• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 698 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Платье заказывали маме по инд. меркам, село хорошо. Цвет один в один, срочная доставка за 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Привет всем! Заказывала платье для выпускного вечера, пришло точно такое же как на фото на сайте магазина! Размер у нас 44 заказ, подходит идеально, сшито на совесть, очень приятно удивлена качеством и быстрым сервисом!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    1/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Очень красивое платье, выбрали цвет номер 37. Не разочаровались. Размер RU46 село отлично))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    1/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • When I opened the package, I was amazed at the quality of the material used and the fine quality of the way the dress was sewn. Every detail is perfect. I am very pleased with the dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanice
    1/8/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Хорошее платье. Доставка осуществена была быстро и в положенные сроки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    1/8/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Потрясающее платье! Пришло очень быстро! Качество отличное! eDressit вы лучшие!!! Спасибо за вашу работу!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress is beautiful. It arrived in good time. Perfect for my coming event. The quality of the dress is unbelieveable. Thanks so much eDressit, I will surely order more dresses for my any special occasion from you. Highly recommend. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lystra
    1/8/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Доставка вовремя, хорошее качество. Все отлично сшито, спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    1/8/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Спасибо за доставку! Не ожидала, что привезут на дом. Платье очень красивое, все замечательно. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    1/8/2015
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • This is my first time getting a dress from eDressit. I am so happy I did. Size 10 I chose based on their size chart is perfect. It fits like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Thank you for this chic gown, will recommend you to all my faimly and friends. Thank you again eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meena
    1/8/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Got the dress today and it was absolutely gorgeous. Perfect fit and well made. From ordering to delivery took approx one week and was well packaged, it came 2 days earlier than expected delivery date. Very pleased with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muirne
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. When it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged and in a great condition. It is a perfect fit and no alteration needed. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasheeda
    1/8/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures, I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship, SUPER!!! The dress arrived earlier than my expectation. Fast delivery! I was extremely happy with it! Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olathe
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Absolutely love this dress. I ordered a size 12 and it was a perfect fit. I received so many compliments on it. I'll be ordering more dresses from this site. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phyllis
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Beautiful dress! I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Quality of fabric and manufacturing better than I expected. Well made, and well-worth the money. I just need to order another dress for my sister. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikkie
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is perfect, just the one I am looking for. I am so happy that I made this order from this site. Very pleased with the dress, super quality and great service, highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Majella
    1/8/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Beautiful dress!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! The dress came on my door just in 5 days after my order. So fast! I was impressed when I opened the package, it was protected so well and the dress was in a good condition. Very pleased with the shopping, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsty
    1/8/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is gorgeous!! I received it just in one week, so quick. The quality of the fabric is excellent and very relaxed and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panphila
    1/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Received my dress in beautiful condition and in a very timely manner. Great dress, great material and great service. All in all, I am very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasine
    1/7/2015
23979 reviews , Page 698 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!