Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 706 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Absolutely pleased with the dress. I ordered in Green and it looks so nice. Perfect dress for my coming event. I can't wait to wear it, highly recommend this dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Got the dress today and it looked just like i thought it would. Very well made dress and well packaged. I tried it on and it fits like a glove. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    10/7/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Amazing dress and work. I received the dress today and it is even more beautiful in person than it is online.It fits perfectly and I have already gotten so many compliments about the dress without even wearing it yet. I can't wait to wear it!!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Purchased this in Pink as shown in the picture. It is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier with the dress, lovely material, falls beautifully. Absolutely thrilled with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    10/7/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Just received and tried on - absolutely beautiful!! Fit is perfect - I ordered from the size chart but very true to you measurements for that size. You are definitely the first site I will view the next time I need any kind of dresses!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    10/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The workmanship of this dress was excellent! It was very nicely made and I was very pleased with how it looked! Besides the excellent quality of the dress the customer service was fabulous! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    10/7/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • These dresses ordered in blue was exactly what I wanted for my Bridesmaid. I love them! They are very well made and I did the custom measurements and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    10/7/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Finalmente chegou meu tão desejado vestido!E ele é lindo, perfeito, como eu esperava, simplesmente amei <3 (desculpe, a resolução da câmera é bem ruim)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/7/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • gorgeous evening dress!!!I received the dress today while I ordered it three days ago!!The dress is exactly the same with the picture, I love the blue color, it is beautiful!!I love the beads on the bodice, they are gorgeous and highlights the dress. The size fits me perfectly, I'm happy to have it!!I love your custom service, you answered my questions patiently and gave me a lot of good advices so that I can find the dress suits me, you are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merna
    10/6/2014
eDressit Chic Strapless Sweetheart Mini-Skirt Party Dress (04140606)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid und passt auch, die Maßangeben stimmen. Der Versandzeit auch sehr gut eingehalten. Nur 3 Tage nach der Bestellung schon bei uns. Blitzversand. Das Kleid ist wirklich gut genäht. Das Material ist prima. Die Passform im Oberteil ist klasse. das Kleid entspricht voll meinen Vorstellungen und hat einen guten Sitz.Es sieht auf dem Bild besser aus. Ich werde bestimmt noch etwas bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mtaullah
    10/6/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Layered Party Dress(04140546)
  • Das Kleid entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Es sitzt perfekt und die Farbe ist wie abgebildet.Ich war sehr positiv überrascht! Wunderschön. Super Kleid und super Qualität.sitzt hervorragend! Tolles Material und sehr gut gearbeitet! Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Größe ist stimmt geschnitten. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Nach dem ich es bestellt habe, bekommen wir in einer Woche. Sehr zu empfehlen....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bacaksiz
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01112913)
  • wonderful wedding dress!!! I am surprised by its gorgeousness when I open the parcel!It is more beautiful than I imagined, I'm so excited!!The design is special, I love the lace flower on the skirt and the lace around the neckline!!the ribbons on the dress are amazing, I love the style! The dress is a little heavy, but I'm OK with that. The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only four days! I appreciate your nice customer service, thank you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/6/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Mini-Skirt Cocktail/Party Dress (04140410)
  • Ich war sehr positiv überrascht! Wunderschön. Es ist einfach ein Traum.Super Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, viel schöner als erwartet. Habe Standardmaße bestellt, ist nicht zu knapp geschnitten. Schöne Farbe ist genauso wie Foto, gefällt sehr gut.Bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Kleid :) Ich habe standard Größe bestellt, aber passt perfekt, lässt nicht mehr noch ändern. Mein nächstes Kleid werde ich bestimmt wieder hier bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prisca
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant Charming Strapless Beaded Wedding Gown (01110807)
  • Amazing wedding dress!!!I ordered the dress one week ago, and it arrived today although you have to make a new one for me! It's so fast shipping!! I can't wait try it on, it fits me perfectly, wonderful! The white wedding dress is just the same with in picture, it is simple but elegant! I love the beads around the waistline, it's so beautiful! The fabric is comfortable, it may worth more than the price! I really like your custom service, so sweet of you! Thank you for your patience and kindness!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    10/6/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Kleid :) Wunderschön, traumhaft. Mit der Bestellung hat alles super geklappt und das Kleid ist auch früher gekommen als erwartet. Ich habe standard Größe bestellt und in einer Woche schon bei uns. Auch das Modell entspricht ganz meinen Erwartungen und der Stoff sieht auch sehr hochwertig aus.Es ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Super ich werde jedem empfelen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cardoso
    10/6/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • Ich war sehr positiv überrascht! Wunderschön. Es ist einfach ein Traum.Das Kleid an sich ist sehr schön und gute Qualität. Bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Kleid :)Viele Freundin haben mich gefragt, wo habe ich schöne Kleid bestellt. Ich hat viel Werbung gemacht....... Versandzeit wurde auch wie angegeben eingehalten, früher als erwartet.Auch das Modell entspricht ganz meinen Erwartungen.Super ich werde jedem empfelen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tercan
    10/6/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • Ich war sehr positiv überrascht! Das Kleid sieht genau so aus wie am Foto.Das Kleid ist für mich der Wahnsinn. Passt perfekt. Aber mit diesem Kleid werde ich viel Spaß haben. Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Lieferung kam wie angegeben. Werde mit Sicherheit wieder mal bestellen.Herzlich Dank eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    10/6/2014
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • Wunderschön. Das Kleid ist ein Traum für meiner Party. Vor kurzem habe ich mir dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert bestellt.Sehr schnell bei uns. Und braucht auch keine extra Zollgebühr bezahlen.Der Preis ist unschlagbar. Das Kleid sah wirklich toll aus. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mein nächstes Kleid werde ich bestimmt wieder hier bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RODRIGUEZ
    10/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It is very elagant and BEAUDIFUL DRESS that fitted realy nicely, like it was made for me , i recived in 5-6 days im very satisfied and i would definitly order another time . thank you e drssit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    10/6/2014
21214 reviews , Page 706 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!