Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 721 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This dress is definitely very lovely and beautiful, made with high quality, top lace applique is well sewn and chic, love this dress so much, definitely order from this site agan.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    11/25/2014
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Очень понравилось это белое роскошное вечернее платье. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/25/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • СУПЕР!!! Необычный фасон юбки, красивый цвет, все замечательно, все идеально. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    11/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Роскошное синее платье!!! Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое и аккуратно пошив. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/25/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Very delicate lace and chic beading, the dress fit me pretty well,I am satisfied with every detail of this dress, ,many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KEL
    11/25/2014
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на картинки. Выбрала размер 44, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье и хороший сервис))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Регина
    11/25/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Very lovely dress made with top quality, this dress is just the right one for me, I got it very quickly,fast delivery, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    11/25/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress I received was absolutely beautiful,pleated style looks very beautiful,it is just the right dress I was looking for, thank you so much edressit, I am very very happy to get such an amazing dress from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mag
    11/25/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Платье просто супер!!! Очень понравилось это роскошное вечернее платье. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/25/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Стиль платья-ретро мне очень понравилась. Качественное платье точно красивое как на картинки. Рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    11/25/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I am so impressed by the dress I received today, it looks exactly the same as the pic, I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, you did impress me a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAR
    11/25/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Платье действительно очень красивое. Стразы на плечах и спине блестящие и красивые. Очень элегантное вечернее платье для меня))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вероника
    11/25/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
  • robe plus belle en vrai qu'en image, surtout pour les femmes avec une petite taille. la robe est bien taillée, finition impeccable. pourtant j'ai enlevé le drapage pour qu'elle soti plus chic. recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    11/25/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Платье красивое и шикарные вышивные кружева. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галина
    11/25/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am so happy to get my dress, it is as described,a lot of details went into this dress,great value for money, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lind
    11/25/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Rendu totalement identique sur moi, la dentele tres tres exquise comme sur la photo, magnifique robe de soirée longue fortmeent conseillée... Tissu très fluide, qualité irreprochable, envoi et emballage ok... Bref la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léopoldine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. petite rose pour ma soeurette elle est complètement satisfaite, la dentelle très très belle. très heureuse de mon achat, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. La robe de soirée verte empire est jusste simple et belle, d'excellente qualité, les strass et dentelle en haut sonts soigneusement appliqués. très heureuse de mon achat, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    11/25/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. La robe de soirée rouge & noire en est la plus originale et glam. la dentelle noire tres tres belle mais afin de la porter il faut le doublage car elle laisse entrevoir le haut du corps... quand meme je suis super heureuse, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    11/25/2014
23470 reviews , Page 721 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!