Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 721 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Great dress, no problems with delivery and the dress quality. The dress fits me like a glove, and material quality surpassed my expectation. Super! Thank you edressit for this dress and excellent service, will order more from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • This dress was absolutely beautiful, the lace applique was very delicate and well sewn, I am very happy to get this amazing gown online, by the way, delivery was also very fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missy
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, как на картинки. Посылка пришла за 8 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    12/3/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress fits perfectly. I chose the size 10 with the help of their size chart, no alterations needed.It only took 5 days to arrived on my door, very fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Devinee
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • Простой фасон-платье-бюстье, красивый цвет-розовый. Размер выбрала 48 село отлично.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • The dress arrived today and It is lovely. The material is wonderful quality. The contact with Customer Service was VERY quick and very helpful. I have ordered two other items from this company and I will certainly order from them again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawne
    12/3/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • I received my dress today and I love it! The fabric material is very good and I love how fresh the green is. Size 10 is perfect for me.There is no need alterations. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyrilla
    12/3/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • after having bad luck a few months before i ordered this dress, i was pessimistic as to what it would actually be like. however i was extremely impressed with it: the style was fantastic, really elegant , comfortable to wear and not a "heavy" dress to wear all night. The train at the back of the dress was quite long for me but not offputting.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A.
    12/2/2014
eDressit Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00104907)
  • Epoustouflante robe blanche, suffisament belle et classe pour être portée comme robe de mariée (ou en seconde robe). Tissu d'une blancheur éclatante magnifiquement fluide et au toucher étonnament doux (comme du velours). Cerise sur le gâteau: une mini traine qui donne une allure de princesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    12/2/2014
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • Elle ne paie pas de mine comme ça (votre mannequin ne me VRAIMENT pas cette robe en valeur) mais cette robe est tout simplement sublime! J'avais longtemps hésitée à la prendre au vu des photos peu flatteuses, mais je l'ai finalement achetée à cause du prix en promo et parce que je l'ai vu portée par quelqu'un d'autre (Marcia Cross) avec un autre angle de vue: en fait la couleur est très belle, vive et profonde, la coupe ample et génereuse. Bref, super ravie de mon achat, un grand merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    12/2/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110100)
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • заказал для жены это платье ,через несколько дней решили изменить размеры .консультанты помогли и через несколько недель после заказа платье оказалось в руках у жены .и это с учетом доставки .такой скорости выполнеия заказа мы не видели в нашем городе.молодцы. по платью-цвет соответствует заказу,размеры котрые мы указали учли при пошиве .сам пошив выполнен на высшем уровне со всеми положенными сложностями кроя .платье сидит по фигуре ,а это самое главное !спасибо! рекомендую эту фирму! будем еще размещать заказ.фото просто не успел сделать -размещу чуть позже.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Igor
    12/2/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • Got the dress today and I was very happy when I opened the package. The dress was protected very well. And it fits me perfectly. Great quality and excellent service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beata
    12/2/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I was very happy when I received,it surpassed my expectations!! Great quality and great color,and fits me perfectly.Excellent customer service as well !! I would strongly recommed this dress and the website!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catia
    12/2/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Absolutely gorgeous!! Well sewn and arrived on time. The dress itself is beautiful and looks lovely on,I am extremely impressed with the dress quality, absolutely excellent! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    12/2/2014
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress is extremely well made and I am really happy with it.Arrived quickly and in a great condition. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Artemis
    12/2/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Really lovely dresses! Slightly long but beautiful!!! It arrived in a great condition and on time and it fits well. The color is pretty and quality of the fabric is great. Thank you edressit, will definitely order more from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    12/2/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Couldn't be happier with the dress I ordered from edressit. The dress arrived just 5 days after my order and it was packaged very well. Great size to my body and fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baylie
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • Большое спасибо за прекрасное вечернее платье! Всем своим друзьям рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зинаида
    12/2/2014
23671 reviews , Page 721 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!