Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 698 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I had a military ball coming up and i really needed a formal dress. I stumbled across the edressit website and found this dress. It came within 2 business days and i live all the way in Bermuda!! The fit was perfect ( make sure you use their sizing chart and don't just go with your regular size) The train was a bit much so i had that cut but other than that it was perfect. Quality was great and the beading around the neckline is very securely sewn. I will be ordering from them again! love love love!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amclarke
    10/27/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • livraison en 3jours rien a dire la robe est magnifique identique a la photo. Merci a toute l'equipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • livraison en 3jours rien a dire la robe est magnifique identique a la photo. Merci a toute l'equipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Liebes Edressit Team, ich kann Ihnen garnicht genug danken! Das Kleid ist toll, Qualität ausgezeichnet und der Versand war super schnell, 1A alles perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    10/27/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • It fit like a glove and was so incredibly comfortable!It's the right length for my height and enhanced my broad shoulders and flat chests. The empire waist hid my belly well too. Love the color and flowy fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/27/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. Great option for petite girls. The color is great and I received many compliments on the dress. It also photographs really well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/27/2014
Noble Blue Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26148405)
  • The color of the dress was such a pretty royal blue color. I liked the delicate lace detail on the sleeves & back. The dress didn't come in the most perfect condition but there was nothing noticeably wrong with the dress. Overall it was a beautiful dress and fit the occasion perfectly for a gorgeous private estate wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Wore for a black tie party and it was a great fit.This dress is sexy, but understated. I got tons of compliments. It fit exactly like I had hoped. The length was perfect with 2.5-3 inch heels. And because the fabric is forgiving, it was actually super comfortable too. I could have hung out in it all day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zyabu
    10/27/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • The color is so bright and beautiful - it really made me stand out at Prom. Lace back is so sexy,I absolutely loved this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/27/2014
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • great! I hate wearing black to weddings so this dress had color to stand out! a little sexy and comfortable! I recommend this green dress if you are looking to stand out!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Perfect for my first homecoming dance!perfect fit, nice quality, it photographed so well. it was so cute!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By qalitaka
    10/27/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Wore this to a outdoors daytime wedding and loved it. For great and received a ton of compliments! It was super comfortable, fit well, I loved the lace and the style. Would definitely shop again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The style was so unique. and was extremely comfortable I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress. Very pretty shade of blue in person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • Robe de cocktail, woah! robe originale et confortable a porter. tres contente de la robe. super sympa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lethou
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Black Bridesmaid Dress (07110300)
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Article reçu dans les temps, qualité pas mal( tissu pas lourd , les dos et décolletés vraiment conforme au modèle) . Mesurant 1m65 pour un 36, commander en taille 36. satisfaite de la commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • robe fidèle à la photo, la dentelle noire est impeccable, surtout la finition dans les manches et la jupon. parfait pour la soirée, et c'est toujours satisfaite de commander chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaudine
    10/27/2014
21885 reviews , Page 698 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!