• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 719 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • the dress I have oredred is exactly as the picture incl the red color. Fits like a glove, the measurement table is very accurate. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JSwift
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • Купила платье для свадьбы сына. Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • Платье получила вовремя, большое спасибо!!! И платье село по фигуре, очень красивое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Супер!!! Все замечательно, все как на картинки. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алина
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00133346)
  • Модель платья очень понравилась. Село отлично: купила платье по своим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Оченькрасивое вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, село отлично. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    12/13/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • I ordered the dress in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. I absolutely love this dress! It's made out of a really nice material.And the dress came in a few days earlier. Very pleased with the service. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerry
    12/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • The dress I just ordered was beautiful. Exactly like the picture on the site, like the built in bra. Size was true and fits perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsty
    12/13/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • So pleased with the embroidered lace prom dress! Pink color is my favorite and lace looks great. The shipping was really quick and efficient.Happy shopping! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coraline
    12/13/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I like the off shoulder style of the dress, color black looks elegant and noble on my body.and it fits me like a glove. eDressit is a great dress site that you won't miss. Highly recommend to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danila
    12/13/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • The dress is perfectly made,I purchased it in beige colour, it looks very gentle and refreshing at the same time. You don't need a bra when wearing the dress, that would be so nice.Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asvoria
    12/13/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • The dress fit perfectly and is exactly as shown!! I am really happy with the quality. eDressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again.Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dita
    12/13/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Great dress and good value for the money. I am very pleased with it when it arrived at my door in a very good condition. Delicate lace on the top will definitely make me stand out on the crowd. Can't wait to wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadlin
    12/13/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • I got my dress quickly and it arrived just in 4 days, very speedy. The dress quality is great and the material feels so nice, beautiful and flowing. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berit
    12/13/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Excellent quality dress! Exactly what I was looking for. This dress is beautiful and so true to the color in the picture.Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carinen
    12/13/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Very impressed when I opened the package, the dress was protected well and the quality and material of the dress are so great. Thank you edressit, Will order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ardala
    12/13/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • my bridesmaid felt in love with her dress :D She really thanks you for the earings :) and she's asking why you didn't send a pair of shoes instead of them :) hahahahaha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    12/12/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Очень красивое платье! Заказывала на этом сайте впервые. Боялась за скорость доставки и за качество самого платья. Но не разочаровалась. Отличное качество пошива, добротная ткань жаккард и быстрая доставка. Платье доставили через 9 дней после заказа. Соответствует размерной сетке  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ЗТН
    12/12/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I tried on my dress right after I opened the package,my dress arrived in very good condition and looked very expensive,fabric was very nice and comfortable,fitme perfectly,I can't wait to wear this stunning dress for my party, you guys really did a great job, many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    12/12/2014
23908 reviews , Page 719 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!