• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 713 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Very excited to get my dress today,it was exactly what I imagined,fabric was nice and of high quality,service was great too,this is so far one of my favourite shopping destinations,thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    12/15/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I was so happy to get my dress today, the fabric was soft and nice to wear,and also very figure-flattering,the delicate lace really helps to create a cinched waist,very satisfied with my dress,many thanks! Definitely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/15/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected,the fabric was so soft and nice,comfortable to wear,top sparkles were very beautiful, thank you for your nice dress, I was very pleased with my purchase on this site! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/15/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Got this dress very quickly,the delivery only took about 4 days,shipping was so fast,but whhat impressed me most was the craftsmanship and the fabric,very well made and easy to wear,fit my body perfectly,got a lot of compliments in the party,thank you so much,edressit, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    12/15/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Very lovely dress made with high quality, it fit me perfectly,,price is also very nice to me,great value for money,so happy to get such an amazing dress online,I will definitely recommend this dress to all my friends and family! Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    12/15/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I ordered this dress in custom making, as it took a few days for making, I got my lovely dress after ten days since my ordering, very happy with the dress I received,well sewing,veyr nice fabric, personally it looked prettier in real life, great dress from great site, so happy, thank you very much,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    12/15/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Très belle robe . La jupe un peu courte prendre 1 taille au déçu pour être confortable .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    12/14/2014
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Шикарное платье, обалденный материал, это не передать словами! Мягкий, бархатистый, но одновременно легкий и не сильно мнется. Пошито отлично, быстрая доставка, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/14/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Обалденное платье, просто супер! Это не передать словами. Хотите почувствовать себя звездой, берите! И качество отменное, и доставка быстрая!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/14/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I was dubious about ordering a wedding dress off the net, when it arrived in a tiny packet I thought it would be all crinkled. The slight creases dropped out when hung overnight so perfect for a wedding abroad, also very light for my case. The measurements are exactly as they state, I ordered a size 10. It is figure hugging and fits like a glove. I am really pleased with this dress. It is exactly like the picture when on. I will have to take it up by about 3 inches, I am 5'4". It is simple, yet gorgeous, fabric feels great against the skin. Will order again from edressit. Thank you. I will post a photo after our wedding in April.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Franklin
    12/13/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Sehr schöne Farbe in dunklem Pink. Es passt genau nach Maßtabelle, sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem dunklen pink Farbton. Wunderbare Stickerei mit Pailletten. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem dunklen pink Farbton. Wunderbare Stickerei mit Pailletten. Sehr gute Passform, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem leuchtend roten Farbton. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • Действительно изумительное платье, красивый цвет, хороший материал, аккуратный пошив, быстрая доставка. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Venice Film Festival Natalie Portman Evening Dress/Gown (00109002)
  • Платье великолепно! Выглядит гораздо красивее, чем на фото! Быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Классное платье, обалденный материал и фасон, быстрая доставка. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00101807)
  • Великолепное платье, материал супер, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Я в восторге от этого платья. Оно подойдет как на свадьбу, так и на выпускной. Идеально! Обожаю eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Обалденное платье высокого качества, сидит хорошо, пошито отлично, материал великолепный, доставка выше всяких похвал. Спасибо!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
23808 reviews , Page 713 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!