• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 7 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Das Kleid ist der absolute Wahnsinn und passt wie angegossen. Der Stoff fühlt sich toll an.Es ist gut für sehr schmale Leute. Die Farbe ist genau wie abgebildet. Wunderschöne Farbe. Außerdem ist es absolu sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isenbruck
    7/25/2017
eDressit Blush Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Mermaid Prom Dress (02173646)
  • Amazing dress for the price. I'm 5'4''. The size 8 fit perfectly and the blush color was gorgeous. Not too bright (I love pink but blush tend to make me look more elegant). Really fit me well. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MzValerie
    7/25/2017
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Ich habe mir schon viele viele solcher Kleider gekauft und war nicht immer ganz zufrieden mit dem Verarbeitung . Bei diesem hier bin ich doch ganz klar TOTAL begeistert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biana
    7/25/2017
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • waw waw  the dress is so nice,here are my photos. When I wore this dress for a celebration i received so many compliment,am going to order again soon, I have another party in September.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracy
    7/24/2017
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Taffetas d'un bleu magnifique , avec tissu épais très bien travaillé , parfaitement assorti à la passementerie . Sculpte magnifiquement la silhouette à condition d'être mince ! Une splendeur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    7/21/2017
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • robe toute simple mais faisant son effet une fois passée . dentelle de bonne qualité , comme toujours et couleur raffinée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    7/21/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • its a beautiful dress, very well constructed. Itself has bra. I'm impressed.Very high quality. Gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joanna
    7/21/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • Dress is for my daughter. She is a beautiful girl and needed a floor length gown for her prom. This dress fit her well. We both love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    7/21/2017
eDressit Beige Cape Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02171314)
  • A beautiful and very flattering gown. It is pretty enough to wear as a prom dress. Super quality. Great for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyonda
    7/21/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Burgundy Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170217)
  • Beautiful dress but little too long for me. I'm 5/2, and bought size 10. It has many wearing ways as described. I prepare to wear it next time with a different style. Really best price for the dress. I will wear it at sisiter's wedding. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    7/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Beaded Prom Formal Dress (36173005)
  • many delicate details. Very pretty and elegant dress. I found this dress at its Pinterest. Just loved it. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaseka Lanfair
    7/21/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • I was so nervous on buying a dress online! But honestly I love this dress. This was a great find for me, and truely love the fit and material of this dress :) Great for wedding. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    7/21/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
  • Love the dress. Ordered this dress for an adult black-tie. It's lovely and good quality. Size is true. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sunwoman
    7/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
  • Ordered this for my sister as a birthday present and she loved it!. She's 5'2 and ordered size 12. Fits perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    7/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
  • Beautiful dress! Fit wonderfully! Very good quality.Recommend this sparkling dress, if you have special formal night as me. Look gorgeous, and lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms. K
    7/21/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (26171005)
  • LOVE it! Getting married this spring and this dress is perfect for my mother. Extremely good quality for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    7/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • It is really a beautiful dress. Very fitted. Great dress for the price. Thanks.This was my second buy here. I recommend this site to you. Always kind service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney Nicole
    7/21/2017
23908 reviews , Page 7 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!