Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 7 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Muy contenta, el vestido en perfecto estado, y muy bien acabado. Me llego antes de lo previsto.Calidad y precio muy bueno. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidia
    2/21/2017
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Das Kleid ist super verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen. Ich bin auf Tanzbällen oft darauf angesprochen worden. Ich liebe das Oberteil mit der Spitze. Der Rock fällt schön fließend und das Kleid macht eine wunderbar schmale Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    2/20/2017
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • dieses Kleid ist wirklich sensationell, ich habe einen der beiden Träger als Nackenträger benutzt und somit kann ich sogar auf einen BH verzichten.Ich fühle mich total wohl darin und es macht eine wirklich schöne Figur. Außerdem wirkt es edel und wertig. Die kurze Lieferzeit hat mich beeindruckt, nur 3 Tage. Die Größe habe ich nach der Maßtabelle bestellt, normalerweise trage ich 38/40, nach der Maßtabelle habe ich 44 bestellt und es passt ganz genau. Fasziniert hat mich auch, dass es nach Pflegeschild auch selbst gewaschen werden kann und in den Trockner darf, das allerdings probiere ich nicht aus :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anette Thalmann
    2/20/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Arrived in 3 days, a bit bigger than what i expected because the dress is a bit stretch (took 42 should have gone for 40 even though the mesurements were a bit smaller). the quality is Nice i like it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amega
    2/20/2017
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • La robe est sublime. Elle est en tous points conforme à la photo. Le tissu est très fluide. Les paillettes scintillent à ravir. Je suis enchantée de la porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    2/18/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Superbe robe, comme sur la photo ! Un peu trop longue pour moi mais c'est parce que je suis petite de taille !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurynwannia
    2/17/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • ordered two of these and they are super, very high quality of material and sewing, also extra beading provided in case of emergency !! and I am ordering the third one cant wait for the girls to wear them on my big day :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIV
    2/17/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Je l'adore. Comme le bas est transparent, je l'ai portée avec un jupon noir et c'était parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/17/2017
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'ai acheté la robe pour ma fille, elle lui va très bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/17/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind sehr gut, es passt perfekt, und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen.Schnelle Lieferung, alles so perfekt. DANKE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meklten
    2/16/2017
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • Nice dress, which looks so great. I am quite surprised at its quality. It is worth the price. Thank you so much edressit. fast delivery is also much appreciated to catch my date.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By c3or4nelia.
    2/16/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Amazing quality and with a reasonable price ! So happy with my purchase, can't wait to wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axel.kla
    2/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • The dress is just as perfect as expected...Thank you for an excellent service, the items came to me ontime.I would like to say that I am very much satisfied with the purchase, and would recommend your site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k2mol3
    2/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • I was so surprised and so glad I have chosen to order this dress! I was doubting it would fit, But in the end I decided to give it a try. It fit me just how I wanted it to. Even better than I could imagine! thank you so much edressit. i will come here for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahra
    2/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • I was really pleased of buying in edressit, the service was perfect. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, same as the pictures. It is very high quality  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amina
    2/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Received my dress yesterday. It came in a small box and I was so worried that the dress was not same as the pic. but I didn't have to be, I cried with happiness, amazing quality and it is the most beautiful evening dress ever bought.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hazmaila
    2/16/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material ist sehr gut, Gesamtblick ist erstaunlich, ich kann nicht warten, ihn zu tragen !!! Danke soviel für mein fabelhaftes kleid.gute Qualität !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By briol
    2/16/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Wertvoller Preis! Ich bin eine Größe 40 und das Kleid passt mir perfekt bien.je bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und ich empfehle es.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MERZOUGUI
    2/16/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
22753 reviews , Page 7 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!