• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 706 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This Dress are amazing. The color.. the quality amazing. My cousin has the same dress.. very beautiful!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernosch
    12/29/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This is the second dress I have bought from Edressit. Absolutely gorgeous. So lightweight and silky, it feels lovely as you walk. I bought this dress for Christmas Eve 2014, I received so many comments for the look of this dress, my husband said he felt very proud. I am a size 10, 34inch and this was the perfect size. It also arrived in a short space of time. Anyone buying this dress will not be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Franklin
    12/29/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • très simple et classe. En haut le voile fait un décolleté très sexy, donc impossible de porter mon soutien gorge, mais rien de grave la robe est très bien structurée au niveau dela poitrine et en plus, on m'a envoyé un soutien-gorge autocollant comme un cadeau, très heureuse <3 merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Géraldine
    12/29/2014
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • Petite robe asymétrique, idéale pour les événements en été. avec un tissu très léger et de haute qualtié (meme pour le doublure)* la coupe était simple mais vraiment classe, couleur très belle et j'adore le design de sa bretelle, très originale. parfaite pour participer à un mariage à mon avi, la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marique
    12/29/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • produit reçue dans 4 jours à peine donc rien à dire niveau livraison. Tissu agréable, coupe trop longue à moins de mesurer 1.70, et réservée à la morpho élancée, comme moi :p Je recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLER
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • thank you e Dressit for the lovely dress and also i was surprised to receive a long distance call from your side as to confirm the changes i made in the dress and the corrections you made to make it appropriate i really appreciate you effort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perryhan
    12/29/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • elle est jolie, le modèle et la dentelle correspondent 100% aux images. tissu fluide extensible et de très bonne qualité. taille petite, j'ai pris la taille 44 pour le 40. envoi rapide...et l'échange rapide aussi, bref un achat agréable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/29/2014
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Magnifique petite robe noire les découpes sont comme sur les photos, jolie, classe et très originale, elle est tout simplement sublie! Livraison extremement rapide, et le service disponible, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Rambaud
    12/29/2014
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • simple et belle et convient à toutes les occasions spéciales d'été. avec le tissu de bonne qualité, finition irreprochable et découpes simples mais belle, taille juste, bref je la recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Chiajese
    12/29/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • C'est une superbe robe, avec un tissu de qualité et très bien doublée, ma demoiselle d'honneur était très belle dedans, elle vous remercie pour le petit cadeau, vraiment très gentil! femmes, fines et sans trop de poitrine ! J'ai recommandé ce site à tous mes amis et je crois que je deviendrai une cliente fidèle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MALTETE CAROLE
    12/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • je l'ai commandée pour mon mariage civile dans 2 mois et me voilà complètement satisfaite de ma commande. en fait j'ai douté qu'elle conviendrait aux photos car elle me semble trop de photoshop sur les images LOL mais la robe elle est vraiment une surprise agréable, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flandre
    12/29/2014
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Robe de soirée magnifique, gros coup de coeur pour sa couleur, très chic! livrée rapidement et très bien emballée. faites attention qu'elle taille vraiment petit mais pas de problème si vous choisissez selon leur tableau proposé. je fais habituellement du 38, j'ai commandé du 42 selon les conseils du service client et aucun problème, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    12/29/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • Petite Robe bustier plus jolie en réaltié, elle est faite en mousseline donc inextensible. très bien découpée et taillée comme il faut, elle plaque bien au dos, rien à reprocher Le plus importatn c'est qu'elle a une qualité magnifique, surtout pour un tel prix! suis super contente de mon achat, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress, and got millions of compliments at the prom, the dress is really stunning and fit me perfectly, just like for custom made,if you want to find a great place to buy your special occasion dresse,then you really can't miss this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    12/29/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Very happy to get this amazing dress online, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the black lace is really amazing,the material os great too, I am happy with my dress, thank you edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I got so many compliments in this dress, it fit me perfectly, just like tailor made for me,acctually I just ordered a regular size based on their size chart, very happy with my purchase from this site, will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/29/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I would definitely give this site five stars,I am very happy with my dress,it is very beautiful and as described,and also fit me very well, so happy to get such an amazing dress online, if anyone is looking a great place to buy a formal dress,I would highly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    12/29/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I do look like a mermaid in this dress,I am happy with my dress, it looks the same as the picture, the quality is high and made with nice fabric, delivery is fast, it just took three days to arrive at my home, overlall, very satisfied with my shopping from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    12/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I have to say that this is a really very pleasant shopping experience, the dress I ordered is exactly as described,and fit me very well, the quality of the dress is much better than the dreses I bought from other online stores,the price is very proportional to the money I paid, thanks edressit, very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I bought this dress for my mother,fit her quite well, and she likes it very much,the dress was made with great qualiy,fabric is nice and easy to wear, my mother said I really find a great online store to buy formal dresses, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, we are so happy, and will recommend you to other people!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/29/2014
23979 reviews , Page 706 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!