Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 695 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
  • Soft fabric, nude color perfect. ++++ Fast shipping and really interesting price! Recommend to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/14/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Lace Applique Evening Dress (C36143514)
  • Получила платье 5 дней назад, красивое вечернее платье, очень удобные ткани к телу, размер один в один, спасибо eDressit, была очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дашуля
    10/14/2014
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как на картинки, понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женечка
    10/14/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Качественное простое вечернее платье, пришло за 7 дней, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    10/14/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • Красивое пушстое вечернее платье, село по фигуре, спасибо edressit.com!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    10/14/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки, простое, но красивое и качественное платье, очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Даща
    10/14/2014
Graceful Green Strapless Floral Beadings Prom Dress Graduation Ball Gown (C36143404)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как платье принцессы и пришло за 8 дней, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    10/14/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, все как на картинки, и модель, и цвет, была очень довольна покупкой, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Love the dress, nice fabric and please follow the measure when ordering. I normally wear London size 10 or 12. I ordered a 14 in this and it was perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oppon100
    10/13/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Das Kleid sieht in wirklichkeit genau so gut aus wie auf dem Bild. Ich war wirklich begeistert. Die Angaben der Umfänge haben alle gepasst und das Kleid saß wie Maßangefertigt. Habe sehr viele Komplimente für dieses Kleid bekommen. Ich kann diesen Shop nur weiterempfehlen und habe bereits ein zweites Kleid bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By XXINAXX
    10/13/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
  • Une petite robe très sympa lège sa me vas bien sa fait l'aire d'une petite princesse j'adore livraison très rapide content de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mounini69
    10/13/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress is so gorgeous!! I ordered it last Friday, and receive it today!How fast shipping! I love the dress shape, it is perfect, exact the same with the picture! It fits me well! I like the sheer or transparent top, the lace flowers on the dress are gorgeous which makes the dress worth more then the price!I'm excited with it, will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mable
    10/13/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Red Evening Dress (02133302)
  • Beautiful red evening dress! I ordered it for my birthday party, and it arrives in only three days!! I love the color, it's exactly the same with in the picture!The fabric feels comfortable, the shape is perfect and the size fits me very well!The ribbon is wonderful, I love this style! I appreciate your custom service, you are so nice with much patience, thank you very much for answering my annoying questions, I will recommend you to my friends:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merna
    10/13/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Wedding Dress (01113613)
  • wonderful wedding dress!!!I ordered it five days ago, and receive it today! How fast shipping it is! I love the dress, it is the same with picture! The one shoulder style is lovely, the flower on the dress are amazing! The dress is a little heavy so the shipping cost is more than original one, but I am OK with that. Thank you so much for your nice custom service, it is the best purchasing experience I've had!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/13/2014
eDressit New V-cut Shiny Beaded Wedding Gown with Lace Bodice (01111407)
  • gorgeous wedding dress!!! I ordered the dress for my wedding next month, it arrives in only three days, wonderful shipping! The dress is so beautiful and gorgeous, I love the pattern on the bodices and the V-cut neckline. The shape is perfect, it is exactly the same with in the picture,but so cheap of it. I feel so happy to have the dress. I appreciate your custom service, so patient of you, thank you for answering all my questions. You are excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    10/13/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • My second dress from edressit, can only recommend edressit! The dress is beautyfull, just like the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By spresa
    10/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Je recommande vraiment cet équipe professionnel et très sérieux, j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée longue en vert foncée, et elle mérit le prix! La finition très bien réalisée et la coupe correspond à la photo, je suis entièrment satisfaite de mon achat, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    10/13/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Cette robe de soirée sans manche est tout simple magnifique! je suis très très ravie d mon achat et j'adoooorrreee vraiment la dentelle noire, très sophistiquée elle est encore plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassie
    10/13/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • La robe est aussi belle que sur la photo, rien à dire le tissu la couleur la finition tout est parfai. Le service toujours à l'écoute et la livraison super rapide, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurine
    10/13/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Cette robe de soirée midi me rapelle un peu du style retro-romantique de Marilyn Monroo. les découpes parfaites juste comme sur la photo, et le tissu très très fluide et incroyablement douce au toucher, je recommande vivement cet article!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gisele
    10/13/2014
21256 reviews , Page 695 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!