Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 704 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Belle robe en qualite/ prix, couleur plus vif que sur la photo, cineutre en satin, mais je prefere en dentelle, peut-etre c'est mieux. bref, contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    10/9/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • Joli robe de cocktail, joli matière, tombe au dessus du genoux et cache ce qu'il y a à cacher. Elle sera parfaite pour un mariage.... :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/9/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Satisfait de mon ahcat, l'acheter en promo, correspondant a mes attentes. ideale pour le mariage ou soiree, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    10/9/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Taille bien, belle coupe et tissu agreable a porter. Elégante et simple à la fois. Les broderis au top sont jolies et sexy, trasparente mais pas porno. Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage, et je suis très contente de mon choix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    10/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I have received my dress.It is very wonderful, excellent materials, fast shipping. So pleased with the nice dress. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Ordered this dress in black and it arrived very quickly.The dress is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    10/9/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and Highly recommend the site as expedited shipping. It got a lot of compliments and a memorable evening for my mother..she has told all her friends all about edressit.com. Thanks so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • The dress fits perfectly and did not need altering. Perfect size, great quality, fast delivery and efficient customer service. I am so pleased with all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    10/9/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Ordered the dress in red and it looks exactly like the picture. Very beautifully made and fast shipping. Hand-sewn beads on neckline is delicate. Love the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    10/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Love the dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. Very good conditon and very nice dress. The material feels comfortable. Highly recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • First of all thanks for the beautiful and well made dress !!! I really love it. Black and white are my favorite colors. Great quality and excellent service, will definitely order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    10/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I got this dress in green and it is as beautiful as the picture on the site! I got all kinds of compliments on it! It has a built in Bra and that would be nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The dress is exactly as described! Accurate measurements and very nice fabric! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 8 and it fits me perfectly.Great site for the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This dress is every bit as beautiful in person.I ordered the same colour as the picture,black and it was exact! Also it fit like a glove and was made really well. Very speedy delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    10/9/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • Commandée samedi après-midi, reçue aujourd'hui ( mercredi) a 14 h . La robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, et on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure. Merci e- dressit, je n'en suis pas a ma première commande et ce ne sera certainement pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leilat77
    10/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • oui, j'adore la robe, rien a dire, simplement sublime, je n'avais jamais regrette de commander chez vous, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Elle est magnifique, elle taille à la perfection. identique a la phtoo, 2 semains de livraison(sur-mesure), matiere confortable, bien sur recommande la robe! n'hesitez pas!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    10/8/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • superbe robe, surtout le prix, la taille bien, coupe bien , tissu confortable. peut-être c'est la robe la plus bon-marché que j'achète! robe incroyable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/8/2014
21236 reviews , Page 704 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!