Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 717 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • This dress can really refresh your look and make you look slimmer than you were,It seems that my big stomach "disapears" in this dress,so figure flattering, the skirt was so soft and flowy, I am so happy with my dress from edressit, thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    11/28/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it was the same as the pic,the fabric was very nice and comfortable,dress was very easy to wear, I am so pleased to buy such a stunning dress online, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/28/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • I love this dress the first I saw it, the lace shoulders are very chic and nice,and they were well sewn, no need to worry they may break, now, I just can't wait to wear it to the bridal party, thanks very much, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Back again, I can always find the dress I love, and it is as beautiful as ever,I got so many compliments, I've already recommended edressit to my friends,thank you edressit, you did a great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    11/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it was as described, high quality,very comfortable to wear, thanks very much for your dress, impressed!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    11/28/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I am so happy to receive this amazing dress,the dress was absolutely beautifully made, beading is so nice and delicate, great value for the money worth. Great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROXANNE
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress looks even more beautiful in real life,so many layers and details went into this dress, workmanship is great, thank you so much, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candice
    11/28/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • I ordered this gown in the blue shown in the photo. It is very true to the color. and the quality is wonderful! I love the dress, especially the embroidery applique on the back, it looks amazing. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethia
    11/28/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I ordered this dress just over a week ago and already here!! Put in my own measurements and fits perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its a great fit, a truely beautiful dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Floriana
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • I received my gown almost two weeks ahead of the scheduled shipping date! I am absolutely astounded by the gown!!! It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my party.I will recommend eDressit to ANYONE who is shopping for attire for a special event!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basmah
    11/28/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The gown arrived less than one week after I ordered. The fit and length is really good.the workmanship is extremely great, the fabric is lovely, and the price was excellent. I am extremely pleased with this dress! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auduna
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Thanks!!!! I received everything quicker than I thought! It looked just like the photo. I tried it on and it fitted me like a glove.I was very satisfied with your site and I recommended it already to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Armilda
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • The dress is well made and the sizing chart was accurate which is good. Overall very happy with the quality of the material and the shopping experience. Will surely come back to get more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anrid
    11/28/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress arrived in good time and well packed. The fabric is good quality and I am generally please with my purchase. I will definitely order again from eDressit and recommend to my friends.Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerani
    11/28/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • Красивое платье. Цвет немного темнее чем на фото. Соответствует размеру.Шлейф длинноват, даже с высоким каблуком при росте 162см. Стразы лишние.А в остальном спасибо за интересное,нарядное платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/27/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Very chic and delicate embroidery, edressit team is absolutely professional,I am so happy to get such a beautiful gown online, I will definitely order from this site again. Now I just can't wait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Beautiful dress and made with high quality too, the dress fit me very well and color is exactly the same as the pic, I'm so pleased with my purchase on edressit site,definitely will be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Bought this dress for my mum, the dress fit her very well, and the color is also very nice,it hugs my mum's curves pretty well, shipping was so fast, we received the dress in just five days after we ordered it, thanks very much for your stunning dress, definitely recommend this dress to all our friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress online, but this dress did impress me a lot,I was stunned when I opened the package and wore my dress, it fit me like a glove, the fabric is very nice and workmanship is also great, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my dress from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    11/27/2014
23470 reviews , Page 717 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!