Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 711 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • I got my dress very quickly. It is the same as described, and also what I expected,beautiful cut on the bodice makes my bust area very nice, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    11/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Got my dress very quickly,dress was built with high quality fabric, feel very comfortable in this dress, very happy to find such a great site, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Chic and beautiful, the dress fits my body perfectly, the lace applique is vey delicate, I feel very comfortable in this dress, nice price also, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen569
    11/18/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Very bautiful dress, made with high quality,the fabric feels very smooth,sash on the back looks very special but beautiful, thanks very much, I am very satisfied with the dress I received. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tam
    11/18/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • My dress is absolutely gorgeous,made with high quality fabric, the sequined shoulders look very nice,it's just the right dress I am looking for, thanks very much! Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasha
    11/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I just don't know how to express my feeling to this fabulous dress,I love it so much, so happy to get this dress, just the right style for me. Thank you edressit! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/18/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Got my dress today,as stunning as the pic,I am very happy with every detail of my dress,especially the fascinating buttons, thank you for your dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    11/18/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This dress is exactly what I've expected,lovely color, very well made,nice fabric,I love my dress very much, thank you so much! Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в пол. Спина платья очень красивая.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    11/18/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней. Выбрала размер RU46, село отлично. Спасибо за прекрасное вечернее платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лада
    11/18/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is beautifully made.eDressit's service is great and my dress was at my door two days before the estimated shipping date. All measurements were perfect, and it fits me perfectly. Great value for the money I paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delfina
    11/18/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • Цвет платье очень красивый, как на картинки. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Антонина
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • Платье красивое, точно как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Very satisfied with the dress. The quality is far more the what i expected. The shipping took about one week after ordering. Very fast. Perfect dress for my coming event. Highly recommend this dress to anyone. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    11/18/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am extremely happy with this dress. I ordered it in color pink and when I finally got it and put it on, it was one of the best dresses i'v seen on me. I recommend this dress for any girls that want to look elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I got this dress in black (size 10), and I really really like it. It is beautifully made, and is easy to wear. Off shoulder style is very sexy but i love it. It fits me perfectly. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benita
    11/18/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Got it in fuchsia and it is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful in style and back embroidery applique. Much greater than i expected and very amazing! Well made, high quality! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    11/18/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • When I saw this dress on the website i fell in love with it and now it was going to turn heads at my coming party. I highly reccomend this dress, no matter the size and quality. THANK YOU EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holea
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress arrived with in about one weeks after ordering. It is amazing. It looks great on me! The color and the material looked super! Thanks so much I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gavina
    11/18/2014
23008 reviews , Page 711 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!