Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 694 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • I have just received my dress today and I am absolutely delighted with it.I ordered the dresses in color blue and size 12, it looks wonderfully on my body. Thank you edressit, I am so satisfied with your site and your friendly staffs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovana
    12/12/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • The dress arrived in time and came in a good condition. The size and color are correct. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Excellent craftmanship and nice material! Thank you edressit for this stylish dresses, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    12/12/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I just got my dress today. it is simply stunning, the color beige is just what I want and the material is great.and size 10 fits me perfectly.I am so happy with my purchase I will buy all my dresses here. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • Большое спасибо eDressit платье очень красивое и мне очень подойдёт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    12/12/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful.The details on the dress are exquisite.Very pleaased with the delicate embroidery on the top, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celinna
    12/12/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I was very happy with this dress. The colour green was exactly as it stated on the picture. I got this dress in size 10 and it fitted me perfectly. The material is great, will definitely order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bitya
    12/12/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • I received my dress today. A much more beautiful dress than I expected. I am very happy, the fit is perfect, the colour is awesome, and the quality is great, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Какой сюрприз!!! Платье супер!!! Большое спасибо edressit! Рекомендую всем ваш сайт. У вас отличные платья!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки. Получила вовремя и платье очень красивое как на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Beads One Shoulder Evening Dress (02133211)
  • Большое спасибо за быструю доставку, платье получила вовремя и очень красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Red Evening Dress (00137002)
  • Платье село отлично, ткани платья очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Stylish Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131714)
  • Очень красивое платье, замечательный фасон, качественные ткани. Очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00136405)
  • Платье красивое, как на картинки. Купила по своим меркам, поэтому очень хорошо село по фигуре. Спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/12/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Wunderbar!:-) Das Kleid passt sehr gut. Schnelle Lieferung, super Kundeservis und Komunnikation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerina
    12/11/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • Dress are just amazing! The delivery is really fast and without problems. With dress come a small gift and beads, so I'm really satisfied. Don't hesitate and order! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kejt333
    12/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Bonjour pouvez vous me dire si les mesures a prendre son bien sous les bras a l autre bars et je dois prendre le contours complet pour la poitrine suis un peu perdue et c très urgent merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biche
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Чудесная посадка, насыщенный цвет! красивый верх и великолепный шлейф! всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ольга
    12/11/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • Good day. goods received very pretty. Thank you very much.I was happy with you will get acquainted  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/11/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This dress was absolutely stuning, a lot of details went into this gown, the beading was so delicate and amazing,can't wait to wear it to show off,thank you for your excellent job and your great service. Definitely order another dress from this site agin!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    12/11/2014
23379 reviews , Page 694 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!