Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 715 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I would recommend this dress though, it was incredibly complimenting on my figure and comfortable enough to dance in. Most importantly, it was elegant, I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimber
    10/31/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • The dress came in at just the right time and fit perfectly. It was just the right length and was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I felt like such a princess on my prom night! Even though it was a bit long on me, it was really comfortable. I loved the lace detail on the back and shoulder portions.If you're looking for a unique gown, I highly suggest this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Its so classy and elegant. after a few misorders and she helped me and got me this and I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • I am so glad they chose it because it was PERFECT. I received SO many compliments and I felt fantastic. The fabric is really high quality and the shape is really flattering. The length was perfect with high heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    10/31/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I am so in love with this dress! The dress arrived on time, and I actually liked the fit better than when I saw it online. It was truly a Cinderella experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • AMAZING in the black dress! the details were beautiful ! very elegant for a black tie and formal affair. The shipping was so fast that I could attend to a party with wearing it. Thanks for you guys help. You were so sweet. I’ll be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracyci
    10/31/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • My dress was made with very high quality, especially the shining stones on the left bodice,size is just perfect, I love it so much, so happy ot find such a great site, will order more from your site, everything is going very well with my order, I was very satisfied. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    10/31/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • This one shoulder gown is absolutely stunning, the dress I received was the same as the pic, fabric is of great quality,but the only problem is that the dress is too long for me, that is always expected beacause I am very short, but that can be easily fixed, overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/31/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I got my dress earlier than expected, I am very happy that my dress looks the same as the pic, and also with high quality, I am sure I will be a shining star in the coming huge party, this dress is just the one I am looking for, I wanna shine, this dress did impress me. Thank you veeeeery much. ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is really very BREATHTAKING, I was very impressed, due to personal reason, I cannot upload my photo,the black lace flows beautifully, exactly the same as the pic, it looks perfect on me, thanks so much, I will definitely order from you again.Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    10/31/2014
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • la couleur et le tissus sont parfait. Par contre par rapport a la taille proposé,un peu grande que standard, tissus et dessin de la robe : magnifiques !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    10/31/2014
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • correspond a la photo, bien taillé et livrer avec un jour d avance, avec un joli tombé , et de beaux reflets , prix tres abordable,je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    10/31/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • J'ai acheté la robe pour le bal de fin d'année de ma fille et malgré ses 1m74 la robe tombe parfaite. La livraison a été superbe. 4 jours à nice. Convient aux grandes poitrines je pense. Mis à part ça, la robe est très belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/31/2014
Simple Red Strapless Ruched Bodice Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105702)
  • très satisfaite de cette magnifique robe longue! taille vraiment bien , magnifique reflet rouge dans le tissu,vraiment bien adaptée !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francine
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • WOW, what a stunning dress, I was absolutely stunned by my dress, the lace fabric is of super high quality and looks quite expensive,I ordered my dress by tailoring, my dress fit me perfectly,I really get what I paid for, thank you so much, I was very IMPRESSED!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/31/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • commandé en promo, très belle et livraison très vite. toujours attendre votre promo, et toujours satisfaite d'acheter chez vous, tenue parfaite pour mariage, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amel
    10/31/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Très jolie robe à prix minuscule,J'ai pris la taille 38, ma taille est 38 après pour un un 36 je pense qu'elle serait un peu grande.mais un peu petite.reçue très rapide, Qualité surprenant pour le prix, très habillée. Pas de quoi vous inquiéter donc.Merci beaucoup ! Elle fais un cadeau magnifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    10/31/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • I got my lovely dress yesterday, usually I don't like to leave a feedback online,but I think you guys really deserve my five-star review, my dress was made with high quality,and shipping was very fast, I am satisfied with my purchase on your site, thank you for your service and also your great product. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • la robe est superbe! je ladore le tissu doux et les détails surprennent la coupe et irréprochable, identique à la description. recommandé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/31/2014
22425 reviews , Page 715 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!