Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 699 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • La livraison a été rapide et le colis bien emballé, cette petite robe bleue plaque très bien en haut et évasée vers le bas dc très agréable à porter, je me suis fiée aux mensurations proposées par le site pour commander la robe et la taille juste. J'ai commandée cet apres midi encore une robe de soirée courte et je l'attends avec impatience  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    10/27/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Amazing!!! I received my dress very quickly, it just took 4 days, as the size I ordered was in stock, they shipped my dress very fast, the dress did impress me, v neck with shinning stones was extremely very chic and beautiful,thank you for your beautiful dress, I am very satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    10/27/2014
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • J'avais commandé une taille au dessus selon le tableau des mesures. Bien m'en a pris. la robe de soirée longue est donc tout à fait à ma taille. Faites bien attention à cela ! Qualité irreprochable, voire une surprise agréable pour son prix super léger... Bonne transaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gréciet
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • What a stunning dress, a lot of work went into this dress, especially the top delicate lace, and the sexy back design, I love my dress very much, the price is also very nice,I can't wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding, just so perfect, thank you for your beautiful dress, well done!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DONNA
    10/27/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • This dress is perfect, the size is right to me, it fits me very well, it looks quite simple but very beautiful, price is also very nice,I love my dress very much, fast delivery and great service, thank you very much!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    10/27/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Bjr. Quelle est votre taille réelle et en quelle taille avez vous acheté cette robe ? Merci pour vos éclairages.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Framboise
    10/26/2014
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • aussi belle que sur les photos et d'excellente qualité! Merci Edressit pour toutes ces belles robes à un prix aussi abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/26/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • aussi belle que sur les photos et de confection d'excellente qualité! Merci Edressit pour toutes ces belles robes à un prix aussi abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/26/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • I had to wait for 7 days while the dress was sewed for me but finally I'm very happy with the results. This dress fits perfect me and my shoes. Thank you Edressit Fun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/25/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • El vestido es tal cual aparece en la foto. La parte de arriba queda genial. Sólo podría ponerle una pega y es que el forro de la falda transparenta un poco y en fotos queda una sensación rara.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    10/25/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • El vestido es muchísimo más bonito que en la foto. La tela es de una calidad maravillosa, el color favorece mucho y el corte es perfecto. Además, lo compré de oferta y me salió muy asequible y como siempre edressit rápidos y eficaces. Encantada con mi compra!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    10/25/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, получило через 8 дней, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    10/25/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • Красивое платье, красивый цвет. Выбрала размер RU46, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    10/25/2014
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • Платье пришло за 7 дней, быстрая доставка и очень красивое вечернее платье, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зинаида
    10/25/2014
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
  • Платье очень понравилось, размер один в один, пришло за 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Устинья
    10/25/2014
Graceful One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146205)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото, очень понравилось. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ия
    10/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Качественное платье, быстрая доставка. Платье получила через 8 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алина
    10/25/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • This dress is wonderful! Ordered fuchsia color and it fits like a glove! Your sizing chart is quite accurate.Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeelah
    10/25/2014
21864 reviews , Page 699 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!