• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 704 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Bonjour, je tiens à vous remercier car il n'y a pas d 'erreur l'article et la matière observés via internet sont les mêmes que l'on reçoit à domicile. Je suis satisfaite du savoir faire , du style, du tissu d'une belle qualité et le niveau du service. Et j'en ai déjà commandé encore et fait savoir à mes copines ce magnifique site. merci Edressit. Bonne année! Mme Souef  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    1/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • O vestido é lindo, mas, as medidas são um pouco menores que as descritas. A entrega foi rápida mesmo. Muito bom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welda Betânia
    1/1/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Eu me senti uma princesa, o vestido é maravilhoso, recebi muitos elogios. A entrega foi rápida, muito bom mesmo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welda Betânia
    1/1/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • de cette robe, elle est idéale pour les fêtes ou à porter quand on veut être pétillante. Les strass en haut plus brillants qu'en photo et la matière est de haute qualité, pourtant ce modèle(surtout le décolleté) est fait pour les femmes de petite taille, donc le public doit être restreints à cause de ces critères à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva G.
    12/31/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • La petite robe est très jolie. Elle fait très chic et conforme 100% à mes attentes, les découpes et la couleur comme il faut, idéale pour les événements au printemps. j fait habituellement 38 mais pour ce modèle j'ai prix la taille 42 et elle me va bien, sauf large dans le dos, donc fait attention. à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E.I.
    12/31/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • La rob est très belle et bien taillée et doublée. la fleur est super jolie, très bien faite je l'adore et le modèle convient tout à fait à la photo. L'excellente qualité et l'envoi rapide comme toujours, merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamier sophie
    12/31/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • In all den Jahren als Schauspielerin ist dies wohl das schönste Kostüm, was ich tragen durfte. Es glänzte am Abend der Premiere in "Sein oder Nichtsein", als ich es als Maria Tura trug.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sina
    12/31/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • It fit really well and the length was perfect; I wore flats (I'm 5'10"). I loved the dress and it worked perfect for my friend's wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    12/31/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding . The dress was so comfortable and very form fitting. I would highly reccomend this dress to women who have great curves and want to show them off.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    12/31/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • My mother picked the dress for me online, and at first I wasn't sure, but this is by far my favorite shopping. Very Elegant, very Kate Middleton. The color is perfect, a deep blue, with black lace. The material is a nice thicker material. The cut is very flattering. Perfect formal event dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela25
    12/31/2014
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • This dress was amazing! As soon as I took it out of the package and tried it on, my friends fell in love with it. I wore it to a military ball and I felt amazing in it. My boyfriend loved it too. It's very simple but very elegant. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the fit, and the package came on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halima587
    12/31/2014
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I love the little opening in the back. The length was perfect and the skirt of the dress was very flirty. I love edressit because I always get so many compliments when I wear the dresses! Even in a room full of women wearing evening gowns, I still got a lot of compliments! Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami774
    12/31/2014
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I was thoroughly impressed with my eDressit experience. I was nervous about it fitting, but this dress totally exceeded my expectations. I wore it for a Black Tie Optional Gala and I felt so glamorous! The dress is very fitted but the fabric gives enough, which was perfect for me because I'm wider in my hips. I had the best night in the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma0825
    12/31/2014
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • The bottom of the navy evening dress flares out with a slight mermaid style at bottom. I highly recommend this style for a straight and narrow body type. I had a great shopping experience and would come here again should the occasion arise! I told my friends at the event that I did eDressit and they were all so jealous! They wished they had, too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala0621
    12/31/2014
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • I choosed the lace dress because I thought it would be the safest style for my first shopping. I was attending a black tie wedding and wanted to make sure that the lace evening dress fit and would be comfortable. I definitely made the right choice! I felt beautiful and comfortable and got compliments all night long! Here's what you need to know: There is beautiful black lace embroidery with bead detailing across the neckline. The fabric is form fitting, especially at the chest and butt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacyfla
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Súper rápido el envío, muy eficientes y atentos en las ordenes. Respuestas inmediatas en cuanto a pedidos. Me gustó mucho el vestido y efectivamente llegó en 3 dias, yo soy de México y no me queda más que decir GRACIAS edressit por el servicio y el vestido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Súper rápido el envío, muy eficientes y atentos en las ordenes. Respuestas inmediatas en cuanto a pedidos. Me gustó mucho el vestido y efectivamente llegó en 3 dias, yo soy de México y no me queda más que decir GRACIAS edressit por el servicio y el vestido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • What an amazing dress! I received it in 5 days! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! And I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the quality of the sewing! The fabric is super great. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enrica
    12/31/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress looks absolutely gorgeous.My measurements are exactly the size UK 10 and the dress fit pretty good. Shipment was faster than I expected. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janicia
    12/31/2014
24001 reviews , Page 704 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!