Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 696 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Wow this dress is fabulous! it's really great quality and well made. it's made with high quality fabrics. The delivery was speedy too. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend eDressit as a dressmaker for any occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atiyya
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I ordered this dress for formal party. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I got the dress in black, and the color was beautiful! Sequined Overlace was great. I recommend this dress to anyone who is dressing for a formal occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Artbar
    10/29/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • подошло идеально.пайетки пришиты на красивую парчовую ткань.доставили быстро.спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • платьице простое и элегантное. цвет красивее, чем на фото.выполнено,как всегда, очень аккуратно.доставка быстрая.спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • доставили на 5 день.это уже 5 платье, которое здесь заказываю. и думаю, не последнее. как всегда, всё аккуратно.хорошие лекала и ткани. спасибо большое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • The dress is exactly as shown in the pictures. The skirt is in a mermaid/trumpet style, very snug on the hips, so if you're between sizes, I'd recommend to go up one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
  • Очень красивые и удобные босоножки, только маломерки. Рекомендую брать на размер больше.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • Очень красивое платье, на рост 165 см + каблуки оно будет в пол, бархатный шифон, очень качественное, доставка выше всяких похвал!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • Просто шикарное платье, великолепно смотрится, качественно сшито, хороший материал и доставка выше всяких похвал!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • Очень красивое платье из бархатного шифона. Цвет более насыщенный, чем на фото. Хорошо сшито, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Цвет платья гораздо более красивый, чем на фото. Очень хорошо пошито, быстрая доставка, все просто супер, как всегда у eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • Цвет платья гораздо красивее, чем на фото! Платье великолепное, сшито замечательно и очень быстрая доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous White Strapless Evening Dress (00113007)
  • Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье, впрочем, как и все платья этой замечательной компании! Быстрая доставка! Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Une robe d'une finition parfaite, la coupe est bien ajustée et les tailles correspondent parfaitement aux indications données: sans avoir choisi l'option sur-mesure je suis entrée dedans parfaitement! J'ai seulement dû opérer une reprise au niveau des épaules parce que la dentelle devant baillait un peu mais cela est dû à mes épaules un peu tombantes. De plus le prix défiait toute concurrence! Après des heures et des jours de recherche sur internet j'ai trouvé le meilleur site je pense en rapport qualité prix et je le recommande chaudement autour de moi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cantilène
    10/28/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • La robe de soirée verte d'excellente qualité (vu le prix léger), les sequins du haut de la robe se sentiraient aussi éclatants qu'en photo et sont très bien placés. Coupe simple et tissu léger pourque je pourrais garder cette robe toute une soirée, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Géraldine
    10/28/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • Suis très satisfaite de cette robe de soirée asymétrique, très très originale et sexy. Seule bémol pour moi, ce modèle est réservé à la silhouette élancée car les plis asymétriques sur la jupe, malgré très stylé, élargissent les hanches. Sinon la robe est parfaite, la couleur, les découpes, la finition...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucile
    10/28/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Les robes de soirée de chez edressit taillent un peu plus petit que la taille normale, heureusement j'ai prix la taille au dessus selon le tableau de mesures, la taille est juste.aucun problème! Couleur très jolie et sympa, j'adore le désign du décolleté, super sexy et radieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VAnia
    10/28/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Cette robe longue bleue est aussi jolie en réalité que sur la photo, découpes très simples et classe qui passe partout. Envoi extrement vite la robe est livrée à temps pour le mariage. Du travail de superbe qualité et le tissu de qualité pas mal, je recommande absolument ce site d'achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dasmi
    10/28/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Je suis trés ravie de ma commande, en suivant les instructions de l'annonce, j'ai commandé une taille 40 pour un 38, elle me tombe parfaitement à la taille et un ptit peu loose au niveau de la poitrine mais puls agréable à porter, je vous conseille de prendre la taille au dessus de votre taille normale, la matière est correcte, trés agréable communication avec le vendeur livraison rapide via DHL La recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    10/28/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Lors de l'essai, le haut de la robe est un peu serré mais pas disgracieuse, enfait je le trouve nécessaire pour une robe de soirée sans bretelle ni manche car sinon elle risquera de redescendre toutes les 5 minuites. suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justiiyne
    10/28/2014
21910 reviews , Page 696 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!