Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 710 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • Très belle robe, élégante. A mettre pour de belle occasion. Attention à la taille, une taille au dessus, elle sert un peu à la taille sinon la longueur est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    10/6/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Satisfaite du produit. Coupe ok, tissu agréable à porter et taille 40 impeccable malgré une traîne un peu longue. identique à la photo, recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    10/6/2014
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
Simple Printed Halter Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04140868)
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • Je l'ai commandé pour ma fille: elle est magnifique. Conforme à la photo. Reçue très rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    10/5/2014
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • Great product and good value, I think this dress will last me a long time , and it's beautiful quality will make it stand out. The delivery is very speedy too.eDressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    10/5/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • This dress is amazing! As most reviewers I was a little worried about ordering, but after receiving the dress I will not hesitate to order in the future. Dress is exactly as shown and the quality is unbelievable for the price. True to size, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I got my dress quickly and was identified every time something would happen within my order like when it will ship, etc. overall experience was fantastic. and the customer service staff are very efficient and patient. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • My goodness I love the dress. It is perfect. I love the weight of it,the flowyness of it, and the quality of it. Fabulous dress for my coming event. Can wait to wearing it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture. I was very very very pleased with the dress! I ordered it in Beige (the color shown) and love it! I would say if your stuck between two sizes to size down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Love the dress. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madisen
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The dress come just as perfect. The quality of the dress are great or let me say the materials are good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigailer
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Sleeveless Evening Dress (00133404)
  • Beautiful dress! The quality is amazing, and you won't be disappointed at all. The built in bra helps a lot,no need to wear a new one. The delivery was very speedy and you'll be very happy with the results! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    10/5/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Je l'acheterai dans toutes les couleurs si je pouvais! Je l'avais déjà en bleue foncé et aubergine est parfait pour l'automne. Taille unique mais convient à toutes les tailles de part sa coupe. vraiment on peut la marier avec tellement de choses! Je recommande vivement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/5/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
  • Got the dress today and it looks so nice. The dress arrived in a good condition and I like the dress style. The hand-made flower is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivie
    10/5/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Love this ohe shoulder dress! I ordered it in color red and size 8. It fits me perfectly. The materials feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    10/5/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • comme j'ai déjà commandé 3 robes chez vous, ma famille m'a demandé de les aider, et j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, c'est superbe! elle areçu beaucoup de compliments, et j'ai enlevé le nœud prudemment, mais pourquoi le nœud n'est pas amovible? c'est dommage, bref, recommande la belle robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    10/5/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • joli robe, couleur foncé avec le tissu doux, confortable à porter. elle est parfaite on peut la mettre pour la soirée, facile d'accessoiriser  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    10/5/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Exactement ce que j attendais, couleur, taille, tissu, longueur, et vous êtes efficace, recommande la robe bien sûr  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/5/2014
21255 reviews , Page 710 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!