Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 717 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • The dress came so quickly that we could hardly believe the postage said it was from China! When we opened the box we were pleasantly surprised to see that the dress was in a good condition and just like the picture! It fits me perfectly and I couldn't be happier! I will most certainly use edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    10/20/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This black dress is very impressive, the fabric looks very expensive, price and quality are proportional, very nice deal, I can say, thank you for your help in the email, and I will buy from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    10/20/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • What a beautiful dress. Top quality, the color is exactly what I wanted. I did not custom made but it fits me perfectly. I got many compliments, it is a very pretty dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivivi
    10/20/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Wow, this dress is so amazing, much more beautiful than I expected,I received my dress very quickly, it just took four days to arrive at my door,the package was in good condition, I was satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    10/20/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Tres belle robe identique a la photo j'en suis tres contente! de plus je l'ai reçue très rapidement, le service client est irréprochable!! La dentelle est fluide avec de legers reflets! La longueur est parfaite! Il faut bien choisir la taille selon les cm et non selon sa taille habituelle! C'était ma première commande est j'en suis plus que satisfaite je recommande a tous le monde et je n'hésiterais pas a commander a nouveau!!! Merci Edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wassila
    10/19/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • this dress is gorgeous, like for a princess... The colour is brighter than on the Picture and reccommend to take one size bigger (UK)than you usually take. A fast delivery, a perfect communication, definitely can reccommend. It is my 3rd dress from edressit and I have not been disappointed so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    10/19/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • Très élegante robe de soirée, bien plus belle en vraie. Très beau tomber de tissu magnifiquement fluide, donne une allure majestueuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/18/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • J'avais quelques doutes sur cette robe, mais quand je l'ai déballée j'ai été stupéfaite de sa beauté et de la qualité de ses détails. Très belle surprise, merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/18/2014
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • Chic et classe extrème pour soirée spéciale! Le tissu est d'une profonde couleur encre satiné de toute beauté! Superbe robe très originale, merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, все замечательно, все как на картинки, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Акулина
    10/18/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото, очень довольна покупкой, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евдокия
    10/18/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Великолепное вечернее платье, купила его для мамы, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    10/18/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Платье получила через 7 дней, очень быстро и качественное красивое платье, все точно как на картинки, большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    10/18/2014
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe taille empire pour ma fille et voila une grande surprise agréable. La robe est plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, et à une meilleure qualtié ke j pu jamais espéré. Merci à vous je reviendrai pour une nouvelle robe de soiree pour participer au mriage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helene
    10/17/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Superbe robe de soirée bustier, très bien coupée, j'adore la couleur vive et originale. Le tissu et la finition rien à reprocher à un tel prix, le service au TOP, tjr à l'écoute. Bref rcomamnde ce site à 100%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolo
    10/17/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Mon premier achat chez edressit et un gros succès! J'adore vraiment cette magnifique robe de soirée bustier, elle est nickel, le tissu la couleur les découpes tout conforme à la photo et à sa présentation. suis très contente de mon achat et je recommanderai à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    10/17/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • C'est justement une robe de soirée simple et sage convenable à presque toutes les cérémonies. Les mesures me tombent comme faite sur mesure. Faite attention à sa taille empire, déconseiller aux femmes qui ont la poitrine généreuse car cette robe les transformera comme femme enceinte. Bret recommande ce site très sérieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sécile
    10/17/2014
21897 reviews , Page 717 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!