Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 703 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Fitted Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37144007)
  • La robe de mariée à couper les souffles, suis très très très heureuse de mon achat! cette merveileuse robe de mariée bustier est bien plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, elle est parsemée de paillettes scintilantes sous la lumière, de plus je l'ai acheté à une remise de 40%, c'est superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/24/2014
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
  • Envoi rapide et produit de qualité assez satisfaisante (vu le prix). Les photos sont déjà magnifiques mais le produit encore plus chic. La petite robe à manches mi longues est de jaune moutarde, très bien coupée comme sur la foto. Livraison et finition irreprochable, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barrault
    10/24/2014
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Jolie robe noire chic et sage pour tous les jours comme pour les soirées chic, les réunions familialles et les fetes de fin d'année. Robe faite en tissu riche et légèrement élastique dc très agréable à porter pour les événement en hiver. Assez satisfaite par rapport à la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadot
    10/24/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Robe conforme à la photo,et d'une qualité satisfaisante ( vu le prix ) J'ai pris une taille 46 (je fais du 42-44) et la robe me va comme faite sur mesure, les mesures sont justes, magnifique robe de soirée asymétriqie à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    10/24/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • Robe de soirée simple mais très jolie, couleurs conforme à la photo. B-mol au tissu facile à froisser, mais pour le prix c'est tout à fait raisonnable, et d'une qualité superbe. Je l'ai mis pour un mariage et elle a parfaitement remplie son rôle. Je recommande cette article et ce site fiable La livraison extrement vite, par contre il faudra la repasser et/ou la laver pour enlever les mauvais plies de la robe à cause de l'emballage...mais elle est magnifique quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gruhm
    10/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • C'était ma fille qui la voulais. Elle adore la robe pour son anniversaire de 16 ans. Le tissus me plaît beaucoup. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Couleur pure bleu. Agréable à porter mais qualité de l'empiècement un peu limite. robe bien ajustée...elle reste agreeable à porter et très jolie. Pour ma part je peux la porter pour beaucoup d'occasions avec un sac. simple et chic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    10/24/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • robe simple, on peut la porter pour beaucoup d'occasions, même au boulot(je la porte avec un veste en cuir, sublime!) si la fleur à la bretelle soit amovible,ça serait mieux. mais c'est pas grave. contente de la commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    10/24/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • photo magnifique et en réalité c'est robe sublime. La robe est douce et tombe belle. Doublure brillante, taille qui arrive au dessus de la vraie taille et pourtant ma mère n'est pas très grande. Elle adore les robes dentelles, et elle adore votre fabrication. bien sûr une robe de mère idéale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    10/24/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • robe bien identique à la photo , très bien fabrication et qualité, je ne regrette pas à mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    10/24/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • J'adore cet article qui est bien coupé, il est arrivé dans la taille demandé et dont la couture est très bien finie, tissu douce mais un peu foncée, je préfère le vert d'eau.je l'achète pour un gala de danse, magnifique Voilà une robe belle à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    10/24/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • j'adore la couleur, et j'ai acheté deux robes en même couleur chez vous cette fois. les détails de la robe sont plus délicates, peut-être c'est des pierres scintillants dans les bretelles. livraison très vite, toujours ravie de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Belle robe en dentelle noire, ceinture chic et simple, facile à accessoiriser. Elle est extrement très bien coupé, La dentelle se file très belle, bien finition avec des détails bien fidèle à la phto, satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Je suis extrêmement contente de cette robe !! Je l'ai commandé sur mesure, et je reçois une robe exactement parfaite pour moi! La matière est pas agréable, les manches 3/4 longue en dentelle, très féminine et sexy. Très très très satisfaite de cette robe C'est simplement parfaite pour le mariage!!!!!merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • Great dress I should say, dress came in very good condition, lovely and flowy skirt, it was made with high quality material, I really appreciated it, thank you for your dress, I would like you recommend you to all my friends and families, great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUNNY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • The color of the dress looked pale, but it was just the right color for me, my skin color just match with my dress color, and that was great, an unexpected surprise. I looked very elegant in this dress, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very satisfied with my order, thanks very much!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EDITHA
    10/24/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • I tied my dress on right after I received my dress, nice fit, except that I felt a little loose on the bust area as I usually wear bras, but that was okay, I still love my dress, I will surely buy from you again, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was very IMPRESSED!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/24/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146304)
  • Thank god, I received my dress today, as I need it tomorrow,it was very urgent, thank you very much for your expedited shipping. I ordered my dress for custom making, it fit me perfectly, and that was great, I would like thank you all for your kind service and your amazing dress as well, I was impressed indeed, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAREINA
    10/24/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I did a lot of online shopping before, some dresses I bought were miles away from the pictures they showed, but the dress I bought on this site was exactly the same as the picture, my dress was made with great professionalism, the fabric felt very soft and smooth, everything was going very well with my order, this made me feel this site was very trustworthy and reliable. Many thanks to edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/24/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I was very happy with the dress I received, it looked the same as the picture, sexy v neck and lace sleeves, fabric is of good quality, a lot of work went into this dress, I was very very pleased with my dress, you guys really did an excellent job, keep hard working, you will get more orders!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RUTH
    10/24/2014
21910 reviews , Page 703 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!