Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 696 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I am quite satisfied with my Dress. The products that I have bought were well made, comfortable and affordable, the color is the same as picture, this is just as expected. I have already told my friends about this site and will definitely be a returning costumer. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • The dress is wonderful and just like the pictures. it arrived in US in just 3 days! Very well made and A wonderful price for the product received! One of the few internet stores I will be shopping at again. Thank you,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/12/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This is a reliable site, my first order had arrived in Netherlands fine, within just 3days since I made the order. I like that they have reviews so that you can see what the actual item looks like. Once this dressed arrived, I did not hesitate to try it on. The stitching is perfect and fabric is very smooth and soft. I love the diamonds in the middle bodice. I'm a little short for this dress, but I think wearing heels can do the trick. I'm absolutely happy formy order. Now I can't wait to wear this to prom. Thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/12/2014
Turquoise Lace Top Evening Gown (C00144404)
  • حجزت فستان الشهرة الجميل لحفلة زفاف صديقتي، هو أجمل مما تصورت كثيرا، أنا مثل الإلهة اليونانية ، أنا سعيدة فيه، شكرا ، بالاضافة الي ذلك، هو رخيص السعر، وجودة القماش رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    10/12/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • رائع ياقلبي كثير حلوااااااات الفستان يوجد اللون الأحمر واللون الوردي حجزت 2 قطعين شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • الفستان الشمباني هو واووو روعة ما شاء الله هو مزين بالحرزات اللاطعة، القماش رقيق جدا، أحه للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/12/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • الفستان الرمادي ذو الكتف الواحد هو أنيق للغاية أنا أحب الفستان وأيضا يعجب أصدقائي، الشحن سريع جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/12/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • جميل و ممتز أحب لونه الأخضر ، الخرزات مزين ب التنورة رائع جدا، سنبقىٌ نترقب دومآ جدُيدك الغني بالمتعهٌ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffany
    10/12/2014
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • حلوووووووو يعطيك العافية ذوووووووق الفستان الوردي رائع أهم سعره رخيص جدا مناسب معي شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    10/12/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • الفستان رائع جدا،يا لأجمل الفستان ! الآن سعره رخيص جدا. سوف أوصي لأصدقائي به. الشحن سريع جدا،5 أيام فقط. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/12/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • طلبت الفستان لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. هي سعيدة جدا. و يسرني اعجابها في الفستان. الفستان يوجد اللون الأزرق ، سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    10/12/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل مزين بالخرزات وهو أنيق، نوعية الفستان جيد ويمكنكم ارتداءه في أي مناسب ،وهو أبرز لون البشرة، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام . أحب الفستان، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iriafad
    10/12/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Robe achetée pour un mariage, elle est juste parfaite. Tissu confortable, bien taillé, fidèle à la photo. Je mesure 1,64m et le S m'arrivait pile au dessus du genou, donc parfait pour l'occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    10/12/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Adorable robe bien coupée , fidèle à la photo. Agréable à porter. Achetée pour un mariage, tissu léger et couleur somptueuse ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    10/12/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Robe de soiree agréable à porter, couleur vif et très noble. très bien taillée, bonne qualité de tissu!N'hésité pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • نمط فستان الكوكتيل أنيق كلاسيكي، خاصة العنتري المطوي و الكتف الواحد، لو الخصر خصر جلدي سيكون أفضل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seba
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136912)
  • غيرت لون الفستان إلى اللون الأزرق، رغم الموف جيد ايضا، افضل الأزرق. خارج توقعي، المقاس مناسب جدا! رائع الخياطة، لو حجمك بعض كبير، ممكن أن تطلبي التفصيل حسب الطلب  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sequins Lace Top Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04141157)
  • احب التنورة الأحمر المنفوشة، أكون فتاة حلو، الأكمام الطويلة تعجبني، السعر معقول أيضا، ساشتري فساتين الحفل لأختي الصغيرة ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ranim
    10/12/2014
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • احب هذا الفستان جدا، يتمتع بالنمط الكلاسيكي، النسيج ناعم جيد، و الشكل ضيق جميل، و شيء مهم السعر رخيص جدا، يستحق شرائه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shahad
    10/12/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • Je suis entièrement satisfaite de la robe. Le tissus est soigné. bien coupée et taillé. Les finitions sont parfaites. confortable à porter. Quand je la porte, je reçois que des compliments.j'espère que vous avez plus de couleurs! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/12/2014
21214 reviews , Page 696 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!