Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 716 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Cette robe longue en tulle est déjà très belle sur la photo, mais enfaite elle en est plus en réalité, car la robe semble un peu trop large sur le mannequin je pense. Un rendu bien satisfaisant, et la finition impeccable. La robe est chic et romantique et cé tout, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERCRUYSSE
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Très heureuse de cette robe de soirée dentelle, elle est canon! La robe est très bien taillée et coupée. qualité de tissu satisfaisante. Enfaite, Je l'ai commandé en l'ajoutant le doublure en haut pour que j'ose la porter LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOHRA.N
    11/28/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • Premier achat sur ce site et très agréable, le tissus et couleur de la robe sont satisfaisant à ma demande.Ainsi que la longueur de la robe. La robe est nikel, et ce genre de "robe de soirée longue sans bretelle" convient à presque tous les événements. A l'avenir, faut choisir selon le tableau proposé pour choisir la bonne taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dekindt stella
    11/28/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Je fais du 40 et J'en ai pris taille 42, elle ne plaque pas parfaitement au niveau de la poitrine, mais rien de grave avec qqs retouches, elle est belle en vrai qu'en photo, surtout à porter sans jupon, prix raisonnable pour ce que c'est. Bref recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    11/28/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • j avais commande la robe citee ci dessus couleur comme sur la photo et je l ai recue au bout de 5 jours/ Cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est tres tres sexy et sophistiquée, taillée juste comme il faut. J suis completement satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi comme du service très efficace.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gardelle M.
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • Очень понравилось это шикарное вечернее платье. Получила через 7 дней это платье. Выбрала 48 размер, село отлично. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • Это платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое с одной бретелькой. Стразы на талии блестящие. Шикарное платье на 5!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • Платье красивое и многослойная юбка шикарная. Носить это платье и ощутить себя королевой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress (00138057)
  • Платье на 5, качественно пошив, размер один в один. Ткани платья натуральные, очень удобно к телу. Рекомендую всем своим друзьям))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Pleated Evening Dress (00138811)
  • Это платье-бюстье очень красивое, отлично село по фигуре. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • Платье красивое, и мне очень подойдёт. Спасибо за терпение и отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/28/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I received my dress very quickly, dress looked exactly the same as the pic,very easy to wear, fit very well, thanks so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Платье шикарное, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо за быструю доставку. Боялась, что не могла получить платье вовремя, но оказалась, что доставка быстрая за 7 дней уже получила платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/28/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
  • I got my dress very quickly and it was the same as the pic, the fabric is so nice and skirt is very flowy, comfortable to wear, thanks very much,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    11/28/2014
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • I love my dress so much,it can really make my waist look smaller, very figure-flattering, the fabric is very nice, though it took quite a few days to receive my dress but that's nothing big, I still love my dress, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    11/28/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I ordered this dress almost one week ago and I was really surprised at how quickly it arrived. The dress is very well made and it is completely flattering.I plan on ordering all of my formal event dresses from here in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dasha
    11/28/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I was a bit worried about ordering a dress online, but a friend of mine did and I saw that the quality was exceptional.So, I decided to order one and see how it went.The dress is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is really really good. I will definitely order more from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callan
    11/28/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I love everything about this dress! The fabric, the fit, it`s just beautiful! I don´t even need to alter the dress, it fits like a glove. Thanks eDressit. I will be ordering again.THank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breeda
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Платье получила через 8 дней, быстрая доставка и красивое вечернее платье как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    11/28/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • Очень красивое платье. Платье купила за свадьбу подружки. Получила вовремя и село отлично. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    11/28/2014
23470 reviews , Page 716 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!