Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 729 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • Прекрасное платье!!! Вчера платье получила, все замечательно, платье очень понравилось, eDressit спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    10/31/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got my dress today after 6 days. Will give them 2 thumbs up. It was very good design and reasonable price for this dress, and the materials is over what I expected. Jusy beautiful and elegant, i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abia
    10/31/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • Я была на свадьбе на прошдой неделе. Носила это платье и ощутила себя прекрасной!!! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила В.
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • This gown wasn't the first I've purchased from edressit and it certainly won't be the last! Fabulous dress and super fast delivery with "expedited delivery", just 5 days to arrive on my door. Great material and great value for the money, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abhy
    10/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress looked amazing on the website and when I received it I can only say its surpassed all my expectations! And only took a week to arrive, very fast delivery.Beautiful and unique dress, I highly recommend it to anyone who is confident and wants to be noticed and make a statement!!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abhirati
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • This dress was beautifully made and perfect for me. I purchased 2 other dresses from this site and I have been extremely satisfied with each one.I will be ordering other dresses from edressit...I am Soooo happy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abez
    10/31/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • Очень довольна покупкой! Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    10/31/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I got it in green and got compliments all night! Everyone said it was their favorite and I felt so beautiful.The material is great and I definitely got more than my money's worth. Will definitely use the site again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aberfa
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress was absolutely AWESOME and it was just like the picture. I had custom made to my measurements and it fits like a glove. I am impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the fabric. Thanks for such a perfect gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abequa
    10/31/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • My dress came on time as ordered.Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeus. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I felt beautiful and received so many compliments! I was very satisfied with the service, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abellona
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I have finally recieve my dress,it is of good quality and I am very happy with the quality & fit of my dress - it is just gorgeous!! The customer service I received when I was worried about the dress arriving in time was excellent and my dress arrived even earlier than I expected :) Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abella
    10/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Very happy with this dress! Great fit and even better than picture.Shipping was very fast, contact with edressit was very good. Very attractive price and great value! I can not wait to get dressed in my party :) Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abegayle
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. Delicate sequins floral lace make the dress fashion and stylish. The dress is just gorgeous, perfect in every way. For the material it's better than I would have expected. Dress arrived sooner than the date they promised. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abedabun
    10/31/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • I live in Brazil, the dress was sent here Sept. 30 but only arrived Oct. 30. I paid $ 49 for shipping and just received the dress within 30 days. Its really beautiful. Gorgeous, and I loved it Fits perfectly Shipping and tracking code: http://websro.correios.com.br/sro_bin/txect01$.QueryList?P_LINGUA=001&P_TIPO=001&P_COD_UNI=EV989304637CN  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Déborah
    10/30/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • I live in Brazil, the dress was sent here Sept. 30 but only arrived Oct. 30. I mean, I paid $ 49 for shipping and just received the dress within 30 days. The dress is simple and beautiful. Shipping and tracking code: http://websro.correios.com.br/sro_bin/txect01$.QueryList?P_LINGUA=001&P_TIPO=001&P_COD_UNI=EV989304637CN  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Déborah
    10/30/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • MUCH MORE ELEGANT AND BEAUTIFUL THAN I EXPECTED!!!!!!!!!!!!I RECEIVED IT IN 7 DAYS OF THE DAY OF THE ORDER.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By despina
    10/30/2014
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • la matière et plus léger et douce que se que je pensais et la taille est bonne. elle m était un peu trop longue mais comme j'aime vraiment son ourlet asymétrique je vais l'accessoiriser avec des talons de 8cm, à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    10/30/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • qui retient toutes ses promesses.très bien drapée et doublée Le service était très efficace, appel agréable pour consulter l'état de on colis, edressit est surement une entreprise scrupuleuse qui vend des robes de soirée de meilleur rapport qalité prix. la recommande à toutes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/30/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • Robe arrivé le 27 octobre soit 2 jours avant la date prévue, donc rien à dire niveau livraison, emballage ok, service à l'écoute. Quant à la robe, nickel elle est parfaitement coupée la taille empire très ajustée et plaque bien à la poitrine, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanokho
    10/30/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Simple, chic, classe, moderne et très bon marché, cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est tout simplement parfaite, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FAbienne
    10/30/2014
22676 reviews , Page 729 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!