Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 715 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04112411)
  • Robe bustier très bon marché, identique à sa photo, et la finition très bien réalisée, rien à redire merci à vou tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    10/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Je l'a porte pour un mariage, comme robe de témoin, parfaite couleur, retro et ravissante. j'adore la crêpe sur la jupon et corsage, j'espère plus de couleur , très belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    10/20/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • très belle robe, rien à dire, le col bateau me plaît beaucoup, tissu somptueux en satin, mais je n'aime pas le décor à la taille, peut-être vous pouvez le changer. je suis satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mou
    10/20/2014
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • الأسلوب بسيط بل جميل، هو يوجد حزام من الساتين فقط4 أيام لوصول الي باب بيتي،شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    10/20/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • الفستان هو مزين بالخرزات والقماش الناعم أحبه للغاية، حصلت عليه اليوم، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة في 23اليوم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/20/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • Robe en soie, plus belle que sur la photo. Au niveau du haut de la robe, la dentelle rend très bien, tres feminin et même si la robe n'est pas décoltée, les fleurs et la couleur corail permettent de laisser paraître notre peau et 'd'allumer la robe. Par contre, c'est facile d'assortir, avec un manteau ou veste, peut-être vous êtes chic ou rock. je la porte avec un bracelet chic, et sac brillant, idéal pour ma soirée. merci à vous ~~~ la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    10/20/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • عاري الظهر، التخريم والتطريز الأنيق،اللون الأسود يبرز سكس شكرا لكم علي حل أسئلتي، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicol
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • لا يوجد حمالة الصدر داخل الفستان ، سكس قليلا، ولكن أحب الأسلوب، طلبت تطويل الأكمام، الموظفة لقد ساعدتني عليه الموقع رائع!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ueexi
    10/20/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • Très jolie robe, comme sur la photo voire mieux car en vrai on peut voir les broderies et bustier qui brillent un peu. Je l'ai portée pour un mariage et j'ai été complimenté par tout le monde ! Attention à la longuer de la robe,tissu de la robe, agréable à porter. merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    10/20/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • التصميم الخاص، مناسب لارتداءه في حفلة الراقصة، أحب التنورة المنفوخة مثل أميرة جميلة، أهم سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • فستان أسود رائع، القماش مريح، التصميم السكس الفستان وكل العروض في الموقع جميلة جدا شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    10/20/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • The fabric looks so good and I am so happy to have it. You guys have been very helpful, the size is very suitable,I will buy another evening dress for my friend's wedding on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    10/20/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • The fabrics are perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Also it has a super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra
    10/20/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • WOW! My dress just arrived, it is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! It is absolutely perfect and fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolande
    10/20/2014
Strapless Fitted Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37144007)
  • hi, I have received my wedding gown! Good tailoring shinning fabric,simple design. Every thing of this bride dress satisfies me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winifred
    10/20/2014
eDressit Fabulous Off shoulder Wedding Dress (01120607)
  • I was so pleased with this wedding dress! At the beginning, I'm worry about buying wedding dress online,however when I opened the package, it out of my expectation. This dress has made me the most beautiful woman in the world on my big day! I am now sure that I will no doubt buy dresses from you in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wilma
    10/20/2014
eDressit Hot Style V-cut Lace Wedding Gown Prom Gown (01120807)
  • I live in Sweden and it took me 2 weeks to receive the product. And I want to tell you how satisfied I am! The quality of the dress is good,I ordered custom made the size is exactly what I talked to the customer service, fit me well.Love your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wilkins
    10/20/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Elégante, simple mais très chic. Idéale pour le mariage de mon frère. J'ai du faire reprendre le bustier (je n'ai pas assez de poitrine) mais le reste est parfait! Je recommanderais encore et encore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/20/2014
21897 reviews , Page 715 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!