• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 721 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sequined Sheer Top Sleevless Prom Dress (00142805)
  • Voilàune robe de soirée qui passe partout. La qualité est satisfaisante. Très ravie de ma première commande sur ce site! A ce prix là + frais de port, elle vaut le coup. Je suis complètment satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi comme du service qui a repondu à tous mes mails. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia
    12/15/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • la robe de soirée turquoise est bien taillée et fait une trèèèès belle silhouette. un petit 36 est un poil trop moulant,surtout à la taille,pour moi qui fais habituellement un 34.je crois que la taille 38 sera plus agréable à porter mais ben pour être belle on fait tout;;; Jolie couleur qui ne déteint pas. Reçu dans les temps.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDRINE
    12/15/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • robe de soirée dentelle commandée pour ma soeur, elle est complètement satisfaite, autant de sa couleur très chic que de la qualité superbe. qq retouches nécessaires car elle est trop longue pour 1m63. Moi aussi j'adore le design de cette robe et l'effet de la dentelle à sequins, c'est sur que je commanderai si vous avez ce modèle à décolleté coeur et sans manches.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caribbeanG
    12/15/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • Reçu comme prévu! Je fais du 44. et des rondeurs aux cuisses & hanches, J ai pris donc une 46 selon le tour de poitrine indiqué dans le tableau, la taille est juste. Longueur niquel et tissu trèèèès souple. De plus, elle m'a l'air plutot robe de soirée que robe de mariée comme indiquée dans le titre car j accepterai jamais un décolleté sexy pour mon mariage LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelis
    12/15/2014
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • J'aimerais justement une robe de soirée violette coupe simple, et commandé celle ci après avoir lu presque tous les commentaires sur ce site. et voilà je viens dela recu ce matin et à premier essayage je ne suis pas du tout décue! en faite j suis très heureuse de mon achat, la robe elle me va comme un gant, matières d'excellente qualité et très bien travaillée, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By floriane
    12/15/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • j ai pris une taille 44, selon le conseil du service client, alors que je fais taille 40 sinon impossible de rentrer ds cette robe la robe elle meme est tout simplement SUBLIME!!! elle correspond à toutes mes attentes classe, sexy, originale, brillante...elle me fait une joie de la mettre, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    12/15/2014
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • J'ai possédé déjà 3 robes de soirée de ce site et cette foi ci pour mon mariage en Mai 2015 j'ai commandée cette magnifique robe de mariée bustier. La robe est nickel, une taille au dessus comme d'habitude, elle est juste aussi belle que j'ai imaginer. parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m70. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By killy
    12/15/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • This dress is perfect for anyone who wants to look sexy,I really love my dress,fabric was very nice, dress was well constructed,fit me like a glove, so satisfied with my dress from this site,thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    12/15/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Got my lovely dresss very quickly and the quality was very high, made with great care, I love every detail of this dress,so happy to get it at its sale price, great value for money,thank you so much! Recommend this site to every one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    12/15/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I was stunned when I received my dress, the quality did exceed my expectations a lot,the beaded shoulders were especially very delicate and amazing, so glad with my order from this site, thank you so much for your beautiful dress and fast delivery! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    12/15/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress was absolutely very stunning, the sequins are so beautiful and shinning,so surprised and stunned, the best way to thank you is to leave a positive feedback here, wish you much more prosperity in the future,I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/15/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Very excited to get my dress today,it was exactly what I imagined,fabric was nice and of high quality,service was great too,this is so far one of my favourite shopping destinations,thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    12/15/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I was so happy to get my dress today, the fabric was soft and nice to wear,and also very figure-flattering,the delicate lace really helps to create a cinched waist,very satisfied with my dress,many thanks! Definitely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/15/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected,the fabric was so soft and nice,comfortable to wear,top sparkles were very beautiful, thank you for your nice dress, I was very pleased with my purchase on this site! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/15/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Got this dress very quickly,the delivery only took about 4 days,shipping was so fast,but whhat impressed me most was the craftsmanship and the fabric,very well made and easy to wear,fit my body perfectly,got a lot of compliments in the party,thank you so much,edressit, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    12/15/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Very lovely dress made with high quality, it fit me perfectly,,price is also very nice to me,great value for money,so happy to get such an amazing dress online,I will definitely recommend this dress to all my friends and family! Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    12/15/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I ordered this dress in custom making, as it took a few days for making, I got my lovely dress after ten days since my ordering, very happy with the dress I received,well sewing,veyr nice fabric, personally it looked prettier in real life, great dress from great site, so happy, thank you very much,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    12/15/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Très belle robe . La jupe un peu courte prendre 1 taille au déçu pour être confortable .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    12/14/2014
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Шикарное платье, обалденный материал, это не передать словами! Мягкий, бархатистый, но одновременно легкий и не сильно мнется. Пошито отлично, быстрая доставка, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/14/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Обалденное платье, просто супер! Это не передать словами. Хотите почувствовать себя звездой, берите! И качество отменное, и доставка быстрая!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/14/2014
23979 reviews , Page 721 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!