• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 7 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • Angenehmes Material. Luftig und leicht für den Sommer zu tragen. Die Verarbeitung am Oberteil ist bezaubernd. Zu diesem Preis ist es absolut erstklassig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lz
    6/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (36174114)
  • Schau mein Kleid. Es kamm in 3 Tagen an, und war sehr gut verpackt. Es ist gerade wie im Bild. Perfekte Passform, der Stoff fühlt sich gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo.R21
    6/27/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • Wirklich ein glamouriöses Kleid. Hochwertige Verarbeitung, und das kleid sieht ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild aus. ich kann edressit nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rinders
    6/27/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Beige Prom Dress Formal Dress (36161214)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid. Ich habe es auf meinem Abschlussball getragen. Die Verarbeitung ist wirklich super und es saß perfekt, ich musste nichts ändern lassen.Die Steine schimmern wunderschön & auch der Rock ist ohne zusätzlichen Unterrock schön fluffig  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illa
    6/27/2017
eDressit Strapless Blue Beaded Embroidery Evening Dress (36173605)
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
  • So many sparkling beads. It can shine all the night, wonderful. We'll love this dress. Very delicate and worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MYRON FISHBACK
    6/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (36174114)
  • Look gorgeous. This dress was nicely made. Its everything is fine. Absolutely the best dress i every bought. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elzdavis
    6/27/2017
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • Magnifique Robe de Soiree en Tulle bleue turquoise,identique à la photo .Elégante et lumineuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    6/26/2017
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Formal Evening Gown (36173014)
  • It was a perfect fit and did not need to be hemmed. I am 5'6" tall and put a 2 inch heel on with the silver dress. I recommend this dress to any one. So beautiful and quite as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BeriMe
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blue Beaded A-line Prom Gown Formal Wear (36173105)
  • This dress rocked! It wore it as a birthday dress. I normally wear about a 2 or 4. I purchased this dress in a US size 4. Fit perfectly. Very pretty on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chayram galvez
    6/26/2017
eDressit Elegant Beaded A-line Formal Evening Dress (36173146)
  • This dress arrived today...& is perfect!!!!!!!!!! Love it so much. I can't wait to wear it on my sister's wedding day:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    6/26/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Grey Embroidery Lace Prom Gown (36173208)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I have purchased dresses of similar style and material at for close to $220. Amazing for the price. I ordered a UK size 8, which is my usual dress size. Got a ton of compliments. So worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa Martinez
    6/26/2017
23807 reviews , Page 7 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!