Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 699 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe longue drapée a le meilleur rapport qualité prix. La robe a une longueur parfaite, un tombé au corps impeccable, qualité pas mal...Je recommande à toutes les femmes qui cherchent des robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/12/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Robe recue hier et elle est tout à fait identique à la photo. Cette robe de soirée classique est flatteuse à toutes les morphos, elle est très bien coupée et ornée de dentelles, tissu super fluide et léger, rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geronime
    10/12/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Robe expéditiée de Shanghai le 04/10 et livrée chez moi le 08/10 donc livraison super rapide! La robe de soirée bustier est juste simple et belle, couleur très romantique tout comme sur la photo, la qualité et la finition impeccable. Bref recommande cet article, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Anne
    10/12/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Très bellel robe de soirée identique à la photo, très beau tissu, fluide et douce, conforme à la présentation. Elle a une très belle longueur, me tombe parfaitement(je fait 1m73), et une coups simple asymétrique mais sage quand même. Très ravie de ma commande, merci edresiit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelie
    10/12/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • I was very excited to receive my lovely dress today, I have been waiting for so long, more than half a moth,as I orderd my dress for measurements, they need time to make, I understand why it was so late, but the dress was really AMAZING!!!! It fit me perfectly, every datail was carefully made, they really did a greta job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cassie
    10/12/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,their good quality and reasonable price make me always be a satisfied customer, so buying here makes me feel safe, because their after sale service was great, I can return the dress if I am not satisfied. Keep working hard!Wish you more prosperity in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaka
    10/12/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Wow, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the pleated design flatters the figure very much, dress color was very pretty, that's my fav color actually, neither bright nor dark, perfect on me, no complaints here, just compliments, so, highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    10/12/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • I have to say that you guys really did a great job, a lot of details went into this amazing dress, especially the top beaded lace , they look very delicate and beautiful, the skirt is very lovely and flowy, thank you very much for your work! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMENDA
    10/12/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ariel
    10/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By july
    10/12/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    10/12/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I was very happy to receive my lovely dress, this is the first dress I bought without bras, but that was great, the lace applique on the bust area were very flattering, I love it very much, thank you so much for this amazing party dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/12/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)
eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)
eDressit Blue Halter Beads Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068032)
21236 reviews , Page 699 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!