See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 7 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Pink Halter Lace Prom Mermaid Homecoming Dress (02174501)
  • It's a cute dress. I love it. I bought two pieces prom dresses from this site this time, and I want give this dress to my sister in law as a gift. All are high quality. Nice buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss_Doc
    8/9/2017
eDressit Straps Lace Beaded Cocktail Evening Dress (04173046)
  • I honestly was not except the dress to be this amazing. Highly recommended! I just tried it on and showed it to my mother, and she told me I chose the perfect dress. Size is true, very fitted. Quick delivery and well worth. Best online shopping I've done in a while.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amazonlover
    8/9/2017
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
  • J'ai été satisfaite pour la qualité du tissus et la rapidité de sa réception. Seul bémol,elle était beaucoup trop longue,j'ai dû la recoupé. J'aurais du prendre ma taille au lieu d'une taille au dessus, j'ai du la réajusté aussi. Robe conforme au dessin et très jolie .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gekel
    8/8/2017
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress is so beautiful excatly as described, The comunication with Edressit is also great, they can answer any quastion without hesitation and very helpful.This is my 4th dress bought from Edressit and I will again.Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Efica
    8/7/2017
eDressit Light Pink Halter Lace Prom Mermaid Homecoming Dress (02174501)
eDressit Ivory Plunging V Neck Lace Cocktail Party dress (04173813)
  • Stunning dress !! Chic and lovely. I worn it to a party, I got lots of compliments. Love the dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/7/2017
eDressit Straps Lace Beaded Cocktail Evening Dress (04173046)
  • It was a great homecoming dress and it fitted comfortably i loved it so much i bought a second one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa Waxman
    8/4/2017
eDressit White Lace Appliques Beaded Evening Dress (04173207)
  • Amazing!!! I will be wearing this to my September party. Very beautiful and lovely. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma Yang
    8/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • fits as expected.This was the second dress from this site.Measure yourself before ordering then check the size chart. consider that this dress can stretch if needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda H.
    8/4/2017
Plunging Halter Neck Overlace Tea Length Party Dress (X04161210)
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • Beautiful dress! Fits as expected, I love it! Color is beautiful. Good dress for many occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mizzylee
    8/4/2017
Plunging Halter Neck Overlace Tea Length Party Dress (X04161210)
  • Very nice dress for the price, I like the way it looked on me. Perfect length though. Good fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina m
    8/4/2017
eDressit Yellow Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156503)
  • This halter dress fit me perfectly. Beautiful! Wore it to a wedding and got compliments all day! Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    8/4/2017
eDressit Strapless Royal Blue Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (07153305)
  • This dress fits wonderfully. The same as described.I feel elegant. This dress is good for wedding. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mparks
    8/4/2017
Overlace High Slit Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (X07151220-2)
  • Very simple and stops at the top of my shoe in the front. For the money, definitely surprise, very low. Fabric touches good quality. Best dress i ever bought online. I will recommend this site to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth Jarneckeo
    8/4/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Es kam früher an, als erwartet. Die Farbe ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt perfekt. Es ist nicht zu groß und engt auch nicht ein.Fazit: Super Kleid, Super Qualität, Super Passform.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaudiiiiisa
    8/2/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Trop chic cette robe. Je la veux pour la ceremonie ce week-eend. Whaou chic et glamour. J'espère en achetant aujourd'hui, je pourrais l'avoir pour ce week-end.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Huguette
    8/1/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves V Neckline Beaded Bridal Dress (F04006502)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe est magnifique et la livraison est hyper rapide! Je l'ai reçue sous 3 jours seulement. Par contre, la robe n'est pas argentée comme sur la photo mais toute blanche, ce qui la rend encore plus belle ! Cependant, je l'ai reçu froissée, donc je l'ai emmenée au pressing. Merci edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarademir
    8/1/2017
24001 reviews , Page 7 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!