Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 719 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with it at my first sight and bought it immediately.I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected! I'll wear this dress to a seaside party, it is very suitable~ Thank you EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    10/16/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I love colour and the design of this dress. But I was a little worried as it was ordered online. However when I received the dress, it is surprisingly beautiful and fits me very well! I love it very much.Thank you edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlet
    10/16/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Wow, this is the right dress I have been looking for. It makes me look elegant and beautiful, fabric of this dress is comfortable and lace applique is of high quality. I believe I will come here to buy more in the near future. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saunders
    10/16/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • I have been impressed by the quality of the dress and its exquisite looking.The shipping was awesomely fast. I would recommend edressit to everyone. Very pleased with it:) Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/16/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • The dress is just awesome!!! I did not expect that it could be so perfect. Later I will send several pictures to you. I will need another dress for Halloween, Thanksgiving day,and Christmas!Looking forward to your new arrivals~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salome
    10/16/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I wore the dress already on my birthday and It looks so nice. My boyfriend says I look like a princess. Thanks for this great dress I have ever received.Your customer service is very good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/16/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, in fact it looks much more beautiful then the picture! The beadings and lace details are very shinny & elegant, the open back design is sexy,which to my surprise is the shipping,very fast! Only 4 days after I made the order. I have recommended you to my friends, they have strong interests in buying dresses on your site, too~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/16/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am absolutely thrilled with my dress, the quality and workmanship is amazing. It looks exactly as shown in the pictures, the lace details are so beautiful! I choose DHL,which was super fast (i ordered the dress 3rd of October and received it 7th )Very Satisfied shopping experience! Thank U very much~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sage
    10/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is wonderful, i fell in love. The qualitiy is absolutely high. I ordered custom size and it fits perfect.Super work eDressit team, big lovely thank at all dressmasters who work on my dress. Its so beautiful. I will definitely order from you again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    10/16/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I just received my dress and absolutely love it. Looks as nice as the picture and it was made and delivered faster than I was expecting. I highly suggest to measure yourself before selecting your size. Now I am going to buy another dress for my thanksgiving party. First experience, very satisfy. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    10/16/2014
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • تبدو رائعة، واللون هو مذهلة ويناسب معي تماما هو فستان الكوكتيل الأخضر الرائع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • الجودة رائع تفاصيل لطيفة الشحن السريع المقاس 16مناسب معي كثيرا وأود أن أوصي بالتأكيد هذا اللباس وهذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/16/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • فستان الدانتيل هو عنده اللون الأحمر ،هو جميل جدا وكنت أعجب حقا مع جودة عالية للفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/16/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • أحب الفستان الأحمر المحجب المشرف للغاية يسلم أيدي هو رائع، الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام فقط شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    10/16/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
  • فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا أنا مثل أميرة في يوم الزفاف. شكرا ! سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    10/16/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • أنا أحب لون الفستان والتسليم هو سريع جدا. أوصي به للآخرين الفستان رائج، كثير من النساء السيدات تحبونه فرأيت صور العملاء جميلة فقررت لشرائه يا لها من فكرة جميلة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival V Cut Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130405)
  • التفصيل الدقيق، اللون ، الأسلوب الانيق، أحب الفستان للغاية عندما ارتديت الفستان الأزرق لحضور الحفلة، أصدقائي قول لي أنني جميلة الموقع رائع، سوف أشتري بعض الفساتين فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Flowers Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132506)
  • الفستان يعجبني للغاية، الأزهار اليدوية الأنيق حول الصدر، جميل جدا وهو عنده اللونان اللون الأرجواني واللون الأرجواني القاتم، حجزت اللون الأرجواني سعره أرخص مما أتوقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    10/16/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • الفستان الوردي سكس جدا، أزهار الدانتيل الأسود أنيقة وجميلة يبدو أني أميرة فيه ،سعيدة بارتداءه سوف أوصي به لأختي، الموقع أحبه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    10/16/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • الفستان الوردي القصير رائع، العمل اليدوي رائع أيضا يوجد زينات الخرزات اللامعة التي أحبها سعره خاصة رخيص جدا ، أجمل من الصورة شكرا كم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/16/2014
21860 reviews , Page 719 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!