Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 700 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the measuring option and it fits like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the colour is perfect.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abida
    10/25/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • The dress is perfect. Is better than I was expecting!!! The colour is great (green) and it fits wonderful! Sheer back with delicate beadings looks great. I definitely buy another dress in the future!! Thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abeer
    10/25/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Couldn't be happier with the service and products! Beautifully made & correct sizing! The quality is better than I excepted it. I will be recommending this website to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aamira
    10/25/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Everything arrived on time and in good condition. We had to make small adjustments in the dresses length but that was expected.I couldn't be more happy with all the service i got from edressit online staff and over the phone staff everyone was polite and very very helpful it was an absolute pleasure and i would for sure recommend you to all my friends and i will definitely be ordering again :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalia
    10/25/2014
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
  • I was extremely reluctant to order a custom fit gown from an online picture, but to my surprise it came exactly as shown and fit perfectly.Superb quality & material. Will definitely buy from again.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaleyah
    10/25/2014
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful.Extremely well made. Ordered 8, all fit great. The colour was good,thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadila
    10/25/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Lace Applique Evening Dress (C36143514)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering! I bought this as one of my bridesmaid dresses and its so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aabida
    10/25/2014
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • I bought this dress in green for my party! The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! Regarding the sizes I was a little bit afraid and so I ordered 1 size up. Still the dress is perfect! Everyone loved it. I totally recommend to purchase this dress. I will definitely buy more from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaeedah
    10/25/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • élégante, brillante, sophistiquée, cette robe de soirée sans manche est bien plus belle en vrai qu'en photo. La couleur et les découpes affinent énormémant la silhouette, le tissu de classe mais pas élastique dc faut bien choisir la bonne taille, moi j'ai pri la taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle, et elle me tombe parfaitement. Bref recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    10/24/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • Très jolie robe, coupe droite agréable à porter. La robe correponde à toute mes attentes, elle est sobre, sage, chic et éclatante, et j'adooorreeee le design des manches fluide, très très romantique! Elle a une belle longueur, pas besoin de le recoudre ou retoucher, rcommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By séverine
    10/24/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • Je mesure 1.66 et ma taille habituelle est 36/38. J ai commandé la robe asymétrique en taille 40 selon les conseils du service client. Bonne surprise car j'ai reçu la robe en 4 jours à peine. Elle était bien emballée. Robe en tissu doux et de couleur sobre comme en foto. La coupe est sympa et originale, la taille juste, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlène
    10/24/2014
Turquoise Lace Top Evening Gown (C00144404)
  • le design des bretelles très très originales, coomme sur la photo, et très belle couleur. Seul regret j'ai choisi la mauvaise taille, la robe est un peu serrée au niveau de la poitrine, jai comamndée la taille 42(je fait 42-44) mais j'ai du choisie la taille au dessus selon les mesure indiqués, mais recommande quand meme ce site très fiable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janine
    10/24/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Bridesmaid Dress (C00142210)
  • Livraison super rapide et les belles découpes correspondent à la photo. Deux observations la robe est un peu plus longue qu'elle n'a l'air sur la photo mais rien de grave avec des talons haut de plus de 8cm. de plus la couleur est plutot du corail orange. Autrement elle fait un bel effet et on est très bien dedans.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lauhanne
    10/24/2014
Strapless Fitted Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37144007)
  • La robe de mariée à couper les souffles, suis très très très heureuse de mon achat! cette merveileuse robe de mariée bustier est bien plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, elle est parsemée de paillettes scintilantes sous la lumière, de plus je l'ai acheté à une remise de 40%, c'est superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/24/2014
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
  • Envoi rapide et produit de qualité assez satisfaisante (vu le prix). Les photos sont déjà magnifiques mais le produit encore plus chic. La petite robe à manches mi longues est de jaune moutarde, très bien coupée comme sur la foto. Livraison et finition irreprochable, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barrault
    10/24/2014
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Jolie robe noire chic et sage pour tous les jours comme pour les soirées chic, les réunions familialles et les fetes de fin d'année. Robe faite en tissu riche et légèrement élastique dc très agréable à porter pour les événement en hiver. Assez satisfaite par rapport à la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadot
    10/24/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Robe conforme à la photo,et d'une qualité satisfaisante ( vu le prix ) J'ai pris une taille 46 (je fais du 42-44) et la robe me va comme faite sur mesure, les mesures sont justes, magnifique robe de soirée asymétriqie à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    10/24/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • Robe de soirée simple mais très jolie, couleurs conforme à la photo. B-mol au tissu facile à froisser, mais pour le prix c'est tout à fait raisonnable, et d'une qualité superbe. Je l'ai mis pour un mariage et elle a parfaitement remplie son rôle. Je recommande cette article et ce site fiable La livraison extrement vite, par contre il faudra la repasser et/ou la laver pour enlever les mauvais plies de la robe à cause de l'emballage...mais elle est magnifique quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gruhm
    10/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • C'était ma fille qui la voulais. Elle adore la robe pour son anniversaire de 16 ans. Le tissus me plaît beaucoup. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Couleur pure bleu. Agréable à porter mais qualité de l'empiècement un peu limite. robe bien ajustée...elle reste agreeable à porter et très jolie. Pour ma part je peux la porter pour beaucoup d'occasions avec un sac. simple et chic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    10/24/2014
21863 reviews , Page 700 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!