Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 722 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • This amazing dress is perfect on me,I chose the correct size and it fit me like a glove. Thank you for your kind advice on how to measure in a right way. I am sure I am going to be the shining star at the banquet, so excited and now I just can't wait. Again, thank you for your amazing dress and super service. I will recommend your site to all my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    9/28/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding in Oct, just a couple of days left, I was very happy to receive my dress on time. Here comes the point, the dress fits me quite well and the fabric is great and color is pretty, exactly the same as the picture, I am very satisfied with edressit service as well as their products. Defilitely buy from you again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melissa
    9/28/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • vraiment très très contente de mon achat, robe faite en tissu de qualité superbe et à un prix promotionnel! La partie en dentelle est parsemée de paillettes qui brillent de mille feux! L'emballage et le service irreprochable, rcommande ce site les yeux fermés, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souzie
    9/28/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • LOVE this dress soooooo much. I have to say this dress is really a masterpiece. The beaded neck and shoulders are very delicate and beautiful, high quality and great workmanship. It arrived at my door in an surprisingly short time and the customer service is satisfying. I will absolutely buy more from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    9/28/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • I had my lovely dress custom made, and it fit me like a glove. I fell in love with this lovely dress the first time I saw it, though I need to pay for the custom made service fees, the dress is really worth every penny i paid, high quality, super craftsmanship. Thank for your kind service and your great dress. I RECOMMEND this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maxine
    9/28/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • This dress ia amazing, it fits me perfectly, I wore it to my brother's wedding the day before yesterday, I kept getting compliments the whole day through, the little train is very beautiful,nothing was ripped or damaged, thank you for edressit kind service and great job on this dress, I will recommend your website to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miya
    9/28/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • This lovely dress arrived my door in just 3 days and in a good condition, the skirt is a little bit wrinkled but that's nothing big. The point is the material is much much better than I ever thought. I can't believe I could get such an amazing dress at this price, great value for money. I will definitely buy more from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mavis23
    9/28/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
  • Hi, i would like to confirm i received my dress today and it is very beautiful, i am very satisfied with it. Fell in love with this dress the first time i saw it, finally it is mine, i was so excited and cant wait to wear it to my friend's wedding. Thank you for your great workmanship. Good job! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frederica
    9/28/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • I received my lovely dress three days ago, I wore it yesterday at a party, guess what, I kept getting compliments the whole night. So I have to leave a review here to prove how good your dress is. Delivery is super fast, everything is going very well with my order! Thank you so much! Will be back soon!:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crysta12l
    9/28/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Dear edressit, I received my lovely dress yesterday and it is amazing, it arrived 4-5 days earlier than we expected, the dress looks more beautiful in the real life, I really got millions of compliments ,thank you for your super workmanship and great service. This is my first purchase and I will definitely buy more dresses from you! Yours, Cora  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora
    9/28/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • Hi,dear edressit, I received my dress today and was very satisfied with my purchase from you. It looks exactly the same as the picture. Thank you for your fast delivery which finally meeets my date, and many thanks to the super craftsmanship, you really did a good job. I will definitely buy more from you in the future! Kind regards, Demi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEMIMI
    9/28/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Green Evening Dress (00127904)
  • التصميم المطوي رائع جدا، الفستان هو يصنع من التانسل الراقي، يبدو سكس جدا اشتريته بالسعر الرخيص، أنا مسرورة به. الجودة العالية ما أخابني، شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/28/2014
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • فستان السهرة الأحمر هو سكس وأنيق هو مزين بالخرزات الراقي، الأقمشة هي من حرير الشيفون هما راقي مريح، سعره معقول جدا، أحب الفستان للغاية ، كل ناس تخبرني أني جميل حقا فيه. شكرا\  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    9/28/2014
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
  • الفستان الأزرق جميل جدا، الخرزات حول الخصر، روعة ،الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل لأخواتي. الموقع رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tyara
    9/28/2014
eDressit Sweet-Heart Strapless Evening Dress (00128905)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات علي التنورة، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. أهم هو سعره رخيص جدا، شكرا !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    9/28/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ، هذا أول مرة اشتريت في الموقع للفساتين. التفصيل للفستان دقيقة جدا، جودية عالية، سعره معقول وفقا للجودية ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLANDA
    9/28/2014
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم حرير الشيفون فيه ، وهو ناعم ومريح راقي. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    9/28/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائج جدا، احدي أصدقائي توصي لي به، بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في السعودي، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/28/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • التصميم للفستان الوردي بسيط، ولكن أحب التصميم البسيط، عندما ارتديه ، أنا أشعر بأني أميرة سعره رخيص للغاية، !تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    9/28/2014
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
  • الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق طلبته لحضور الحفلة، هو جميل يبدو أني أميرة في الحفلة أحبه للغاية، الأزهار اليدوية علي الكتف، واووو، روعة. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    9/28/2014
21214 reviews , Page 722 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!