Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 699 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • I love this dress! It arrived within the expected shipping time, and the dress is beautiful :) love the color I chose, the cream one I chose is stunning. Dress is very well made and fabric is beautiful. I chose a size 10, fits me perfectly. I like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubina
    11/25/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I ordered the color beige and size 12, it fitted me like a glove. It was even more beautiful than i imagined. It is very well made, High quality and with the price i paid,great value. I highly recomend this dress and will definitely, without a doubt be shopping with edressit many times in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariela
    11/25/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress was ordered in white and the white was the same color as I expected and it is a very beautiful dress. I was very impressed. The dress is a little long for me but nothing a seamstress can't take care of. I really liked the dress. Thank you edresstit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loraina
    11/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I fell in love with the dress when I saw it firstly. It is so nice. The workmanship on the dress is flawless. It's exactly what you would expect from a designer dress shop. And shipping was fast too. eDressit.com is now saved as one of my FAVORITES! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamia
    11/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got the dress today. Its so flowy i think the beige color suits me perfectly. I am pretty sure that the size is a good true size,and the quality is excellent. The material feels so comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirie
    11/25/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Beautiful dress. Fits like a glove! Quality is fantastic. Very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you for your excellent service and patient staffs and great quality dress. Will definitely order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandiss
    11/25/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Super schneller (Express)Versand (nur 2 Tage)!! Sehr nette Kommunikation!! Der Schnitt, die Verarbeitung, die Qualität, der Stoff... es ist perfekt!! Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Das Kleid ist traumhaft.. ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit getragen und jeder hat mich darauf angesprochen :) Mein zweites Kleid habe ich auch schon bestellt und warte voller Vorfreunde auf die Lieferung. Vielen Danke EDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elif
    11/24/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Super schneller (Express)Versand (nur 2 Tage)!! Sehr nette Kommunikation!! Der Schnitt, die Verarbeitung, die Qualität, der Stoff... es ist perfekt!! Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Das Kleid ist traumhaft.. ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit getragen und jeder hat mich darauf angesprochen :) Mein zweites Kleid habe ich auch schon bestellt und warte voller Vorfreunde auf die Lieferung. Vielen Danke EDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fashionbrownie
    11/24/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Восхетительное платье! Воздушное, с длинным шлейфоми замечательным цветом, как на картинке при ярком освещении. Рекомедую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stabulniece
    11/24/2014
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Очень красивое платье, многослойный шифон, сзади - шлейф. Отличное качество, доставка на высоте, спасибо!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
Turquoise Lace Top Evening Gown (C00144404)
  • Очень красивое платье, рекомендую! Аккуратный пошив, быстрая доставка, отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Wow! This dress is gorgeous and fits great. Extremely happy with the quality and fit of this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Wow! This dress is gorgeous and fits great. Extremely happy with the quality and fit of this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Wow! This dress is gorgeous and fits great. Extremely happy with the quality and fit of this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress. Has a stretch to the material and the dress is heavy. Should of ordered one size smaller. was worried to order a smaller size because it is a fitted dress but smaller size would of been better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit New Elegant  Blue Cap sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26132805)
  • Fits well, very elegant. Bottom skirt had too much of a flare for my style. Had altered to make a straighter skirt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Beautiful and elegant. Slightly big on shoulders but could not go smaller because of waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Beautiful and elegant. Slightly big on shoulders but could not go smaller because of waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
23001 reviews , Page 699 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!