Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 717 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • I ordered the wrong size (my fault) and I did not personally like the dress in person, but I am giving it 4 stars because it IS very well made and shipping was unbelievably fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abbypena
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Robe commandée le 25/09 et reçue ce matin, dc rien à dire niveau expédition. cette robe de soirée asymétrique est très bien cintré et drapée elle fait une silhouette ultra féminin, finition irreprochable. Bref je recommande ce site les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catharine
    10/1/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • un gros merci pour cette robe de soirée très originale, le tissu de top qualité et très brilant, j'adore le design en haut la dentelle est vraiment très raffinée merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    10/1/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • Robe de soirée asymétrique conforme entièrement aux images, très chic et trè trè belle, livrée dans une semaine. à recommander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/1/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • j'ai commandé 5 robes de soirée cette fois-ci, et cette robe longue foureau en dentelle, qui est la moins chère parmi ces 5, en est en réalité la plus belle! Une grande surprise, la dentelle très très décicate, et la robe est très bien cintrée, elle me va comme un gant, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loreine
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Robe de soirée simple et belle, je l'ai commandée en vert d'eau et elle est plus belle que j'ai pu espéré! la robe est faite en crepe (à mon propre avis mais j'en suis pas très sur), très souple et léger dc j'envisage de la sortir le prochain printemps, très heureuse de mon achat quand meme, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niki
    10/1/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Je ne souviens meme pas combien de fois j'ai commandé sur ce site mais les robes sont toujours sublimes! Comme d'habitude cette robe de soirée fendue est magnifique, d'une couleur riche, un tombé au corps impeccable et des dentelles vraiment raffinées, merciedressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathie
    10/1/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • de ma commande, les découpes conforme entièrement aux photos et les mesures me conviennent juste parfaitement. Cette robe de soirée en dentelle est enfaite plue belle en réalité, en tissu de bonne qualité, moins brillant qu'en photo mais plus chic. Bref recomande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ercilie
    10/1/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Robe de soirée simple et belle tout à faite comme sur la photo, j'adore vraiment des petites perles sur les bretelles, très très mignonnes! Quand à la couleur, il exsite une petite nuance mais acceptable, la robe est en faite rose pétale. sinon la robe est parfaite. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    10/1/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Elle est vraiment magnifique cette robe de soirée sirène, très très belles découpes tout comme sur la photo. Le tissu très fluide et moins brillant en vrai qu'en foto, mais cé encore plus belle. Entièrement satisfaite de la rapidité de livraison merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-laure
    10/1/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • robe dentelle parfaitement cintrée la couleur identique à la photo et qualité superbe, très heureuse de l'avoir acheté à prix promo, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/1/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • I got my dress in just three days after my order, the dress fit me perfectly except that it was a little bit long for me, I need to get it altered somewhere, but that's no big deal, the whole process of my order is going very well, shopping on this site always makes me feel safe. I will be back, recommend this iste to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elaine
    10/1/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • This dress is amazing in every detail, amazing design, amazing fabric and amazing quality. I was very impressed. This is my second purchase from this site and the dress is as beautiful as previous, I was pleased with my orders here, I will definitely be one of your loyal customers soon, ahah! Thank you very much for this beautiful dress and the nice email communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia77
    10/1/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • Though the price of this dress is a little high for me, but it turned out that I really got what I paid for, it's great value for money, my dress was beautifully made, it is beautiful in every detail especially the top delicate lace applique, I was very impressed by that, what a good job they have done. I am very very pleased with my purchase on this site,and will be a regular customer! Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issam
    10/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I ordered this dress in color #3, and it is very beautiful, color is pretty, suitable for me, red is always my favorite color, I think any dress could be in red, ahah!!! I will definitely buy from you again! Recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lana
    10/1/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • هذا الفستان جميل جدا، يحتاج إلى الشكل الممتاز، لديه نمط حورية البحر، ضيق في الخصر و الذراع، اخترت التفصيل حسب الطلب، و لا أندم من ذلك، لآنه مناسب جدا! أحب هذا الفستان شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nash
    10/1/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • Hi,dear edressit team I received my dress today and I would like to thank for your beautiful dress and your super service, the dress looks the same as the picture with super workmanship, I was impressed, really, fabric is of high quality, very comfortable and easy to wear. I will definitely buy from your site again. Thanks again. Yours, Elizabeth  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    10/1/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)
  • هذا الفستان مثير جدا، احب لونه، كل التفاصيل عليه جميلة أيضا، الياقة المنخفضة تزيد سكس الفستان.المقاس مناسب ضيق الشكل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    10/1/2014
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • I was excited being the first to review this gorgeous dress! I tried it on right after I opened the package, my family all agreed this dress was suitable for me, here I would like to rate this dress full five stars , I think you guys really deserve it, thank you for the masterpiece you created, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle
    10/1/2014
21256 reviews , Page 717 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!