Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 71 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • Just loved it. The dress made me outstanding in the party. Delicate and lovely.I like this dress, will pay attention to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry
    5/11/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • It's not easy for me to find out such a perfect dress. Bodice is delicate, fitted on me. Its material is also very soft and stretchy to cover belly. Great dress and I had tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrilee
    5/11/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • After searching and comparing dresses online for several days, i chose this dress finally. It didn't make me down, very fitted and suitable for my occasion. I chose UK 8, rather than UK6 under its sale person's suggestion. It's fine, size goes well. Very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrie
    5/11/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Just the same as expected, super fabric, super effect. It is lining.I bought this dress for a formal black-tie, i think it can work well, at least my friends commend it. Loved it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merri
    5/11/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Купили дочке на выпускной. Сказать, что понравилось, ничего не сказать , в восторге.. На 46 размер купили 48, не прогадали. Очень рекомендую.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    5/10/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour mom voyage de noces. Nous avons faire un voyage à la plage, je pense que cette robe imprimée convient à la plage, la la hauteur de fente à côté est parfaite. Je mesure 1.75 avec une paire des hauts talons. Le bustier en V est très sexy, la couleur comme la photo, parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie BELLONNE
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • Rien à dire, très satisfait! J'aime cette robe de soirée, la dentelle dorée est très belle, cette décoration rend cette robe noble et sublime, elle est élégante, charmante, la coupe sirène est bien coupée! Elle me convient parfaitement! Mes amies me demande le lien. Merci eDressit, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    5/10/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • I have not worn this dress yet, but after I received it I immediately tried it on. It is sexy. Perfect fit, perfect length. Everything about it was perfect. This is my second purchase with this vendor and it will not be my last.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Gambrell
    5/10/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • This dress is beautiful and fits like a glove. Well made, with no loose threads or major issues. It is very soft and thin but not sheer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morton
    5/10/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • J'ai hésité entre cette robe et d'autre robe imprimée comme elle mais au coupe sirène. Mais ma soeur aime ce style comme une princesse, alors je lui donne, mais franchemant dit, la qualitée est haute, le tissu est confortable. Rien de différence, tout est comme la photo, Moi, je vais acheter un autre style pour moi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07153868)
  • This dress is so comfortable and fits perfectly. It is very flattering. The bottom is not too long so I can wear with flats. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tersha
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • This dress is very flattering on and extremely comfortable. The material is stretchy but thick enough to hold everything in tightly :) Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    5/10/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Tons of compliments! Many possibilities with boots, sandals, heels, or flats. Very comfortable, and I plan to order the pink. I'm kind of curvy, so the dress had just enough stretch. Very pleased, especially for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/10/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • Wow, elle est très belle, je sais que les robes imprimées sont en vogue et ce style en deux pièces est aussi à la mode, plus,la taille empire cache mes bourrelets, le corsage dentelle hors épaule est très sexy, mon petit ami m'a dit que je suis magnifique en portant cette robe imprimée. En plus, j'aime la coupe sirène!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myriam B.
    5/10/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • Stunning dress. It looks so classy with best price. eDressit has an excellent service system, the response is all the time fast and kind. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriel
    5/10/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • This dress is really elegant and fashion in person! I was pleasantly surprised. It is made of quality material and properly line. Clean design, well sewn, exactly the same as the picture. LOVELY.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridel
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • This is a good dress for the price of the dress. it was very pretty and enough to attract eyesight at the party. The lining was perfect on mine. I like its color too. Rich and fashion. Thanks eDressit. Totally a lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meri
    5/10/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • This dress is beautiful. Make sure you pay attention to the RIGHT measuring chart ! My daughter looks beautiful in it. She is very tall , this dress is actually perfect for her to walk with her 5 inches shoes. Loved this dress, plunging neck shows a little sexy but more elegant feeling. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/10/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, convient à prendre des photos à la plage pour mon mariage. Je cherche toujours une robe rose avec manche longue. Ça me satisfait! La taille empire et A line me rendent mince et grande, À vrai dire, la broderie est chic, rien de défectuosité, parfaite! Mon mari m'a dit que c'était un achat valable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FERNANDEZ
    5/10/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I used this dress at an adult black-tie, and absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! It was easy walking, and definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    5/10/2016
21252 reviews , Page 71 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!