Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 728 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • Satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe longue rose correspond parfaitement à la foto. Rien à dire, une robe de soirée simple qui passe partout. J'adore la dentelle, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andriane
    9/26/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Très très contente de cette robe de soirée dentelle, elle a tout pour jouer la femme fatale. Rien à redire la coupe, la couleur,le tissu, et la livraison extremement rapide! Cette robe de soirée sexy convient mieux à la silhouette élancée avec petite poitrine à mon propre avie. Bref recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    9/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Une robe de soirée hors de commun, elle est pétillante est ultra-féminine! Je suis tombé amoureuse de cette robe de soirée sirène à l'ouverture du colis, et elle me va comme un gant, un tombé parfaiit, recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephane
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Robe recue juste comme sur la photo, élégante, féminine, originale, stylée, un tombé au corps impeccable, le service client irreprochable, et à un prix promotionnel! Très ravie de mon achat, recommande cette magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Tout d'abord, un grand merci au service client, elle m'a appelé de Shanghai pour vérifier la date de livraison, et j'ai recu ma robe juste au temps prévu, merci! La robe de soirée taille empire conforme aux images et à une qualité impressionnante, je recommande ce site à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlie
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Cette robe de soirée sirène est splendide! Plus belle en vrai avec les paillettes noires parsement sur l'ensemble de la robe. Classe, sexy, pétillante, mystérieuse, je suis très ravie de mon achat, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarena
    9/26/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Très classe cette robe de soirée dentelle à manches longues, je la porte pour le mariage de ma fille et recue plein de compliments! J'adore son tissu élastique, de bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. la couleur un peu plus sombre qu'en foto mais ca me va mieux. Bref recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    9/26/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and I absolutely love it. I was a little bit apprehensive at first because I have never ordered from edressit before and there was no review on the dress when I purchased it. communication was excellent and the dresses were delivered under a week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By florence
    9/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Les mesures sont tout à fait identique au tableua de mesure et cette robe sirène elle me tombe comme un gant, good job! La robe est juste parfaite, la coupe, le tissu, la décoration raffinée, voire plus belle au porter. Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    9/26/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • I was very worried, because I had some bad experiences when shopping online. I decided to give edressit a chance, as they had exactly what I was after. I placed my order, and in a very short time, a custom made dress arrived, and it was exactly what I have seen in the picture and it fits me so great !. I wore it to a formal and every person made a comment of how lovely my dress was. I have no hesitation in recommending edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This is a reliable and trustworthy seller, I can be nothing but grateful to their committed service, high quality and low prices. They asked me to comment how was my experience and honestly, this is the least I can do after being so kind to me and providing the merchandise I need to supply my store. If you are a reseller or retailer, this is a wonderful option for you, since here you may get very convenient prices and high quality dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannie
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
  • it is the second lace dress from edressit, cause my sister also love lace dress, and she love the dress i ordered last time, so i order a similar for her. as usually. dress is as expected, very nice and high quality,come very quick. thank you. we will order from you again, very good company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    9/26/2014
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
  • Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von der schnellen Antwort, die mir tief beeindruckt habe. Das Team ist mir sehr hilfreich. Alles war mir richtig erklärt. Vielen Dank für Ihren ausgezeichneten Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatjana
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Good service and value for money,prompt delivery Ordered item in two sizes as I was not sure of the fitting. Arrived within a few days - not next day delivery - but this was fine as I had plenty of time. Returned the item that was too small and received confirmation of receipt and amount to be credited back to my account. When I checked the amount they were very quick to responded .Very good service! Would recommend and will use again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samir
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • hi, i have just received the dress, thank you. i love the dress very much, it fit very well, just looks lovely and elegant, thanks for the suggest of size. out side lace is very good,i love lace, and our party theme is lace , the dress just matched, and my firends said it is nice on me, i am so happy with it, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melay
    9/26/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • I have been using edressit Dress for a year now. I am always exciting for my orders to come! I love their selection. I think the best part is that by purchasing and reviewing on their site, you get points towards new orders. I love how easy it is to earn the points and how many they give you for your reviews. I also recommended this site to my friends and got many points from this as well, I am a edressit fans now! *-*  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cally
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • I ordered this dress as my wedding dress. I was scared it may not come as the picture showed. However it arrived sooner than expected and came absolutely perfect. With high Quality material and amazing fitting. An EXCELLENT value for money. I can't wait for my wedding now. Thankyou so much for making a perfect dress for me!and it is very reassuring that the company keep in touch during the course of making your dress and also inform you of when it is dispatched and provide a very good service. Great Company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia.S
    9/26/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Just like everyone else I was a bit hesitant at first because I thought this site was too good to be true. I ordered three items. I choose 3-7 day shipping. Everything came within a week and in great condition. I get compliments on the pieces I bought. I already made another order for my friends and look forward to receiving it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/26/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • I really love this website, the prices are amazing and so is their clothing. All you have to do is pay attention to the sizing and you can get a lot of great things. The shipping is really fast, They sent my order by DHL and I got it in 5days sincere I placed the order, so happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By molly
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • I have shopped from edressit a few times and to date I have never been disappointed. I received my order on time and to the exact measurements as I ordered. I can also say that the prices are within my budget and I will more than likely recommend anyone who is under a budget to check out in edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    9/26/2014
21255 reviews , Page 728 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!