• End In :

See More Reviews

24002 reviews , Page 73 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Роскошное платье. Очень качественный материал, нежный цвет, отлично сшито, очень понравилось, спасибо! Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Восхитительное платье, высокое качество, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Красивое и качественное платье! Подойдет для любого торжества.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • Das Kleid ist besser als ich erwartet habe und sitzt perfekt! Es sieht sehr elegant aus und der Stoff sieht nicht billig aus. Ich werde hier demnächst aufjedenfall noch einmal bestellen und empfehle es jedem weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seriban
    2/8/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid. Die Passform war perfekt, lediglich das Oberteil war sehr durchsichtig, so dass ich mir vorne noch Stoff drunter nähen musste. Aber überhaupt kein Problem, jetzt kommt die Stickerei sogar noch deutlicher zur Geltung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    2/8/2017
Purple V Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00161706)
  • trés belle belleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!! j'adore : merci edressit mont site preféré  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    2/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    2/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine. It had just the right touch of glam, but didn't upstage the bride or the bridal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphnie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful detail and color. received a lot of compliments. Not to tight to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanadee
    2/8/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie affair. I loved it especially on the split! Great dress overall. I got so many compliments! Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • This dress was so fun and perfect for my engagement pictures! This dress fit so well and was such a sexy alternative to a regular black dress. The top was sexy but still classy. The dress flowed beautifully and the length was perfect. Overall, I'm really happy I chose it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    2/8/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated long skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Another eDressit success. DON'T MISS IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • This gown is stunning. The pleated skirt is so flowy and swings beautifully when moving and dancing, the bodice completely covers in all the right places. I couldn't count how many complements I received at this black tie wedding! This dress is the perfect balance between sexy, classy and comfortable. Highly, highly recommend for a formal affair!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashlee
    2/8/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • Throughout the entire event, I was complemented. The fit of the dress was true to size, the color I loved it and the lace pattern showed off the little bits and pieces of the skin. Overall I loved it and this will not be my last rental from EDRESSIT =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marika
    2/8/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • The dress was dressy and sophisticated enough while still standing out from the sea of plain black dresses, and the cutouts made it fun and sexy. Plus it's super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerry
    2/8/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress made me feel so sexy, while still maintained my class. The lace material makes it very elegant and timeless. My fiance's jaw dropped when he saw me in it and people came up to me all night telling me how beautiful I looked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • People really loved it! The color is definitely more of a muted rose brown, almost neutral color, which actually works great for the dress because of the embroidery bodice and the overall design. It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Drusilla
    2/8/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! The customer service for edressut- amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poonam
    2/8/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. The style, color, pattern, and sequins stood out in a sea of black dresses! I received multiple compliments all night and as a first time edressit customer, I will DEFINITELY be back! Thank you edressit for a first class experience!! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jingle
    2/8/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a winter event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    2/8/2017
24002 reviews , Page 73 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!