• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 726 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem leuchtend roten Farbton. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • Действительно изумительное платье, красивый цвет, хороший материал, аккуратный пошив, быстрая доставка. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Venice Film Festival Natalie Portman Evening Dress/Gown (00109002)
  • Платье великолепно! Выглядит гораздо красивее, чем на фото! Быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Классное платье, обалденный материал и фасон, быстрая доставка. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00101807)
  • Великолепное платье, материал супер, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Я в восторге от этого платья. Оно подойдет как на свадьбу, так и на выпускной. Идеально! Обожаю eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Обалденное платье высокого качества, сидит хорошо, пошито отлично, материал великолепный, доставка выше всяких похвал. Спасибо!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • the dress I have oredred is exactly as the picture incl the red color. Fits like a glove, the measurement table is very accurate. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JSwift
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • Купила платье для свадьбы сына. Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • Платье получила вовремя, большое спасибо!!! И платье село по фигуре, очень красивое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Супер!!! Все замечательно, все как на картинки. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алина
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00133346)
  • Модель платья очень понравилась. Село отлично: купила платье по своим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Оченькрасивое вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, село отлично. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    12/13/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • I ordered the dress in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. I absolutely love this dress! It's made out of a really nice material.And the dress came in a few days earlier. Very pleased with the service. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerry
    12/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • The dress I just ordered was beautiful. Exactly like the picture on the site, like the built in bra. Size was true and fits perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsty
    12/13/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • So pleased with the embroidered lace prom dress! Pink color is my favorite and lace looks great. The shipping was really quick and efficient.Happy shopping! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coraline
    12/13/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I like the off shoulder style of the dress, color black looks elegant and noble on my body.and it fits me like a glove. eDressit is a great dress site that you won't miss. Highly recommend to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danila
    12/13/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • The dress is perfectly made,I purchased it in beige colour, it looks very gentle and refreshing at the same time. You don't need a bra when wearing the dress, that would be so nice.Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asvoria
    12/13/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • The dress fit perfectly and is exactly as shown!! I am really happy with the quality. eDressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again.Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dita
    12/13/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Great dress and good value for the money. I am very pleased with it when it arrived at my door in a very good condition. Delicate lace on the top will definitely make me stand out on the crowd. Can't wait to wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadlin
    12/13/2014
24055 reviews , Page 726 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!