Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 700 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Gorgeous dress, delicate beaded top and charming style, these are all I want. and it was the perfect long dress to go with my coming event. The quality is amazing, and the dress itself is terrific! I would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    10/11/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was made well and fit perfectly and looks amazing in Military green. The customer services and delivery were great. I would definitely recommend the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    10/11/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • I am over the moon with the dress I ordered from edressit. It is stunning and I can not wait to wear it. The construction of the dress is flawless. The material is great. All the shopping experience is great. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    10/11/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • I was very apprehensive in ordering this dress online, but after reading reviews of other edressit dresses, decided to take a gamble. The dress is exactly as pictured, with the finest details, The quality of the dress material is great. Shipping time was between 3-7 days, as expected. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    10/11/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • I love off shoulder evening dress. Got the dress today and it arrived earlier than expected but in a very good condition.The quality of the dress is great and and the material is so nice and comfortable. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/11/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Beautiful dress! I have ordered it in black and it is magnificent. I was so pleased when it arrived exactly as the picture. the quality is very good for the small price paid. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    10/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • This is an absolutely stunning dress. I followed the measurements on the size chart and the bodice fit like a glove.The beaded straps is shinning and I love it. And the shipping is very fast. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    10/11/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I absolutely LOVE this dress..the quality was good..I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly.. I felt terrific in the dress and got many compliments. And, the pice was amazing and great value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • The dress is beautiful and the workmanship is amazing. I love it.It fits me like a glove. The dress length is a little bit long but I have altered it. Don't hesitate to buy this dress. I would highly recommend, it was very quick shipping to arrive. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/11/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • wunderschönes Kleid, schnelle Lieferung + super Kundenservice! Nur zu empfehlen!!! Ich bin rundum zufrieden und werde bald wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine.re
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • The dress is a lovely mix of colours and fabric; nice fit and no extra fitting required; a real steal at that price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This long evening lace gown is amazing, the price and the quality is proportional, lace fabric is very delicate, workmanship is great, shipping is extremely fast, I received my dress three days after my order, thank you for your service and nice dress, I was very satisfied! Recommend this dress and any dress on this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christy
    10/10/2014
eDressit new Lovely Strapless Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132607)
  • This is my first purchase on this site and won't be the last. I will absotely buy from edressit again, I will also recommend it to all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my lovely dress,fabric is great, price is good, shipping is very fast, overall, nice shopping ! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By connie
    10/10/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • I love the dress I received, it looks more beautiful in real than the picture, very stylish and modern, dress price is good, actually the dress looks more expensive, this is so far the most satisfying shopping online, I will definitely buy from edressit again in the near future! Many thanks! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • The dress I received was amazing, the fabric is brilliant, especially the top lace, very delicate and beautiful,I was very satisfied. The most important is this dress fits me like a glove, I made a right choice about the size, thank you very much,edressit! Becky :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By becky02
    10/10/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • The dress I received was very nice, beading is very beautiful and well sewn, fabric was very good, I received it in just three days, the delivery really impressed me, thank you for your help via email, which was very helpful to me, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    10/10/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Very nice dress, very detail is perfect, it fits me like a glove, the golden lace on the top and waist part are extremmely nice, dress quality is very great, easy to wear. Nice shopping at edressit.com Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    10/10/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • I received my dress today and I was thrilled by its high quality and beautiful cut, I received tons of compliments at the event, the shipping is very fast, it just took 4 days to arrive, overall, thank you so much for such a beautiful dress and your good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lorana
    10/10/2014
21214 reviews , Page 700 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!