Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 721 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • This dress is very figure-flattering,the lace fabric on the natural waist were fabulous and of high quality, my husband said I look very elegant in this dress, very pleased that he liked it too, overall, this was the second buy at this site, so far, so good, I will be back! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    10/17/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Received my dres and I love it! It fits perfect and is the perfect length too! Exactly as pictured and excellent quality. It took less time to receive than I expected. Very happy shopping experience, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliea
    10/17/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful.Absolutely 5 stars for you. Thank you for making such wonderful dress available online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellia
    10/17/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Hi, edressit, thank you for your dress, my customer was very satisfied with her dress, working with you is always so pleasant, I will definitely wholesale more from you, thank you for your excellent service, you are really one of my best providers. Thanks again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/17/2014
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear.It fits perfectly, the quality is great. Love the color red, just as shown in the picture. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sky
    10/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Thankfully you offer custom made service, the dress I received fit me very well, I am very satisfied, as I am a big size woman, I can only ordered my dress by measurements, Though I need to pay extra money, but it was worth the pay, the dress was great, quality is super, a lot of details went into this dress. Overall, I am pleased, and I will buy from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/17/2014
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • It was a perfect fit. Delivery was prompt and presented in a beautiful box.the quality of Sheer lace back and sleeves was great. It was well worth the money I paid. The fabric is lovely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayer
    10/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am regular customer of this site, because I can always get what I paid, their dresses are of great quality and reasonable price,shipping was very fast, and I can track my dress online without calling or emailing them, this is very convenient and safe, thank you,edressit, your excellent dresses always impress me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO ALL OF YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    10/17/2014
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Thank you for my dress. Second purchase from your company and the quality is amazing as ever and loving the really quick shipping. Excellent work, keep it up! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brian
    10/17/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • I love this dress. I bought the size I normally wear and it fits me almost perfectly. It is so much more than I expected. I will be shopping again with eDressit in the near future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stalle
    10/17/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress I received was every amazing, nice chiffon fabric,the front sash for decoration is beautiful, the dress would be too simple without it, I love that, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied with it, I will be back soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    10/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • What an amazing dress, I was very excited to receive my dress, and it is actually much better than I expected, as I ordered it for measurements, it fit me perfectly,I really got what I paid,thank you for nice service via email communication, I was very satisfied with your great product and service, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/17/2014
Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (C36144804)
  • Very gorgeous dress. I was very happy with the quality overall, it fitted perfectly and I recieved lots of compliments on both the dress and the colour. Thanks edressit and will continue to order from here for special events in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madely
    10/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Absolutely five stars, I am very satisfied with the dress I received,nice fabric and beautiful cut,it fit me perfectly just like ordered by measurements, you guys really did a great job, thank you so much,I am pleased with my purchase on your site, and I highly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    10/17/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • Eblouissante robe de soirée, nombreux reflets du tissu selon la luminosité et les mouvements! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Superbe modèle très original, la traine (détachable) donne une allure de reine, le tissu change de couleur en fonction de la lumière. En un mot: superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • Exactement comme sur les photos, pas de mauvaise surprise, très jolie robe bustier de cocktail et superbe couleur turquoise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • Coupe hyper féminin, beau tissu. Un peu déçu par la couleur qui est un peu plus clair que sur les photos, d'où mon 4 étoiles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Idéal pour celles qui cherchent une robe bustier d'une couleur profonde et vive tout en restant dans la sobrieté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
21922 reviews , Page 721 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!