• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 71 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • das kleid entspricht einer super qualität, farbe. ich war sehr überrascht. so perfekt war das kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hotlisa
    2/14/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • My dress arrived today and I couldn't help but cry, it is absolutely perfect through and through,you edressit r amazing and I really can't thank them enough for all their help  See the customer's choice >>
  • By richa.voga
    2/14/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • Classic and amazing dress! I get my parcel today. It is super nice. i like the colour so much, just same as the pic. Great Job, you have done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luljeta
    2/14/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • Gorgeous dress.. Excellent craftsmanship. I love this dress and can't wait to wear it in February.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keelzlia
    2/14/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • Ich muss sagen dass das Kleid sehr schön ist!!! Ich habe mich verliebt. Für so ein Kleid hätte ich in Deutschland mindestens 800 EURO bezahlt. Ich bin seeeeeeeeehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hörman
    2/14/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I really love this dress, it is more than excellent job, I really appreciate the makers of this dress. Thank you all for the wonderful and excellent job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cooper
    2/14/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Mit der hervorragenden Verarbeitung bin ich zufrieden, und es kamm schneller als ich erwartet. Die Kundernservice war so nett, und hat mir viel geholfen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berse
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Das rote Kleid war echt so sexy, bekamm so viele Komplimente ganze Nacht. Vielen Dank eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karmen
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I would like to introduce you to my friends and families. You are really helpful and have helped me a lot. I really appreciate your help. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By usacheva
    2/14/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • This dress is beautiful. Received faster than I ecpected, quality is good, look more expensive than is was. I would highly recommend anyone. Love this dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irina
    2/14/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach ein Traum.Genau so wie ich es mir gewünscht habe.Farbe und Stoff stimmen völlig über ein von dem was ich mir erhofft habe.Ich danke euch für diese wunderbare Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nutkan
    2/14/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum, es passte fast perfekt, Die Länge war auch ideal. Preis / Leistung absolut unschlagbar  See the customer's choice >>
  • By streit
    2/14/2017
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • Очень качественное, нежное, необычное платье! Всем рекомендую. Отлично сшито и быстра доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
eDressit Simple Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00117968)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье. У него отличный, качественный материал (не мнется), оригинальный фасон, очень хорошо сшито, яркое и необычное. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Роскошное платье. Очень качественный материал, нежный цвет, отлично сшито, очень понравилось, спасибо! Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Восхитительное платье, высокое качество, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Красивое и качественное платье! Подойдет для любого торжества.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
23979 reviews , Page 71 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!