sister and she loves this dress so much. This dress is definitely gorgeous and fits her perfectly. The quality of the materials and the workmanship is amazing! Very well made and well worth every penny. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    1/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • i bought this dress for my sis, as a birthday gift and she love it so much, looks like the picture. اشتريت هذا الفستان لاختي كهدية عيد ميلادها ,, لقد احبته جدا ويظهر كما فالصورة تماما  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marwa
    1/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • i bought this dress for my sis, as a birthday gift and she love it so much, looks like the picture. اشتريت هذا الفستان لاختي كهدية عيد ميلادها ,, لقد احبته جدا ويظهر كما فالصورة تماما  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marwa
    1/19/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • احببت الفستان جدا .. كما فالصورة تماما اللون والخياطة المتقنة والمقاس بالضبط حسب ما ذكر في جدول المقاسات فالموقع .. ولن تكون اخر مرة ان شاء الله ... love the dress , looks like the picture, the size is perfect.. it wont be the last purchase. in sha allah  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marwa
    1/19/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • cette robe est CANON!! j'ai vraiment fait sensation !! elle taille tres bien, par contre prendre taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabou
    1/18/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Perfect dress! This was just like the picture. Got the dress just in one week after ordering, i am so pleased with the fast delivery. The materials of the dress is fine and well worth every penny. Thank you so much guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nascio
    1/17/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress itself is exactly as expected, color matches exactly as shown on website. The materials are great. Very comfortable to wear and looks great on. Will surely order more dresses from you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    1/17/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the picture. I am so impressed when I received it just in 4 days after my order, so speedy! The dress was well made and beautifully sewn. It fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dresses, THANK YOU SO MUCH SO MUCH EDRESSIT! Strongly Recommend!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidan
    1/17/2015
24069 reviews , Page 694 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!