Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 716 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • The dress looks really nice and is very well-made. The colour and sizing were right on the money. The dress got here in a reasonable amount of time, it was one week. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siena
    10/20/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits me like a glove. The quality of the dress was amazing. Thanks so much for the experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hana
    10/20/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • So happy with the dress. The dress is beautiful and fits me prefectly. I am well pleased with the dress and it looks lovely on. The colour is prefect. The workmanship is excellent and made with care. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabe
    10/20/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Absolutely gorgeous. My daughter fits into her dress perfectly. All my items arrived on time with constant communication from the seller. The dresses quality were great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layle
    10/20/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • I bought this dress in Beige and it looks fantastic - better than the picture colour - fits perfectly and I can't wait to wearing it. Arrived a day earlier than promised time. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evia
    10/20/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • Outstanding service!!! I had the dress arrive within 5 working days. The quality of the dress is fantastic especially as it was well priced. The colour is exactly as we saw online along with the correct size as per our measurements.It fits me perfectly.Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you edressit! The dress arrived so quickly and it was packaged in a good condition. The dress is beautiful! The fabric is top quality and the finishing is fantastic. I would not hesitate to order from the eDressit in the future. Top marks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isla
    10/20/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Oh, my god, this dress is really very gorgeous, the top beading decoration is very delicate, every detail of this dress was made with great care, great workmanship I should say, besides, I was very impressed by the fast delivery, thank you for your dress and your great service, I was very pleased with my purchase on your site. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    10/20/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • The dress came so quickly that we could hardly believe the postage said it was from China! When we opened the box we were pleasantly surprised to see that the dress was in a good condition and just like the picture! It fits me perfectly and I couldn't be happier! I will most certainly use edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This black dress is very impressive, the fabric looks very expensive, price and quality are proportional, very nice deal, I can say, thank you for your help in the email, and I will buy from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    10/20/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • What a beautiful dress. Top quality, the color is exactly what I wanted. I did not custom made but it fits me perfectly. I got many compliments, it is a very pretty dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivivi
    10/20/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Wow, this dress is so amazing, much more beautiful than I expected,I received my dress very quickly, it just took four days to arrive at my door,the package was in good condition, I was satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Tres belle robe identique a la photo j'en suis tres contente! de plus je l'ai reçue très rapidement, le service client est irréprochable!! La dentelle est fluide avec de legers reflets! La longueur est parfaite! Il faut bien choisir la taille selon les cm et non selon sa taille habituelle! C'était ma première commande est j'en suis plus que satisfaite je recommande a tous le monde et je n'hésiterais pas a commander a nouveau!!! Merci Edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wassila
    10/19/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • this dress is gorgeous, like for a princess... The colour is brighter than on the Picture and reccommend to take one size bigger (UK)than you usually take. A fast delivery, a perfect communication, definitely can reccommend. It is my 3rd dress from edressit and I have not been disappointed so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    10/19/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • Très élegante robe de soirée, bien plus belle en vraie. Très beau tomber de tissu magnifiquement fluide, donne une allure majestueuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/18/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • J'avais quelques doutes sur cette robe, mais quand je l'ai déballée j'ai été stupéfaite de sa beauté et de la qualité de ses détails. Très belle surprise, merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/18/2014
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • Chic et classe extrème pour soirée spéciale! Le tissu est d'une profonde couleur encre satiné de toute beauté! Superbe robe très originale, merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, все замечательно, все как на картинки, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Акулина
    10/18/2014
21885 reviews , Page 716 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!