Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 723 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • The dress I ordered for my girlfriend for her sister's wedding was perfect. Arrived in a timely manner and was affordable. Edressit is a great place to get formal dresses. Thanks :) I will shop here again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    10/15/2014
One Shoulder Flowers Evening Formal Dress (C00141117)
  • I bought this dress for my bridesmaid, with other different styles.This one is pretty, my friend likes it very much~ and it could match my wedding theme. Price was affordable. Everything was perfect. Thank u for giving me such a wonderful wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quick
    10/15/2014
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding as her bridesmaid and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on~ Really appreciate your effort!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentinmage
    10/15/2014
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • I ordered this dress last Friday, now I receive it! very fast! I noticed that this dress is perfectly made with good fabric. Thank you a million! I will definitely order dresses here again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queenie
    10/15/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Wow, what a beautiful dress, great lace fabric on the top, bow on the waist part looks very pretty, thank you for kind help via email communication, I was very satisfied with your service and also your amazing dress, I will definitely buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    10/15/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • This dress is very simple but beautiful, the bust area looks very special and pretty, I received a lot of compliments last night, and I even recommended you to my family and friends, you may get a lot of visitors soon, thank you so much for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/15/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Wow, I got this sexy dress in just three days, it was built without bras with a deep v cut illusion neck, that was very impressive ,made my bust look very nice and of course, sexy. I just can't wait to wear it to show off, lol... Thank you very much for your amazing dress. I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIANA
    10/15/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress I received was very amazing, sheer tulle sleeves with chic beading decoration are very impressive, I love them very much, got it in a very short time, delivery was great too, thank you for your dress, I really love it! I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    10/15/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, there is no any beading decoration, I feel very comfortable in this dress, the skirt is very flowy and lovely,the dress fit me perfectly, just like for ordered by measurement, thank you for amazing dress, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEMI
    10/15/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, as I ordered this dress by measurements, so it took a few more days to arrive than usual delivery time, but it was really worth the wait, the dress was absolutely stunning, a lot of details went into the dress, nice fabric, very soft, easy to wear, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    10/15/2014
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • Amazing service and the dress is beautiful, the material quality look exactly as the photograph. I would not hesitate to order from edressit in the future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claira
    10/15/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • This coral evening dress is very impressing, the color is really very lovely, it looks exactly the same as the picture, every detail of this dress was made with great care, I should say you really did a great job, thank you so much for such an amazing dress, I was very impressed. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corrine14
    10/15/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • I am excited to see the dress, I ordered the Rosy Brown dress. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job.Great quality and great service. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevae
    10/15/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • I love this dress, it was exactly as shown in the picture. when the package arrived, it was very well packed,love the beading and the size is ture to their sizing. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rilay
    10/15/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Very excited to receive this dress today, actually it looks much more beautiful in real than the picture,elaborate hand made embroidery impressed me very much,this dress is of great value for money, thank you for your beautiful dress, I will buy from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine22
    10/15/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and was made well. The dress needed no alterations, it fits perfectly. I like the fact that I have a dress that has the 'wow" factor. Thanks edressit, will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariena
    10/15/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I am very pleased with my dress, it is very beautiful. The beading decoration is chic and with great quality. All are what I want. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haile
    10/15/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress is beautiful! I love it. It is well made. Material of good quality,reasonable delivery time. I was afraid it would be too small, but fits perfectly. I love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayle
    10/15/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Got the dress today and it was well protected, I am so pleased with the shipping and the dress quality. A great site you can trust,highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camile
    10/15/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Love the dress! This dress was just as described on the website. Excellent quality and workmanship. The shipping is fast too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gbriella
    10/15/2014
21863 reviews , Page 723 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!