Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 709 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Totu d'abord, un gros merci au service client, on m'a bcp aidé sur les mesures pourque je choisi la bonne taille. La robe de soirée asymétrique tout simplement sexy, coupe et couleur ultra-féminine, la longueur et la finition irreprochable, mais j'ai enlevé le ruban tombant au sol sa m'a l'air trop "tapis rouge",sinon la robe est parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    10/22/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • Cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est simpe, chic originale et définitivement moderne. La robe est très bien drapée elle crée une belle silhouette, belle couleur comme sur la foto, elle a une belle longueur, vraiment très pratiquen recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    10/22/2014
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Très belle et charmante cette petite robe rose, je l'ai acheté pour ma fill et elle m'a l'air d'une petite princesse charmante dedans. La robe est très bien emballée, et livrée à temps prévu, recommande sérieusement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascaline
    10/22/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • Suis très ravie de ma commande, cette robe de soiree noire a fait son petit effet, j'ai recu plein de compliments! La robe est plus belle et radieuse qu'en photo, très joli décolleté et les strass très bien placés. Les mesures sont juste comme indiqués elle me tombe comme un gant, dc bien plus sexy qu'en photo, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalila
    10/22/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • Elle est parfaite cette petite robe turquoise, rien à redire le tissu la couleur les découpes tout comme sur les photo, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angèle
    10/22/2014
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • I want to start by saying a big THANK YOU. This dress was a WOW!!!! Fitted perfectly, got all the attention. It was amazing. Even though i was a little afraid with size in the first,cause I'm a little big size. I love my dress. Thank you. Nice job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    10/22/2014
eDressit Simple V-cut Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145302)
  • الفستان رخيص جدا، الموقع يعطي لي التخفيض 5دولار لاني شاركت النشاطة في الفيس بوك، هذا رائع. حصلت الفستان بعد 4 أيام فقط . أصدقائي تحبون الفستان بالخرزات أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    10/22/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • طلب اضافة أكمام طويلة لفستان السهرة ، الموظفة متحمسة جدا للخدمات، أنا مسرورة ، عندما يصل الفستان الي، هو يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه كثيرا. أختي أيضا تحبه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    10/22/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Hi, I want to thank you for my stunning dress. It fits me so well,shipping is faster than my expectation, I am quite thrilled. And your fast gentle reply leave me a very deep impression,too. No doubt that so many people love your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    10/22/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Hi, I want to thank you for my stunning dress. It fits me so well,shipping is faster than my expectation, I am quite thrilled. And your fast gentle reply leave me a very deep impression,too. No doubt that so many people love your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    10/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • وإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع الفستان الورددي المحجب هو رائع وناعم وأنيق وفقط سكس قليلا أحب الفستان للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • This is a very beautiful dress, all my friends like it, and to my surprise I won the Prom Queen of this year!! Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    10/22/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • Hi! We received this dress today! The dress arrived at least 4-5 days before we expected! We are very satisfied! Thank you very much! The dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and the size was perfect the dress fits my mother well. We were afraid that something could go wrong as it was the first time we have shopped dress online.Thanks God, we are so happy with this shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candida
    10/22/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • أنيق جدا، الجودة عالي مناسب مع السعر حصلت علي الفستان أمس فقط 4 أيام للوصول الي ليبيا، الشحن سريع وأمين، التعبئة والتغليف كامل لا تلف. الموقع خدماته رائعة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26143705)
  • فستان الدانتيل الأزرق هو يعجبني كثيرا، بمجرد ارتديته سأكون مركز الانتباه، أنا مسرورة بشراءه فيه، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/22/2014
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • MOG!!! The dress looks very charming and gorgeous. I look very good in this light purple. All of my friends said that it was a very nice dress and asked me where I bought it. I am so glad to hear so many compliments. I will come back to edressit in the near future. Thanks a lot!!! Of course I recommend you to all of my friends ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    10/22/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • الفستان الوردي هو طلبته لأمي، اليوم وصل الفستان الي باب ببتي، هو مناسب مع أمي، جعلها أكثر أناقة، سعره ليس غالي، الموديلات الأخري في الموقع أيضا تعجبني كثيرا، سوف أشتري بعضها مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    10/22/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • Perfect!! I liked the sequined bodice and little sexy open back very much. The tulle skirt make the dress look very cute. All in all, I liked it. I will recommend edressit to my friends. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    10/22/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • Perfect!! I liked the sequined bodice and little sexy open back very much. The tulle skirt make the dress look very cute. All in all, I liked it. I will recommend edressit to my friends. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    10/22/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • الفستان يمكن ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية، أو في الحفلات المختلفة، أحب الفستان كثيرا، أهم القياس دقيق ومناسب معي للغاية، وبالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط 5 أيام الي مصر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pninosha
    10/22/2014
21916 reviews , Page 709 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!