Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 709 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I look amazing in this dress, the lace shoulder looks very chic and beautiful,the skirt is very flowy, very excited to get such a beautiful dress online, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/1/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • The dress was very beautiful, I feel so comfortable in this dress,the fabric is very nice and soft and with high quality, great value for money, I am very satisfied with my order, many thanks to edressit team, you guys did impress me a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/1/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I was so happy to receive my dress,it has no difference with the pic, except that the dress looks much longer on me,but that was always expected as I am very short,but anyway, the dress was beautiful and with top quality, I am very pleased with my purchase on this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/1/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got my dress very quickly and it was the same as the pic, the black lace looks stunning, and the skirt flows beautifully, I am so happy to get this dress from edressit, many thanks! Strongly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    12/1/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Beautiful and stylish, I like this dress very much, it was exactly the same as the pic, it fit me like a glove,nice fabric, nice price, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHERRY
    12/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I don't know how to express my feelings, very very satisfied, the fabric is great, the dress fits me like a glove, I really got a lot compliments at the ball, thanks, edressit, very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIYA
    12/1/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I bought four for my bridesmaids,the dresses were all beautiful and with high quality,the color was very pretty just like the pic showed,very satisfied with my purchase on this site, recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/1/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • elle est mignonne mais de toute celle que j.ai achetée chez edressit c'est pas ma favorite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sadaoui
    11/30/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I got stopped about 100 times during the night:) I LOVE IT! The color is incredible! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donnamcclendon
    11/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Vielen Dank, super Kleid passt perfekt, habe lange überlegt ob ich es bestellen soll und bereue es nicht. Mit Farbänderung und Maßschneiderung ist es 3 Wochen nach dem bestellen bei mir angekommen! Habe auch keinen Zoll bezahlen müssen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PedaO
    11/29/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • Очень красивое платье,качественный материал,аккуратно пошито!Быстро дошло!Сидит отлично!Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cветлана
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Charming One Diagonal Shoulder Evening Dress (00136711)
  • Красивое платье, красивый цвет. Очень понравилось это вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, качественные ткани. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    11/29/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I purchased this dress in a Size 10 and blue colour! The dress arrived promptly in perfect condition, well packaged and sealed, looking very professional, at my front door in about 1 week. The dress fits perfectly,thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    11/29/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • Красивое синее вечернее платье в пол. Бретелька со цветочками, шикарная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/29/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I am very happy with the quality of the dress.It is exactly as it appears on the website.. so beautiful indeed!! The pacakge arrived on time and in a good condition!! Great job! I just loved it!!! The quality is great and the color I ordered was what I was expecting!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doriana
    11/29/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, кажется, платье красивее, чем на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/29/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • The dress shipped quickly and is more stunning than the pictures shown and it is really excellent quality. I will recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falisha
    11/29/2014
23378 reviews , Page 709 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!