Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 695 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • The fit was true to size .The dress drapes beautifully and the color is so rich. My favorite part was walking in it - the skirt just kind of flows all around you as you walk and it made me feel so beautiful :) Highly recommended dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heidi54
    10/28/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • It fits like a glove yet is breathable and comfortable. The open back is gorgeous. I loved it! Could not have picked a better gown. Pros: hugs you in all the right places, while leaving you the right amount of room for walking and eating! Love, Love, loved!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alena
    10/28/2014
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that the size 18 uk fit as well as it did! Literally fit like a glove. Originally I thought it was too short but as the night went on I realized the length was perfect! Literally everything was perfect. So happy I discovered eDressit! I WILL be a repeat customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • When I saw this dress on the website I knew it was the one. I wore it to my boyfriend's Military Ball .Dress was comfortable with intricate details and I received compliments all night and the ladies couldn't believe that it was that so cheap. It was the best decision I could have made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suzanne230
    10/28/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • The FIt was great. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • This beautiful long black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By viki
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Beautiful dress. Fabric has some give. Great color. This was my backup dress and I'm so glad I picked it. I got a lots of compliments in black tie event. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pninosha
    10/28/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Beautiful!!!!! My dress is as beautiful as the pic,the beads on the bust area were very beautiful and chic,my dress was made with very high quality,the fabric looks quite expensive, thank you for your work, you really did a great job, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • Fantastic!!! This beautiful dress arrived quickly, I just don't know how to express my feelings when I opened the parcel ad tried it on, it looked so amazing, I like the beaded belt and the stylish back design very much, thank you so much, I am very very impressed, strongly recommend this dress and any dress on this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lala
    10/28/2014
Graceful Coral Crisscross Bust Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00111657)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. It is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! I'm a big girl and the dress still looked amazing on me. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aqeela
    10/28/2014
Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)
  • I am so happy and so excited to have received this gown just on time for my event! I loved this dress and the colour was beautiful. I ordered the purple color. There were no issues with the quality of the fabric. I am very much looking forward to wearing it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andalib
    10/28/2014
Simple Red Strapless Ruched Bodice Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105702)
  • This is the dress I picked for my bridesmaid. I got it in red color and we absolutely love it. Crowd favorites and very well-made dress. The shipping is fast, just 5 days after my order. I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definately shop again as I am so pleased with my order. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andaleeb
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, the front pleats really help to flatter my figure, the length is just okay for me, no complaints here, color is the same as the pic color, I like my dress so much, thank you very much, I am very satisfied, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAREINA
    10/28/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Well designed and well fitted. It is exactly to the picture shown. No alterations. Great quality. No waiting. Fast shipping. I'm looking forward to shopping again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anbreen
    10/28/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful. I had never ordered a gown online and was hesitant just as many others are but it is truly worth it. The length is perfect and it looks stunning. Awesome service and quick delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I love every detail of this dress except the train, because it is easily be stepped on at the ball, I'm gonna get it cut, but I still love dress, it is well made, nice fabric with sparkling neck,thanks very much, edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    10/28/2014
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, very soft material, and came in a very timely manner. I saw this dress and I must say I am very please with the dress when it arrive. Great job! Will surely order more dresses for my all sepcial occasions from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    10/28/2014
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! It looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality. It came after one week, very fast delivery. Overall the dress is beautiful and I really love it. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleema
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/28/2014
21863 reviews , Page 695 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!