Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 727 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I ordered this dress in Beige and it arrived just as scheduled. It was just my size and the right dress length. This is my first time of ordering from edressit and i must recommend this site to intending buyers, i bet you'll be happy you did as what you see is what you get. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalieah
    10/15/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I bought three of them for my best girls, they look really beautiful in their dresses, dresses are all made with great quality, beaded cap sleeves are very pretty and chic, skirt is very flowy and beautiful, I am sure they will be the most beautiful bridesmaids in the world. Thank you very much for your amazing dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ESTHER
    10/15/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    10/15/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Très belle robe de soirée, avec la dentelle très très raffinée. Robe commandée en violet et elle mérite un WOW! Je la recommande à toutes les femmes qui ont envie d'une robe de soirée hor de commun, elle est classe, sage, sexy et tout à fait dans l'air du temps. merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By E.L
    10/14/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Je suis completement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée longue, très classe et à une longueur parfaite. Couleur sobre, parfaite pour les événement d'hiver, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    10/14/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Très heureuse de ma commande, cette robe de soirée jacquard correspond à la phot. Rien à redire le tissu les découpes les strass sur les mancherons tous est parfait à recommander absolument  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe froufrou en gris pour participer au mariage de ma cousine, elle est livrée chez mois à temps prévu et tout a fait comme j'ai imaginé, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By admah
    10/14/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Wonderful dress with a high quality. It arrived in one week after my order which is beyond my expectation. Great material and great value for the money. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgan
    10/14/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Comme d'habitude je susi jamais décue des robes de soire edressit. Cette robe sans manche est tout simplement sublime, belles découpes et la dentelle très bien faite, qualité irreprochable, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilie D
    10/14/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price. The colour is exactly what I wanted and the dress is really well made. I am going to look beautiful on my big day. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelin
    10/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I ordered the dress for my mother and it arrived today with a good condition. My mother tried it on and it fits her like a glove. Thanks edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    10/14/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Cap sleeves evening dress is my favorite so I ordered this dress without any hesitation. Finally it came in a good condition that did not let me down. Great quality and great site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nacole
    10/14/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • La robe longue noire était en promotion donc très bon marché, je viens de la recevoir la robe est un peu froissée a cause du transport mais les découpes sont tout à fait comme sur la photo. L'empiècement en dentelle très originale, j'adore Le seul démo elle est vraiment trop trop trop longue mais bon à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluka
    10/14/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Love the overlace long evening dress! Looks amazing with it. Great quality and great materials. Also the shipping is very fast which is beyond my expectation. Will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raby
    10/14/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Amazing quality and beautifully made. Couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely be the party queen with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makeyla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress is beautifully made with high quality material. I am really pleased with it. It took 5 days to arrive. Very fast shipping. Hand-made beadings look amazing. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • beautiful! Nice quality, super fast shipping!! Will definitely buy special occasion dresses from you again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paper
    10/14/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was so excited to receive my dress and the color was perfect! I tried it on and it fits perfectly and the quality is awesome. Will be recommending this site to anyone who looking for a dress and I'm a customer for life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    10/14/2014
21922 reviews , Page 727 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!