Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22666 reviews , Page 716 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • The dress arrived 3 days earlier than expected. It is gorgeous and the sewing is very neat. It looks exactly as the modal in the picture.The detail is very delicate, especially the lace decoration on the waist. THank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saaim
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • Received the dress timely, when I opened the package, I was so pleased that the dress was protected well. Great condition and great materials. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabarak
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • My dress looked and fitted like you made it especially for me!! It was stunning!! Great quality and great shipping service. I have recommended your company to everyone I know. Thank you for helping me make my special day simply WONDERFUL!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prisca
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Beautiful! The dress is perfect. The detail and finishes are very professional. I ordered the color blue and it is very beautiful as the picture on the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Portia
    11/7/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • The dress itself is very flattering and exteremly pretty. Size true to size chart. Fast shipping. The fabric and color were amazing! Absolutely love the dress and can't wait to wear it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wandy
    11/7/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • This dress is beautiful and well made, I am very pleased with the quality, so much attention to details. Lace decoretion in the waist part is delicate. I love the look and style of this dress. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosetta
    11/7/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • La robe est juste superbe!!! Le tissu est de très bonne qualité et la couleur est comme sur la photo. Je recommande fortement cette robe et ce site qui fait de très belles robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fmoutfi
    11/6/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • la robe est très conforme à la photo, elle est juste fabuleuse.Une fois de plus je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandie
    11/6/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • Jai littéralement craqué pour cette robe sur le site malgré le mannequin démotivant, je l'ai quand même prise et je dois dire que c'est un coup de foudre... elle est comme sur la photos vraiment glamour et chic. j'ai meme eu des petites boucles en cadeau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lam
    11/6/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I loved this dress! It clinged to my curves and made me feel fantastic. The fabric was also a bit bit bit thicker so I didn't feel as if I was exposing any lumps or bumps. I got a LOT of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • First time shopping and this dress exceed my expectation. I rented this dress for a formal wedding. I received so my compliments at the wedding, posted pictures on FB and IG and the compliments are still pouring in… You will not be disappointed having this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/6/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress for very true to size. It has a bit of give but overall very fitted. The chic black sequin was a beautiful touch. I received many compliments through our the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I wore it out for a fancy birthday dinner, and it was, seriously, stunning. The sequins are great quality, the skirt length is great with a heel. I would definitely recommend this dress to a curvier girl; it was actually surprisingly flattering. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • Очень понравилось это платье. Все замечательно, eDressit всем рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Доля
    11/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • I love this dress very much!!! Мне очень понравилось это шикарное платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    11/6/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в пол. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Леся
    11/6/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • Красивое платье. Мне очень понравилось, особенно цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/6/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Спина платья очень красивая, сексуальные прекрасные кружева. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    11/6/2014
22666 reviews , Page 716 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!