Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 718 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в стиле русалки, мне очеееень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарина
    10/17/2014
eDressit Turquoise Jacket 2 Pieces Short Bridesmaid Dress(26145404)
  • يمكن ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية التفصيل دقيق، كل العروض في الموقع رائع أيضا وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/17/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, пришло за 7 дней, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    10/17/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • I have received the dress and it is more beautiful than expected. I was worried about the size because I'm a little full. But in fact the dress fits me perfectly. Well done. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    10/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135805)
  • هذا أول مرة اشتريت الفستان في الموقع، التسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة جدا لان أنا في تحت المساعدة للموظفة فيه، شكرا ! والشحن سريع فقط 4 أيام، سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    10/17/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Прекрасное зелёное платье, было качественно сшито, размер один в один, выбрала размер RU46, отлично село по фигуре, большое спасибо edressit, очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    10/17/2014
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing dress. It fit me perfect and was so fantastic to wear.If you like simple design,mermaid style, please do not hesitate to buy this dress. I order this dress custom sized and everything was just as I dreamed about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatum
    10/17/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • Милое платье для подружек невесты, очень понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/17/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • سعر الفستان رخيص جدا، وخاصة هو مناسب معي كثيرا أحب الفستان والموقع، بالتأكيد سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/17/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Top Floor Length Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02143707)
  • Just got my wedding dress, and it is so beautiful! In fact, it is more beautiful in real life than the picture. Everything was like I thought it would be,as well as this shipping! Only one week! Can't wait to have it on me on my special day~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    10/17/2014
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا خاصة سعره رخيص جدا ووإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع\ الموظفة لقد ساعدتني علي حل المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/17/2014
One Shoulder Sheer Beaded Back Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02133107)
  • I fell in love with this pretty dress at the first sight of it. It is the one I have been looking for and it is the same as the picture shows. I like the simple design and sexy back style make me look elegant and charming.Good customer service helped me in choosing the right size, that I hesitated for a long time, thank you very much! You are excellent online dress shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    10/17/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • الدانتيل والتول المريح، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، كل أشياء أحبها، خاصة علي الخصر يوجد الزهر اليدوية الدقيق رائع جدا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/17/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • اقدر التسليم السريع وخدمة تتبع، وإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع. يمكنني معرفة ما يحدث طلبي مع رقم التتبع، وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى. يوصي هذا الموقع للجميع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/17/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • الفستان الوردي جميل للغاية، الخرزات علي الخصر والكتف رائع المقاس مناسب معي، أحب الموقع !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/17/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • الفستان تبدو أنيقة جميلة، والشحن سريع، فقط ثلاثة أيام للوصول إلى باب منزلي. عموما، والتسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة. أنا سأشتري تماما من edressit مرة أخرى! شكرا جزيلا لك!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    10/17/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • الفستان البرتقالي هو فستان الكوكتيل تصنع من الدانتيل ، راقي اللون أيضا زاهي !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    10/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • I was very excited to open the package,but I guessed, the dress was absolutely stunning, the lace fabric was of high quality and looked very delicate, I ordered it by tailoring, it fit me perfectly,the price and quality were very proportional, I was very satisfied with my lovely dress, I will definitely buy from edressit again, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/17/2014
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Just received my dress today. Fast shipping and very good quality. I love the bra on it. Makes it feel more secure on. I would order from eDressit again and again! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khloa
    10/17/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • The dress was made with very high quality, it looked exactly the same as the picture,just like the former reviews showed, the positive reviews gave me a reference to order this dress, I really got what I paid, nice fabric , great workmanship, every detail was made with great care, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    10/17/2014
21885 reviews , Page 718 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!