Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 709 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки. Получила вовремя и платье очень красивое как на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Beads One Shoulder Evening Dress (02133211)
  • Большое спасибо за быструю доставку, платье получила вовремя и очень красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Red Evening Dress (00137002)
  • Платье село отлично, ткани платья очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Stylish Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131714)
  • Очень красивое платье, замечательный фасон, качественные ткани. Очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00136405)
  • Платье красивое, как на картинки. Купила по своим меркам, поэтому очень хорошо село по фигуре. Спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/12/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Wunderbar!:-) Das Kleid passt sehr gut. Schnelle Lieferung, super Kundeservis und Komunnikation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerina
    12/11/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • Dress are just amazing! The delivery is really fast and without problems. With dress come a small gift and beads, so I'm really satisfied. Don't hesitate and order! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kejt333
    12/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Bonjour pouvez vous me dire si les mesures a prendre son bien sous les bras a l autre bars et je dois prendre le contours complet pour la poitrine suis un peu perdue et c très urgent merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biche
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Чудесная посадка, насыщенный цвет! красивый верх и великолепный шлейф! всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ольга
    12/11/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • Good day. goods received very pretty. Thank you very much.I was happy with you will get acquainted  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/11/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This dress was absolutely stuning, a lot of details went into this gown, the beading was so delicate and amazing,can't wait to wear it to show off,thank you for your excellent job and your great service. Definitely order another dress from this site agin!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    12/11/2014
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • I love this dress so much,the color and the beaded sleeves, it was just perfect for my party,dress was very well made and the fabric was so nice, I really can't wait to wear this dress to my party, thank you so much, I was very happy with my order from edressit,excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    12/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • oh, my god, this dress was absolutely what I expected, made with very high quality,the fabric was very nice and comfortable,lace on the waist part was stunning and figure-flattering,I like my dress so much, thank you so much, recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/11/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • What a stunning dress, very well made,delivery was very fast,the dress fit me perfectly, the color was the same as the pic,very pretty, so glad to receive such an amazing dress from this site,I am very satisfied with my purchase, will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    12/11/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • This was a very nice deal, dress made high quality fabric and great workmanship,price is very nice to me,I was so satisfied with my dress from this site, many thanks to your great work and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    12/11/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • I received my gown quickly, earlier than expected, the shipping speed was so fast, the dress was very beautiful,I love the delicate lace very much,thank you very much for your amazing gown,I was very stunned. Recommend this gown to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    12/11/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress,it arrived with good condition and was well packed,I tried it immediately after I opend the package, fit perfectly,but the dress was too long for me, gonna get it fixed, but that was always expected as I am a short girl, thank you for your nice dress, I can say this was a very nice deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    12/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Thumbs up to this stunning gown, it was such a masterpiece,every datail was made with great workmanship,lace was so delicate and lovely, very satisfied with my order, and the nice service from edressit team,everything was going very well with my dress,thank you,you guys did impress me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/11/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Very excited to receive my gown today, the delivery was so fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door,the sparkling decorations were very impressive,I love my gown so much, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    12/11/2014
23671 reviews , Page 709 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!