Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 694 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • العمل اليدوي رائع، بالاضافة الي ذلك، أحب اللون البرتقالي القماش مريح جدا، شفافي قليلا ، ولكن يبدو أني أنيقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luna
    10/13/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • La robe rien à dire, le tissu la couleur les découpes juste comme sur la photo, voire plus belle en réalité. Un gros merci au service client, reponses immédiates, promesse retenue, délais de livraison respectés...à recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malita
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • نوعية جيدة جدا، والعمل اليدوي هو رائع أيضا، لا أكثر الكلمات، أنا أحب لبس بنفس حجم الصورة هو الكمال في الحب معها، ويجب أن أوصي به غيرها. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alled
    10/13/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • La robe est tout a fait identique à la photo, très bien coupée et structurée, tissu riche de qualité pas mal. J'ai commande le 44 (je fait 1m77 et 74kg) et elle me va parfaitement, surtout à ma petite poitrine. Bref recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samie
    10/13/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • JE SUIS COMPLETEMENT SATISFAITE DE MA COMMANDE, CETTE ROBE SIRENE REPOND A TOUTES MES ATTENTES, JE SUI IMPATIENTE DE LA PORTER BRAVO EDRESSIT; DOMMAGE QU'IL N EST PAS POSSIBLE DE CHANGER LA COULEUR CAR JE LA PREFERE EN VERTE OU BLEU CLAIRE MAIS LE NOIR EST BELLE QUAND MEME, VOIRE PLUS FEMININE. A RECOMMANDER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safae
    10/13/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • أحب الموقع ، هو رائع هذا هو أول مرة حجزت الفستان فيه خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة ولقد ساعدني علي حل المشكلة، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/13/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Livraison très rapide, robe reçue dans 4 jours, et les mesures correspondent juste à la présentation. Cette robe de soirée "mermaid"est tout simplment sublime! Belles découpes, et couleur splendide, je recommande ce site les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    10/13/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • C'est le premier fois que j'acheter chez edressit et je ne regrette pas du tout. je suis voire très contente de mon achat. La robe de soirée longue conforme juste parfaitement à la photo , très bien coupée et longueur parfaite, j'adore les broderies au décolleté, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesse
    10/13/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • الفستان جميل جدا، ولكن لا أحب اللون ، فتغيرت اللون الي الأحمر هو رائع عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    10/13/2014
Elegant  Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132204)
  • كثير حلوووين الله يعطيك العافيه ودي وتقديري أحب اللون الأخضر والتصميم سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pmhdd
    10/13/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Dress was shipped five days ago, I received it today, delivery was great,the black lace and beads were very impressing,pleats were lovely and figure flattering, fit me very well, thank you for your work on this dress, I was very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • This one shoulder pleated dress is very figure flattering, the color is very pretty, just like the picture, I am very happy with my purchase on this site, thank you for your help via email, I was pleased with your service as well as your beautiful dress, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    10/13/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين بأزهار الدانتيل الأسود ، تصميمه بسيط بل أنيق ممتاز! أنا مسرورة بارتداءه لحضور حفلة مهمة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/13/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • I received my dress in an amazingly short time, it just THREE DAYS, unbelievable, and that really impressed me, besides, the dress is much better than I expected, lots of details went into this dress, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very impressed by your dress, really!!! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • الفستان تصميمه ممتز، الدانتيل الأسود والشيفون راقي سعره معقول، عندما اليوم حصلت عليه، أنا سعيدة بارتداءه يبدو أني أنيقة ، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    10/13/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Платье купила для бала, пришло за 9 дней и платье очень красивое, качественное))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена М.
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • I can't tell how excited I was when I received my dress, the dress I received was as amazing as the picture, fabric is of high quality,great workmanship, you really did an excellent job, I am very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    10/13/2014
21214 reviews , Page 694 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!