Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 711 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Exactement ce que j attendais, couleur, taille, tissu, longueur, et vous êtes efficace, recommande la robe bien sûr  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/5/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Jolie robe avec la coupe simple, tissu agréable à porter, 5 jours de livraison, comme le témoin de mariage, c'est un bon choix, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francine
    10/5/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • jolie robe avec la dentelle de feuilles, c'est chic et originale,j'adore le tissu, très doux mais pas très transparent, idéale pour la soirée ou cérémonie, le seul reproche, peut-être c'est la ceinture, je préfère d'autre matière. bref, je suis satisfaite de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    10/5/2014
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • La robe de soirée idéale, superbe look, peut être un peu longue pour une femme un peu petite(moi,1.60m), je trouve qu'elle m'arrive nickel et très féminine, féerique. le style et la coupe, très belle, et la ceinture est nickel(la ceinture de la photo n'est pas plate), un achat à faire les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    10/5/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • J'adore la couleur, plus rose/foncé que sur la photo. belle coupe et bien taille, je sais que je vais recevoir beaucoup de compliments! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/5/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Magnifique robe!! Rien à dire sur cette robe de très bonne qualité et belle coupe, je conseil cet achat. grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/5/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье точь в точь , как на фото, жемчужно-розовое, очень красивое и элегантное, даже цвет благородный .Всё супер, всем знакомым посоветовала ваш сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нэлли
    10/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • كم جميل الفستان الأخضر، القماش خريف ناعم جيد الشعر، و ماذا يعجبني اكثر هو تصميم الفستان، عندما ارتيده يبدون انني مرتفع جدا! رغم أنني 159 سم فق، و الخصر اللامع يزيد أناقة و جمالة الفستان أيضا. باختصار هذا الفستان يستحق شرائه!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    10/4/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • يعجبني هذا الفستان الاخضر عندما راته لمرة أولى، لونه حلو، تصميمه جميلة، هو الفستان الذي أريد، و يسورني ان المقاس يناسبني ايضا! كما شخس قاس لي، ساوصي كل اصدقائي إلي هذا الموقع، فساتينكم و خدمتكم لطيفة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phillis
    10/4/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • حجزت بعض الفساتين لصيفات الشرف عندي، شكل اللباس رائع، و لونه تماما مثلما على الصور، خفيف الشعر مناسب المقاس، بل هنا سؤال صغير فقط، طول الفستان بعض طويل، قد قصت بنفسي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    10/4/2014
One Shoulder Flowers Evening Formal Dress (C00141117)
  • احب هذا الفستان البنفسيجي جدا، لا احب اللون فقط، بل التصميم و القماش و طوله أيضا، السعر معقول، ليس عاليا، و المقاس مناسب يناسبني جدا، خاصة الشحن، الذي يدهشني، سريع جدااااا! مرة أخري ساشتري الفساتين على موقعكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peg
    10/4/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • كم جميل الفستان! اشتريت هذا الفستان للحفل، هو جذب كثير من النظرات، تاعم النسيج و جيد الخياطة و فريد التصاميم، المقاس مناسب ايضا، لا يمكنني ان اعبر حبي له، شكرا جزيلا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • The dress was quite lovely.100% satisfied. Unbelievable that you can get a dress sewn in this way, over internet, which fits so well.Thank you,eDressit. I will recommend your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/4/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • This dress is simply stunning! The quality is incredible. Love love love it!Very pretty in its overlace back. Lovely dress- so happy with the purchase :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    10/4/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Gown(00145357)
  • Bought this dress for a beach wedding it is gorgeous!!! Great quality and exceptional value for money, and it fits perfectly I would definitely recommend.The material of the dress is so soft that I feel very comfortable. Delivery was quicker than expected as well! Definitely recommend buying from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    10/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress(00141701)
  • I was amazed by the quality of these dresses. Loved the color, just perfect for my bridesmaids, the only thing that will need altered is the length! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patty
    10/4/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • High quality and worth the price i paid, feel like i have committed a crime.I received so many compliments and felt like royalty wearing such a beautiful evening gown.The fabric is silk reservation as the picture,and it came in a few days earlier than I expected,everything was well .....I definitely recommend this site......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pattie
    10/4/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Качественное вечернее платье, платье купила на заказ, село отлично, получила за 7 дней, спасибо eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльвира
    10/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • It is a beautiful dress- incredibly well made for the price and really quick shipping! I was over the moon when I received my order, fitted perfectly, looks stunning, absolutely beautiful and sexy dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mollier
    10/4/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress was simply beautiful. I chose it for it's elegance and classic silhouette, and it didn't disappoint Once I wore it, I never wanted to take it off! Such a beautiful, elegant, classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollia
    10/4/2014
21256 reviews , Page 711 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!