Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 701 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ، هذا أول مرة اشتريت في الموقع للفساتين. بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في قطر، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل ومزين بالتخريم التطريز حول الخصر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    10/11/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية،هو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات علي الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/11/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • الفستان الوردي المطوي راقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة علي الكتف والخصر ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. !تلقيت أمس هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/11/2014
Red Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00142802)
  • الفستان الأحمر السكس رائج جدا، احدي أصدقائي توصي لي به، بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في السعودي، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح ذات الخرزات علي الياقة، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    10/11/2014
eDressit Jacquard One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (02145368)
  • جميل ، الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار رائع الوردي، الخرزات ، التصميم الحديث، كل الأشياء أحبه الخدمات جيد جدا، الموظفة ساعدتني علي المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xshad
    10/11/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • التصميم بسيط بل رائع، أحب اللون الأخضر والقماش المريح يبدو أني نجمة فيه، حبيبي يحبه أيضا ، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bromasha
    10/11/2014
Turqoise One Shoulder Beaded  Bridesmaid Dress (C36140105)
  • القماش هو لامع ومريح جدا، وسعره رخيص جدا في وقت الترقيات الشحن سريع، وصل الفستان اليوم، أنا مسرورة بالتعامل معك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • I was so excited to open the package. This one shoulder lace evening dress is amazing, very delicate top lace with excellent workmanship, the delivery speed was very quick, I received my dress four days after my order. Many thanks to edressit! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By June
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, what impressed me most were the twists and pleats on the waist, very figure flattering, the top lace was beautiful,excellent craftsmanship, I love it so much! Thank you for this amazing dress, can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyyy
    10/11/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Beautiful as it looks, black lace was amazing, jewels on the front waist added a plus on this dress, very sparkling, the price and quality are proportional, overall, I was pleased with my purchase on this site and everything is going very well of my order. Satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karen
    10/11/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is simple but elegant and beautiful, fabric is great, very soft, easy to wear, shipping was extremely fast, it only took four days to arrive at my door,I received lots of compliments at the ball, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lydia
    10/11/2014
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • I received my dress yesterday, and I was very satisfied, beaded cap sleeves were extremely delicate, I believe they are very professional guys, dress was well sewn, thank you very much for such a beautiful dress, this is a great site, every woman should have a look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsaa
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • I love the dress I received today, very sexy, the deep v cut and high slit can transform your sexy smell, the fabric is of very good quality, great value for money, I think. Lucky to find such a great site and I will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • This dress is full of vintage smell, the handmade flower on the wasit part looks extremely chic and pretty, I love that very much, the shipping was fast, it just just took three days to arrive at my door. Overall, shopping on this site was very pleasing and smooth. I will absolutely buy from edressit again! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • WOW, I love this dress so much, the black lace fabric was amazing, it fit me perfectly, both the color and the size, I was thrilled, very pleased to find such an excellent site, I would like to recommend this stunning dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    10/11/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • Dress looks very beautiful, exactly as the picture shows, the lace fabric is of high quality, very delicate, but I should be careful in case any jewels damage it, shipping was extremely fast, I was impressed, overall, my shopping on this site was very happy, thank you for edressit amazing dress! RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dear edressit, Thank you very much for your excellent job, the dress I received was stunning, nice fabric, high quality, every detail of this dress transforms great workmanship and professionlism, I am very happy with my purchase here, this is a great shopping experience and I will enifinitly buy from you again! regards, Jocelyn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jocelyn
    10/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous! And it arrived in great condition. It looked just liked the picture and fit great! I got lots of compliments, and I'll definitely be ordering from edressit again! Very happy customer! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    10/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Gorgeous dress, delicate beaded top and charming style, these are all I want. and it was the perfect long dress to go with my coming event. The quality is amazing, and the dress itself is terrific! I would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    10/11/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was made well and fit perfectly and looks amazing in Military green. The customer services and delivery were great. I would definitely recommend the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    10/11/2014
21252 reviews , Page 701 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!