Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 719 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • What a beautiful & gorgeous gown. I ordered in color blue and size 8, it fits me like a glove. No need any alterations. Highly recommend this dress for anyone who likes this dress style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annis
    11/15/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Beautiful evening dress came in earlier than I had expected. It came in a good condition and it was so fast shipping.Stylish neck with lace appliques looks so beautiful on the dress. Great quality and worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisabeth
    11/15/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I was fell in love with the dress when I saw it firstly. And I was surprised when it arrived on my door just 4 days, so fast and it was packaged so well without any damage. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Embroidery applique looks so stunning. I like this dress and Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leitha
    11/15/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I am so pleased with the dress I received yesterday. Dress arrived in 5 days after my order, it was so speedy. The dress looks great and fits perfect. The material is of high quality and the service is excellent. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khatun
    11/15/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Спина платья очень красивая: вышивные аппликации. Шикарное вечернее платье для свадьбы подружки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    11/15/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней, быстрая доставка. Действительно шикарное вечернее платье. Сексуальный топ. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    11/15/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Платье шикарное!!! Все как на картинки. Очень довольна покупкой!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Прасковья
    11/15/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Платье супер. Кружевные аппликации прекрасные. Очень понравилось это шикарное кружевное платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Матрена
    11/15/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Платье шикарное!!! Кружевные аппликации супер. Платье точно красивое как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    11/15/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Это платье супер!!! В стиле русалка очень красивое платье. Стразы прекрасные и кнопки на спине шикарные. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/15/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Когда получила это платье, я была в восторге. Все замечательно, все как на картинки. Цветочные аппликации на топ платья очень красивые. СПАСИБО ЗА ПРЕКРАСНОЕ ПЛАТЬЕ!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Антонина
    11/15/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Платье просто супер!!! Получила платье и была в восторге. Так как платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое, выбрала размер 48 идеально село по фигуре. Ткани платья-бархат очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо eDressit! Всем своим друзьям рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    11/15/2014
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • Платье шикарное. Первый раз заказала платье у вас, очень боялась. Получила платье, осталось только довольство)) Это я первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте и обязательно не последний раз. Удачной работы!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    11/15/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • j'aime bq la couleurs la qualité du tissu et juste sublime la coupe taille bien livraison très rapide j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • j'adore cette robe la couleurs le style le prix sur tt livraison rapide je recommande se site pour la qualité et le service merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I absolutely loved this gown. I've never felt more amazing in a garment before. The dress ran true to size. I received TONS of compliments. This dress would look gorgeous on anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • robe classe année 50 j'adore taille bien pas conseille aux petit taille se un peut long mé pour moi se juste se quille faut livraison tré rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Very form fitting but material is extremely comfortable and flexible. Definitely shows off your curves!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    11/14/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • robe simple mé taille si bien style ds Greg lol je kif livraison tré rapide et le prix abordable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I wore this dress to an inauguration ball in D.C. and received so many compliments! Strangers came up to me to tell me they loved the dress - wow. The fit was great - this dress would flatter any figure. And I was able to dance all night in it. I would order the other one again edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VICTORIA
    11/14/2014
23093 reviews , Page 719 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!