Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 7 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • das Kleid ist super ausgefallen und passt genau.Es ist einfach schick. ich werde es weiter empfehlen. .wir sind sehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ella.g57
    6/12/2017
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Great dress with a very good fit for a sensational price! 5 stars! The fabric is a very nice quality as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magic
    6/12/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Endlich Damenkleider die so richtig weiblich sind und eine gute Figur machen:super schnell geliefert, Verpackung sehr gut, immer wieder gerne! Top! So macht einkaufen Spaß! Außerdem bekomme ich einen Unterrock geschenkt, Vielen Danl edressit.Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toller
    6/12/2017
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • An der Brust ist es ein klein wenig zu groß,aber mit pushup BH zu beheben. Der Stoff ist wirklich toll.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ksitträt
    6/12/2017
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • ich habe das Kleid einmal in einer Magazin gesehen, und fand es echt glamoriös. Glücklicherweise konnte ich es hier bei edressit kaufen. es ssstz mir sehr. Ich habe es mehr als 3 Male angezogen, trotzdem ist es noch gut behalten.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kirschbaum
    6/12/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, tolle Farbe, toller Schnitt. Die Passform ist super. es fühlt sich gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    6/12/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • DIeses Kleid ist wunderschön! Von der Verarbeitung bin ich ganz überrascht. Die Qualität entspricht der Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kloudia
    6/12/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Das Kleid ist unglaublich wunderschön !!! Ich bin so sehr froh es gekauft zu haben besonders für den unglaublich günstigen Preis für solch ein wundervoll schweren Stoff mit solch einer wunderschönen kräftigen Farbe!!! Es wird mein Abiballkleid werden :)ein Tipp für das Schulterfreie Binden ... ich habe ewig hin und her probiert da man ja nur zwei lange Streifen hat ... man muss erst nach hinten anfangen um es richtig zu binden und dann über die Brust mit ganz lieben Grüßen Alma  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma 18
    6/11/2017
eDressit Pink One Shoulder High Slit Evening Dress (07157101)
  • I received my dress today and i can't wait to wear it. oh my goodness!!! Another stunning dress from eDressit. Number 11 dress from eDressit for 1 year 6 monthsThank you eDressit. Your forever customer  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Star
    6/10/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • tolles Kleid! Es sitzt perfekt und der Stoff fühlt sich super angenehm auf der Haut an. Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild. nur zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shawana
    6/7/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Das Kleid ist toll, bequem,schön,toller Stoff,schnelle Lieferung. hab mir sofort mehr Farben bestellt. bin sehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kiki2
    6/7/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
  • This dress was so amazing. It was a fashion straps sheath dress. Lovely! It add much elegance. Better than imagined. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Litisha Persaud
    6/7/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Love this dress. It runs right size. It was perfect for a my graudation prom. Very lovely dress. Good quality and great material. Deserve the money i spent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kim
    6/7/2017
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Great dress for the price, sparkling! Shipping was fast. I am 5'3 & of course it was floor length even with heels but that's how i wanted it. Size ran true. Perfect fit. Quality wise, this dress is definitely worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reyna
    6/7/2017
Purple Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160706)
  • Loved this dress. I bought it for my mom. She loved it so much. And she got many many compliments.She wore this dress to a Mother Daughter Dance. Very elegant. Thanks eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda Howard
    6/7/2017
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Beautiful dress. Looks way more expensive than the actual cost. Fitting perfectly. Delicate dress for a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estefany
    6/7/2017
23694 reviews , Page 7 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!