Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 705 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party.It was very flattering and comfortable enough to wear all night! Unbelievable it was just 127 dollars,so cheap!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/23/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I love, love, love this dress when I saw it on the facebook for the first time.Well tailored and the fabric was excellent.Thank u for making me look soooo pretty and elegant on my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daryl
    10/23/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • The dress is just STUNNING! Looks exactly like the pic and extremely elegant.I am so glad to order this dress! The lace details on it and style of it not only simple but of elegance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darleen
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweety Heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132310)
  • Love it ! It was short, but perfect for a wedding because when you sit down the top layer covers your knees so it's perfect, and looked great in the pictures. The shipping fee was just a little expensive totally I can afford. But the shipping speed was so fast just 4 days, amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    10/23/2014
Graceful Sleeves Illusion Neck Evening Dress Formal Gown (01140801)
  • This gown was better than what I expected, good quality , chic details and looks exactly as it does in the photo...thank you, definitely will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcey
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit , totally come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    10/23/2014
Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! I received so many compliments at my friend's wedding. I have no enough time to custom made it so it was a little long on my short frame, but it was fine with high heels. Getting stepped on was worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • I am totally impressed with this online dress shop, very professional from start to finish. Customer Service very prompt in dealing with queries, they replied my e-mail very quickly. Quality of my dress is excellent. The only thing I would say is that the waist a little small for me,maybe I should choose 20.Anyway,I don't regret to buy the dress from you, would definitely buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, and the short length made my legs look long, it built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding after looking all over town and on the internet. My sister directed me to this site and I was very impressed with the variety of dresses that they offered. My dress fits perfectly and I was able to order this with custom made which I believe is no longer possible. The workmanship on the dress is just excellent.I am extremely happy with my purchase and will purchase again from this dress shop.Thank U!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding,liked the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luna
    10/23/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Received this dress and it was everything and more that I thought it would be. Very beautiful!I asked custom made, the dress fits me well, good tailor. Can't wait to wear it at my son's wedding November 15th. Would highly recommend. Will not be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagmar
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Dress I received was the same as the pic, very beautiful and of great quality, but it was too long for me, I got to cut it shorter, apart from that everything else was great, it was a good experience buying from you, thank you so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROXANNE
    10/23/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Wow, this dress is so beautiful, it looks exactly the same as the picture, the fabric is smooth and a little bit shinning, I just love that, I did got what I paid for, thank you, edressit, I was satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    10/23/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье силуэта русалка, точно как на картинки, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нелли
    10/23/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Это платье купила для мамы. Отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    10/23/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Color was very beautiful,,price is very good for me, great value for money,I got the right size, the dress fit me quite well, no need to alter, and that was great, thank you so much for your amazing dress, your dress did impress me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    10/23/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой. Платье красвое, доставка быстрая. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU42, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нонна
    10/23/2014
21885 reviews , Page 705 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!