Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 698 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • احب هذا الفستان جدا، يتمتع بالنمط الكلاسيكي، النسيج ناعم جيد، و الشكل ضيق جميل، و شيء مهم السعر رخيص جدا، يستحق شرائه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shahad
    10/12/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • Je suis entièrement satisfaite de la robe. Le tissus est soigné. bien coupée et taillé. Les finitions sont parfaites. confortable à porter. Quand je la porte, je reçois que des compliments.j'espère que vous avez plus de couleurs! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/12/2014
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
  • Robe identique a la photo, tissu pas mal, couches de gaze confortable, met bien en valeur toutes les morphologies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    10/12/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Belle robe, élégante. A mettre pour de belle occasion. Couleur corail, plus raffinée que sur la photo. Attention à la taille, j'ai commandé du 38 ,un peu serrée, peut-être 40 c'est mieux, sinon la longueur est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    10/12/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Satisfaite du produit. Tissu agréable et taille 38 impeccable malgré une poitrine un peu forte, coupe ok. Longueur ok pour moi(1.68m), identique a la phto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lethou
    10/12/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • Robe courte, couleur un peu foncée que sur la photo, longueur parfaite un peu au-dessus du genou, agréable à porter pour la soirée, Je l'ai portée pour un mariage et elle a fait son effet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    10/12/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • j'adore la coupe,taille vintage, couleur correspondant à la photo, elle est parfaite! Le tissu est vraiment de qualité, on a l'impression de porter une robe de luxe vraiment très honnête. Mais finalement heureusement car elle est parfaitement ajustée (je fais 1m68, 63kg. Recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adélaide
    10/12/2014
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • قد تلقيت الفستان، هو رائع حلو جدا، مثلما تصورت، النسيج و اللون ناعم بديع، المقاس مناسب أيضا. أحب هذا الفستات الموف، سؤال فقط، عملية التسوق بعض مجمعة إلي، لآني لا أتكلم الانجليزية، فهو من الأفضل ان تنشر الموقع العربي شكرا جزيلا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dima
    10/12/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Robe commandée pour le mariage de mon voisin, elle correspond complètement à la photo. Cette robe longue bustier est juste simple et belle, elle passe partout! Rien à redire la coupe, le tissu, la finition. Livraison rapide (robe reçue au bout de 5 jours).à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    10/12/2014
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
  • Robe dentelle commandée pour participer au mariage de ma fille et je ne suis pas déçue. Cette robe de soirée longue répond à toutes mes attentes: simple, sage, délicate et une touche de féminité. je suis entièrment satisfaite, à recommander les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    10/12/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Just received my dress. This was my first order and I loved it; already looking for a evening gown for my next party~ Size was exact according to my measurements, great quality and great price. THANK YOU!!!!!!!! Waiting for my photo~ I will share it on Instagram ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    10/12/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the colour, it's exactly as you promised. Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my daughter's Wedding in December and that is what I want. The dress is beautifully made. Thank you once again, will definitely be shopping with you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierce
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • La robe de soirée est très très sexy, elle fait un très très joli décolleté. Le tissu et la couleur riche parfaite pour les événements en automne comme en hiver. Le seul inconvénient la traine est trooooop longueu et n'est pas pratique du tout, sinon une robe de soirée parfaite, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthe
    10/12/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Quality of this prom gowm or cocktail dress is quite Ok,as well as the price, it has beyond my imagination,thank you very much edressit, wish you a good tomorrow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phyllis
    10/12/2014
Graceful One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146205)
  • La robe reçue est complètement identique à la photo, sauf la couleur plus claire et brillante, donc une robe de soirée convient mieux au printemps/été. La robe est divinement drapée et strassée, les mesures sont juste parfaites elle me tombe comme un gant; merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    10/12/2014
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • I absolutely love my dress. This dress in the size 12 that I ordered, fit me perfectly. Once ordered, it arrived just before my due date to wear it. The fabric, color are true to the picture.Good shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    10/12/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Robe longue originale, très bien coupée et flatteuse à toutes les mophos. Un tombé parfait, la finition rien à dire, la couleur un peu plus foncé en réalité mais rien de grave. Une robe de soirée hors de commun qu je recommande les yeux fermés, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    10/12/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Love this dress! Shopping process is very simple and shipping was fast...fit pretty well but have to get dress taken in because of my body shape and size...overall, i would definitely recommend, thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phipps
    10/12/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Cette robe de soirée plissée est tout simplement parfaite, elle conforme parfaitement à la photo. Tout est parfait les découpes, le tissu la longueur, les mesures sont juste comme sur le tableau. Livraison super rapide, J l'ai recue 3 jours à peine après le paiement, superbe! à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    10/12/2014
21236 reviews , Page 698 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!