• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 703 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • This dress looks lovely on a picture and also on me. The picture and colour corresponded with the dress I have received on 100%. Also it is a figure flattering. Thank you edressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Большое спасибо, платье супер. Получила за неделю. Заказываю здесь уже третье платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natali
    12/21/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Produit conforma à mes attentes. Ayant les jambes un peu plus courtes que la moyenne j'ai pu la raccourcir légèrement sans problèmes. J'ai reçu ma robe rapidement. Livrée avec son étole en chiffon de soie, des strass et rubans supplémentaires en cas de besoin!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maya4018
    12/20/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, the material, craftsmanship and service are super great. Very great site for ordering special occasions dresses. Highly recommend to all of you girls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judie
    12/20/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The craftsmanship of my gown is excellent. The material is great. I'm very happy with the quality of my gown and expedited shipping was very fast! Communication with the company was very good and efficient. I will definitely order from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elethia
    12/20/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Very well made, really like the dress!! It arrived on my door just one week after my order, very speedy delivery. The dress marterial is great and it is worth of very penny I paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dionna
    12/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very, very satisfied with the dress, The dress fit perfectly for my coming event. the color is exactly the perfect one I like. Size is accurate and fits like a glove. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elida
    12/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress is true to size, and it is so great that there is a built bra. Fits like a glove. Material is great, dress is well made. Very satisfied with the shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Disa
    12/20/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Absolutely stunning dress!! I love it so much! It's beautifully made. The way the fabric falls seems to complement all types of body shape and size. Thank you eDressit. I am so happy that I ordered the dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerusha
    12/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is exactly what I ordered! I was impressed with my purchase! It came on my door very quickly, just 4 days after ordering. Very pleased with the shipping service. Also the dress is perfect and it fits me well. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karalie
    12/20/2014
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Рекомендую!!! Платье красивое и пошив очень классно. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    12/20/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Платье просто СУПЕР!!! Все замечательно, как на картинки. Большоа спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    12/20/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I was very happy with my dress. It came in a very timely manner and protected well. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Great materials and great value for the money. Many thanks. I have marked you as my favorites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danea
    12/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Шикарное платье, кружева просто СУПЕР!!! Большое спасиоб eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ивона
    12/20/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • All I can say is that the dress is absolutely gorgeous and perfect. Love the off shoulder style and the vintage design. Thank you so much eDressit for this wonderful dress! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    12/20/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Хорошое платье, замечательный фасон. Платье получила вовремя, большое спасибо за быструю доставку))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зара
    12/20/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Absolutely love the dress. This dress was just as the picture showed.I ordered a bigger size and it fits me almost perfectly. The material is great and will definitely order more from you again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Buena
    12/20/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Вау!!! Какой сюрприз!!! Платье очень красивое, как на кратинки аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    12/20/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Розовый цвет очень милый. Платье красивое как на картинки. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    12/20/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • Добрый день! Я получила моё платье сегодня. Платье красивое и пошив аккуратно. Размер успешно выбрала по советам Екатерины, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галя
    12/20/2014
23783 reviews , Page 703 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!