• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 695 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I was thoroughly impressed with my eDressit experience. I was nervous about it fitting, but this dress totally exceeded my expectations. I wore it for a Black Tie Optional Gala and I felt so glamorous! The dress is very fitted but the fabric gives enough, which was perfect for me because I'm wider in my hips. I had the best night in the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma0825
    12/31/2014
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • The bottom of the navy evening dress flares out with a slight mermaid style at bottom. I highly recommend this style for a straight and narrow body type. I had a great shopping experience and would come here again should the occasion arise! I told my friends at the event that I did eDressit and they were all so jealous! They wished they had, too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala0621
    12/31/2014
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • I choosed the lace dress because I thought it would be the safest style for my first shopping. I was attending a black tie wedding and wanted to make sure that the lace evening dress fit and would be comfortable. I definitely made the right choice! I felt beautiful and comfortable and got compliments all night long! Here's what you need to know: There is beautiful black lace embroidery with bead detailing across the neckline. The fabric is form fitting, especially at the chest and butt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacyfla
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Súper rápido el envío, muy eficientes y atentos en las ordenes. Respuestas inmediatas en cuanto a pedidos. Me gustó mucho el vestido y efectivamente llegó en 3 dias, yo soy de México y no me queda más que decir GRACIAS edressit por el servicio y el vestido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Súper rápido el envío, muy eficientes y atentos en las ordenes. Respuestas inmediatas en cuanto a pedidos. Me gustó mucho el vestido y efectivamente llegó en 3 dias, yo soy de México y no me queda más que decir GRACIAS edressit por el servicio y el vestido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • What an amazing dress! I received it in 5 days! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! And I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the quality of the sewing! The fabric is super great. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enrica
    12/31/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress looks absolutely gorgeous.My measurements are exactly the size UK 10 and the dress fit pretty good. Shipment was faster than I expected. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janicia
    12/31/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This dress was fabulous, I was impressed by the speed of the delivery, just 4 days after ordering. I purchased the dress in a UK 8 and it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great value. I strongly reccomend you purchase it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleta
    12/31/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I have recently purchased several items from eDressit and has been very happy with my purchase. It came in a very timely manner. Also the dress was made from great quality fabric. Very pleased with the dress and thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrystie
    12/31/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am so happy with my dress! It seemed even better than my expectation. I also liked the fact that when I opened the box the dress was packaged well and the dress was in a good condition. Thank you very much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    12/31/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Words truly can not describe how happy I was with the dress. The dress is the same as the picture on the site and the materials are great. It came earlier than I expected. Very excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeshimon
    12/31/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • This dress arrived on my door just 5 days after my order, very speedy! Definitely gorgeous gown, the material used is great, very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend this site to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Letisha
    12/31/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I was extremely happy with my purchase. This dress is just what I am lookinng for. Very well made and great quality. Shipping date was accurate too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ennis
    12/31/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • To my surprise my dress arrived 3 days before my event!! Excellent quality and beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly.Very pleased with this site, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bushra
    12/31/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • The dress was absolutely stunning! It was well made with quality material. My measurements are almost exactly the same as the size 12, and no alterations will be required, I am very happy with the shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailisa
    12/31/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Robe bien coupée, la taille correspond bien, bel effet, à porter à toute occasion, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ela
    12/30/2014
Noble Purple V Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147506)
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • i've just recieved my dress and i am realy happy , it was very fast , and for the quality there is nothing to say. thank you very mutch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    12/30/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • je viens de recevoir ma commande dans des délais records (6jrs)Je suis toute contente, pour la couleur , la qualité, les finissions de la couture et la livraison rapides. Toutes mes collègues ont été impressionnées surtout quand je l'ai porter pour elles. mes remerciements :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    12/30/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I was so excited when I received my dress, I tried my dress right after I opened the package,it arrived in very good condition, and fit me pretty well, the black lace was amazing and stylish, I'm very satisfied with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    12/30/2014
23808 reviews , Page 695 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!