• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 701 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • de soirée, classe et chic. Par contre ce modèle taille un peu juste, préeferez une taille au dessus pour être à l'aise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    12/24/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • I hâve received my dress in less Than one week i'm very glad good quality and very reliable buyer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanchauvin
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the lovely dress, the great quality and also the adorable price that edressit offers,they have so many nice styles to select,and the customer service gave me a very quick reply to help me choose the right size, I do get what I want,thank you so much for your amazing dress and service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125724)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126910)
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • Заказ был сделан 27 апреля. Отличное платье на выпускной! Дочь выбрала в темно-синем цвете. Беспокоились, что будет велико или мало, но платье село идеально. Качество прекрасное, швы аккуратные, ткань качественная. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/24/2014
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Платье просто супер, выше всяких похвал!!! Сшито великолепно, швы все ровные, аккуратные. Натуральные ткани очень удобные к телу, когда его одеваешь, то ощущение на столько прияное, как буд-то это твоя вторая кожа. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дайна
    12/24/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Платье пришло. Вовремя, хорошо сшито, сидит идеально на мне, правда фотографию с ним пока что не сделала, есть только вариант когда вытащила из коробки. Все по размерам и по меркам , которые снимали по мне.Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/24/2014
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Осталась очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зара
    12/24/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • Хорошая модель, подошло, качество отличное! Смотрится великолепно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/24/2014
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Очеень боялась, что не могла получить платье до нового года. Но ураааа, платье получила сегодня. Красивое и замечательное! Большое спасибо за хорошое платье и быструю доставку))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/24/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Красивое платье очень понравилось! Пайетки блестящие! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    12/24/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • Вчера получила это платье. Могу сказать, что платье очень красивое, точно как на картинки, пошив очень аккуратно. Просто нужно обратить внимание на размер, когда выбирать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/24/2014
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • Очень красивое платье, кружева просто шикарные и чуть блестящие. Очееень понравилось!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    12/24/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Нашла ваш сайт недавно и первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, очень боялась за качество платья, срок доставки и размер платья. Казалось, что все очень хорошо. Платье красивое, размер один в один и через 7 дней платье пришло. Большое спасибо, теперь буду ещё покупать несколько))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Dress was beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture on the site. The quality is excellent and the material feels very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delmi
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Super fast shipping!! I got it days before expected. I ordered a size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I LOVE this dress. it looks even better in person than online. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannae
    12/24/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I just got my dress today and tried it on. It fit very nicely! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphia
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • It was perfect! I absolutely loved this dress and it fit great and true to size. I received many compliments. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cordelia
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Very beautiful dress! I was very happy with this order. It came in a good condition and shipping was very fast. The matetials are great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, will order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giana
    12/24/2014
23808 reviews , Page 701 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!