Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 728 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant  Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132204)
  • كثير حلوووين الله يعطيك العافيه ودي وتقديري أحب اللون الأخضر والتصميم سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pmhdd
    10/13/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Dress was shipped five days ago, I received it today, delivery was great,the black lace and beads were very impressing,pleats were lovely and figure flattering, fit me very well, thank you for your work on this dress, I was very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • This one shoulder pleated dress is very figure flattering, the color is very pretty, just like the picture, I am very happy with my purchase on this site, thank you for your help via email, I was pleased with your service as well as your beautiful dress, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    10/13/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين بأزهار الدانتيل الأسود ، تصميمه بسيط بل أنيق ممتاز! أنا مسرورة بارتداءه لحضور حفلة مهمة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/13/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • I received my dress in an amazingly short time, it just THREE DAYS, unbelievable, and that really impressed me, besides, the dress is much better than I expected, lots of details went into this dress, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very impressed by your dress, really!!! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • الفستان تصميمه ممتز، الدانتيل الأسود والشيفون راقي سعره معقول، عندما اليوم حصلت عليه، أنا سعيدة بارتداءه يبدو أني أنيقة ، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    10/13/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Платье купила для бала, пришло за 9 дней и платье очень красивое, качественное))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена М.
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • I can't tell how excited I was when I received my dress, the dress I received was as amazing as the picture, fabric is of high quality,great workmanship, you really did an excellent job, I am very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    10/13/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي أنيق، مناسب معي، زينات الخرزات جميل، القماش راقي يبدو أني سكس فيه، هو أجمل من الصورة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/13/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • Вчера получила это прекрасное платье, все замечательно, красивое платье, как на картинки, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    10/13/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • My lovely dress arrived at my door four days after my order, very quick delivery I should say,nice fabric, dress was made with high quality, you guys really did a great job,I will recommend your site and dresses to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAPHNE
    10/13/2014
Graceful Sleeves Illusion Neck Evening Dress Formal Gown (01140801)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой, милое выпускное платье, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иришка
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • What a stunning dress! I've never seen such an amazing dress, the black lace on the dress looks so amazing and nice, I am sure I will be the focus at the event, dress was very well made, very great value for money, thank you so much! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    10/13/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • WOW, what a fabulous dress, I ordered this dress for my mum, she likes it very much, the fabric is a little thick , but it's very figure-flattering, the hand made flower on the shoulder looks very different and chic, this is my mum's favorite part, I am very glad that I found such a great site, I will definitely buy fro you again! Many thanks for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    10/13/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I received my lovely dress in an amazing short time,it just took three days to arrive at my door, I can't believe it!!! The dress I received was made with very high quality, a lot of details,fabric looks very expensive, I am very pleased with my purchase here, many thanks to edressit! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I received my dress very quickly, so excited, it fit me like a glove, especially the bust area, looks very nice,my bust size is a litter bigger than the the size I chose, so no need to worry it will fall down, customer service is very great, they are very patient guys, this is a very satisfying shopping for me, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLA
    10/13/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • This is a very beautiful dress, beaded neckline is very lovely, dress quality is very high, great value for money, the satin band on the natural waist helps to flatter my figure,overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much, will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
21885 reviews , Page 728 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!