Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 713 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Robe qui tombe très bien, belle dentelle avec tissu doux. Je fais un bon 42 avec un petit ventre et quelques rondeurs ;-) du coup j'ai pris 42/44 c'est parfait. votre livraison est très très vite, et je viens de la reprendre en violet tellement j'adore. En revanche il faudra l'accessoiriser car elle est un peu basique, bracelet est nécessaire. grand merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    10/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • La robe sublime, c'est exactement ce que je voulais, le corset bien ajusté près du corps, j'ai pris ma taille habituelle et c'est nikel! Je suis une habituée du site donc je savais que je ne serai mas déçue de mon achat ;-) encore une fois je suis bluffée par la qualité de la robe et du service Et maintenant j'ai hâte de la porter pour ma soirée ;-) MERCI EDRESSIT ✨  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miss1801
    10/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich getragen auf der Bühne. Es war genau wie ich gehoft habe. Hat wunderschön geglitzert im Lampenlicht und hat als gegossen gepasst. Das Publikum hat es geliebt !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Berendsen
    10/3/2014
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • I love my wedding dress so much, I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    10/3/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • This dress is perfect for my coming party. I like it very much. It arrived in a good condition and the shipping is very fast, just 5 workdays. The quality of the dress is super. Thank you edressit. Will surely order from you again in the near future .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    10/3/2014
Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (C36144804)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged. Very well made and the materials are very nice. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha
    10/3/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Love this dress! It looks nice and fits me like a glove. Very beautiful dress and great quality. Well-worth the money. I arrived the dress in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcy
    10/3/2014
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Absolutely love this dress. I ordered a size 12 based on the size chart at the site and it was a perfect fit. I received so many compliments and recommended quite a few people to the site. I could not believe how fast the expedited shipping was. Exceptional service! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    10/3/2014
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress. Quality of dress is superb. Well made, and well-worth the money. I just need to shorten the dress length as it is very long for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    10/3/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • Lovely! Stunning I recieved so many compliments... the material is great and the shipping is very fast. great value for the money I paid. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobel
    10/3/2014
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • I ordered this dress just a few days ago and was so shocked when it appeared on my door just a few days later, it was this dress!! Amazing how quickly it was delivered and also amazing that the gown is simply beautiful. I tried it on and it fits perfect. Great material. I will always order from edressit. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    10/3/2014
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • I ordered this in pink...I love it very much. I tried it on it is beautiful fits very nice. One thing need to mention is that the dress is very long for me, so need to cut the length. Anyway, the dress is nice and i love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddison
    10/3/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Beautiful dress and no need to alter as ordered standard size. Quality of fabric and manufacturing better than those expensive high street brands. Very fast delivery. Thanks edressit for this nice dress, i will surely order from u again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tilly
    10/3/2014
eDressit Green One-Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress (04141211)
  • It goes so well all my shoes, I just love the simple one shoulder cocktail dress, which makes me look elegant and sweet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Opal
    10/3/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • I am a dress maker myself and I know how much time and detail goes into sewing - especially evening gowns. I am astounded at how beautiful my dress is! The job they did was phenomenal and even I can't do as great of a sewing job! They have surpassed all of my expectations and the quality is MUCH better than any bridal store/designer. Thank you Edressit for giving me a beautifully made gown! I'm so glad I got mine custom made because it fits me perfectly! I can't wait to wow people with my dress and I can't wait to order more from here and tell all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    10/3/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • my dress arrived today afternoon,it is really fast than I expect,I will attend a wedding of my friends,it fits me very well,concise and elegant,I love this dress so much,thanks,I will take some photos,don't forget the points,please.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/3/2014
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Ordered this dress as a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding. Very impressed with the quality of the material, appearance, and fit. I used the custom size option and the dress fit perfectly! Shipping was fast too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    10/3/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • This dress is simple and elegant which is the look I was going for. I wore this dress to a wedding in July and had a lot of complement all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ochoa
    10/3/2014
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • The Dress came out perfect. and Fit well too. It also came very fast, I received the dresses (2) seven days after I ordered them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreny
    10/3/2014
21256 reviews , Page 713 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!