Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 725 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • Si fraîche, si élégante! la robe est plus belle que sur la phto, matière dentelle légère et féminine. j'adore des détails en guipure et perlé au poignet, col, et ourlet, très belle. merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    10/15/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)
  • يا لأرخص الفستان ! 56.32دولار أحب سعره والفستان ، الموقع هناك كثير من الفساتين الرخيص سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    10/15/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • Robe courte en pêche-beige,pièce simple et tendance. très facile à porter. je vous conseile de laver à la main, ne pas mettre au sèche-ligne. la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/15/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • الفستان الأرجواني بسيط بل مناسب معي للغاية الفستان أجمل من الصورة خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة وبالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام المقاسات متوفر، فاشتريت 2 قطعان أنا مسرورة للتعامل مع الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    10/15/2014
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
  • تصميم الفستان أنيق رائع حلو و لونه مثلما على الصورة ايضا.هذه مرة أولى لي تسوق على الموقع، جيد جدا، ساشتري الفساتين على موقعك مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rea
    10/15/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Très jolie robe, taille empire. La robe est pas légère et fine et fidèle à la photo. la reçue dans 4 jours à rouen, merci pour votre efficace!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    10/15/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • The simple but elegant design of this dress caught my eyes, Its fabric is good quality,too. I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids and they love them. I'm so happy. Everything is perfect. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quintina
    10/15/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • The dress I ordered for my girlfriend for her sister's wedding was perfect. Arrived in a timely manner and was affordable. Edressit is a great place to get formal dresses. Thanks :) I will shop here again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    10/15/2014
One Shoulder Flowers Evening Formal Dress (C00141117)
  • I bought this dress for my bridesmaid, with other different styles.This one is pretty, my friend likes it very much~ and it could match my wedding theme. Price was affordable. Everything was perfect. Thank u for giving me such a wonderful wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quick
    10/15/2014
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding as her bridesmaid and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on~ Really appreciate your effort!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentinmage
    10/15/2014
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • I ordered this dress last Friday, now I receive it! very fast! I noticed that this dress is perfectly made with good fabric. Thank you a million! I will definitely order dresses here again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queenie
    10/15/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Wow, what a beautiful dress, great lace fabric on the top, bow on the waist part looks very pretty, thank you for kind help via email communication, I was very satisfied with your service and also your amazing dress, I will definitely buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    10/15/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • This dress is very simple but beautiful, the bust area looks very special and pretty, I received a lot of compliments last night, and I even recommended you to my family and friends, you may get a lot of visitors soon, thank you so much for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/15/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Wow, I got this sexy dress in just three days, it was built without bras with a deep v cut illusion neck, that was very impressive ,made my bust look very nice and of course, sexy. I just can't wait to wear it to show off, lol... Thank you very much for your amazing dress. I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIANA
    10/15/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress I received was very amazing, sheer tulle sleeves with chic beading decoration are very impressive, I love them very much, got it in a very short time, delivery was great too, thank you for your dress, I really love it! I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    10/15/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, there is no any beading decoration, I feel very comfortable in this dress, the skirt is very flowy and lovely,the dress fit me perfectly, just like for ordered by measurement, thank you for amazing dress, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEMI
    10/15/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, as I ordered this dress by measurements, so it took a few more days to arrive than usual delivery time, but it was really worth the wait, the dress was absolutely stunning, a lot of details went into the dress, nice fabric, very soft, easy to wear, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    10/15/2014
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • Amazing service and the dress is beautiful, the material quality look exactly as the photograph. I would not hesitate to order from edressit in the future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claira
    10/15/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • This coral evening dress is very impressing, the color is really very lovely, it looks exactly the same as the picture, every detail of this dress was made with great care, I should say you really did a great job, thank you so much for such an amazing dress, I was very impressed. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corrine14
    10/15/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • I am excited to see the dress, I ordered the Rosy Brown dress. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job.Great quality and great service. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevae
    10/15/2014
21910 reviews , Page 725 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!